TrakSYS Bewertungen

von Parsec Automation

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über TrakSYS

TrakSYS ist eine MOM-Plattform der nächsten Generation, mit der Fertigungsbetriebe ihre Abläufe auf der Grundlage von Echtzeit-Produktionsdaten optimieren können.

Erfahre mehr über TrakSYS

Zeigt 38 Bewertungen

José francisco M.
TI
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"TrakSYS is a powerful MOM software"

Kommentare: With the use of TrakSYS I have increased my knowledge of manufacturing processes, in addition to achieving satisfied customers because they speed up and reduce their tasks, effort and improve the decision making opportunities or tying problems that arise in your company and all thanks to the use of TrakSYS in their companies.

Vorteile: it is capable of being a highly vital tool because its agility and configurability can be adapted to any manufacturing sector and provide important KPIs, is able to adapt to many web browsers and also with a very good translation system.
The software is well structured, it also has a very secure process for updating project configurations.

Nachteile: it lacks an embedded tool to prepare PDF reports, a dashboard printing functionality, and increase the catalog of graphics, such as Radar, Radial and Gauss type.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Juan M.
sistemas
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"my work experience in several industries has been important for my development"

Kommentare: That I have learned a lot and from several manufacturing issues since it is required for specific developments such as downtime and spc.

Vorteile: that can be developed by modules or a complete integration that is easy to use and connect with data communication devices and connection with external systems, has flexibility for developments in different companies.

Nachteile: that sometimes does not allow to add styles in the designs made for exclusive plants and that there are parts that do not allow to add configurations required by the company in which it is developing as are the graphics and that sometimes does not take the colors correctly .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Keith E.
Project Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Great rapid prototyping. Much nicer to use with improved documentation."

Kommentare: Fast and easy to use.

Vorteile: Great to have a solid API for large data entry. The database and configuration utilities are the main strength of this application.

Nachteile: Web interface is slow. It could use a lot of improvement to keep more operations client side. We know that after making certain changes, the logic service must be restarted. Why not automatically detect and prompt to restart? To maintain the option 'not now' might be necessary. Possibly some sort of dirty flag to visually indicate that the logic service needed to be restarted. OPC-UA support should be a great improvement over current OPC support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Matt R.
Maintenance Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Great OEE solution"

Kommentare: We get detailed and accurate information about our equipment operation, downtime, and plant trends. It helps make business decisions and focus improvement teams.

Vorteile: We use this as an OEE solution on plant production lines. We have large screens on the wall with dashboard information carrying real time info. It's fairly easy to use once configured. It's not going to improve OEE for you unless you use the data to manage your process. It's important that many people know what the data is, where it comes from, what it means. It's even more important that a few key users dig into the data on a regular basis to identify trends and opportunities in the business.

Nachteile: Not much to dislike. When configured well, the only thing to dislike is the lack of time available to explore the data it presents about your operation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Rob S.
Enterprise Solution Architect
Lebensmittelproduktion, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Very nice product, quite complete. Good company "

Kommentare: Visibility on, and insight in, the performance of our production lines, in context to product, order, formula, cost

Vorteile: I especially like the graphical user interface of the product. It is very powerful and does not require any compilation to deploy.

Nachteile: I believe the product would benefit from a good BPMN engine to configure and execute workflows within the product. This would transform the product into a real complete MES solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Luis L.
Ingeniero de Soluciones de Planta
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Great tool for Manufacturing Intelligence projects"

Vorteile: Flexibility to adapt the tool to all kind of solutions as the C# language integration gives you a lot of development power for example. Great database structure.

Nachteile: The learning curve could be high depending on the solution complexity as several programming languages (C#, ASP .NET, HTML, ...) are needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Diego L.
Jefe de Proyectos, Implementador y consultor Senior de soluciones de planta (TrakSYS)
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"TrakSYS platform allow me as Senior Consultant to provide solutions cost-effective to our clients."

Vorteile: It's a stable platform. It uses the latest technology. You can acquire any data in your industrial plant easily. It interconnects the data and makes flow the information. People can take the best and quick decision using real data.

Nachteile: The Spanish out-of-the-box translations can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Joseph R.
Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Overall, my experience has been positive."

Kommentare: As an integrator, this software allows me to provide value to customers by helping them get the most out of there equipment.

Vorteile: It is relatively straightforward to configure and create new applications. The built in parts make it easy to develop consistent look and feel for applications.

Nachteile: The batch portion of the software has limited out of the box content. This lengthens development times and makes batch oriented applications more complicated in nature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Richard w P.
Smart Manufacturing Solutions
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"Best-in-class MES that delivers significant out-of-box functionality within one extensible fplatform"

Vorteile: TrakSYS supports multiple MES functions within a single platform built from the ground up. TrakSYS allows manufacturers to start small and yet provides a platform that supports their growth and continuous improvement journey. It works well with existing systems and does not force manufacturers to rip and replace while still providing a platform to migrate their legacy systems when ready.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Daryl W.
Program Consultant - RCP$-TEEP/OEE
Essen & Trinken
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"I am project team lead implementing across an entire business "

Vorteile: Configuration flexibility when the different sites have different control systems, processes and user needs
Graphical capabilities are impressive

Nachteile: Interaction with other platforms like excel, debases, SAP is not always very smooth. But I know that is probably difficult given all the variables involved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Automation Manager
Essen & Trinken, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"TrakSYS V10: OEE Software"

Kommentare: If and only if, the data is true and clean, TrakSYS can perform and provide information to make informed decisions with the experts in the office and on the plant floor. This is invaluable information to any organization for proper Maintenance and Quality control to keep the process flow in check. It can also serve as a 'measuring tool' to provide feedback for Quality rejects, as an example, to show if any Lean Six Sigma implementation has been successful with reduction of waste. Just like in most systems, it does require a dedicated staff to implement and continually improve dashboards, theoritical rates, and the like to maintain clean & noise-free outputed information. Ultimately, this software has a learning curve but nothing short of producing the results that we initially set out for.

Vorteile: It allows our Ops, Maintenance and QC folks to see real-time data and make adjustments where necessary. Creating & filtering reports is a snap and very intuitive once you get into the drivers seat more than once. The big 5-Star rating comes with the Dashboards that you can create, navigate and select to view data numbers, events, faults and alarms. If designed properly, this system can catapult any organization with data to information to knowledge. That is the true power of TrakSYS V10.

Nachteile: With all the securities that we have in our plant we can no longer use the email option like we did in V8R2 to send daily reports. This is because we have set up our groups inside our network. Not a deal breaker, but something that we would like to see updated/revised in future versions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Chris B.
IT Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"We have supplied TrakSYS to customers for many years - they have all benefited"

Kommentare: It is the best tool for us to inform our customers about their OEE and highlight the real reason they aren't performing to the maximum potential in their process.

Vorteile: Simple, straightforward install and out-of-the-box functionality. Endlessly extendable and flexible to meet requirements accurately. Dramatic and dynamic presentation of user-interface, which in TrakSYS X has taken a massive leap forwards. A great, solid, powerful back-end and a clean modern front-end.

Nachteile: It is not easy to get on board with the entry level pricing. There is a major obstacle to smaller customers wishing to get the benefits available but not able to justify the initial outlay spend. A new model for licensing would resolve this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"TrakSYS is a modern, flexible MES with good out of the box value and the ability to easily expand."

Vorteile: For OEE, users can quickly and inexpensively get running. With features like SPC, Task Management, Work Order Management and a time series Historian TrakSYS allows you to expand and run your entire operation.

Nachteile: The licensing model is overly complex. However, the licensing model does result in high value. Partners help navigate and make it simpler.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Nikolaus J.
Project Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"Very good html5 based solution, always ahead of its time. Extremy good support!!"

Kommentare: Flexible and scaleable solutions that fist the need of of our customers

Vorteile: Very flexible, you can use included modues and features or you build them by your own. If doing so you can use VisualStudio or write c# code direclty in the solution.
Also easy to scale.
Works with validated environment.
Great documentation, snippets and support!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Elisa A.
Production Head
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Today we can analysis everything regarding our efficiency, we increased the OAE/productivity after i"

Vorteile: It is friendly, the customer support is very nice, it is allow to customize according our necessity ( flexible ). The remote access is also nice.

Nachteile: Same times when we had software´s upgrades we always lost some important data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CSI 2
Industrieautomation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"TrakSYS is a highly Customizible web interface. Can do nearly anything with the right configuration"

Kommentare: This software allows me to meet the needs of many customers, especially those with more specific not MES OEE needs.

Vorteile: The extensible model of the software packages. The interface is extremely clean and customer service is top notch.

Nachteile: The answer when asking IF the software CAN do something the Answer is nearly always yes. this can learn to more than normal configuration necessary to accomplish more custom implementations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Data Engineer
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Sturdy"

Vorteile: Pretty solid connectivity to the PLC layer. The software has incredible customizability. It can be customized to the vendors requirements with relative ease.
I also like the ease with which it can adjust itself to different screen types by itself. The software has in-built functionality which allows itself to modify the screen based on the device it runs on, without any intervention from the developers.

Nachteile: Wish there were more than one language that could be used for writing custom scripts. Right now, you need to be proficient with C# to be able to write custom scripts. I hope that in future they will consider including options to select the language that you want to code in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Robert P.
Control Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"It is very easy to work with and has a lot of easy-to-use features for developers!"

Kommentare: Salary ...

Vorteile: I like that everything is set up to look sleek and work well right out of the box. The framework works well for discrete systems and allows for quick development.

Nachteile: I do not enjoy how difficult it is to track systems that do not fit the Traksys standard. Batch systems in particular can be a bit unwieldy without proper care.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Morey D.
Technician
Konsumgüter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Very easy to use software "

Vorteile: The adaptability of the software and the ability to change as needed. Very easy to limit access to certain parts of the software for technicians .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Kati M.
Controls Engineer
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"I have been working with TrakSYS for a few months now as a systems integrator/developer. "

Kommentare: Our customers are very pleased with it and I enjoy developing custom pages with it.

Vorteile: The improvements over the 8R2 platform make the software much more user-friendly and easier to develop. I also like the new look and feel.

Nachteile: Sometimes it takes a while to select items in slice after slice until I can finally drill down to the item I want to look at. It would be nice to easily access something that is many layers deep. Also, some of the error messages are not very helpful (e.g. "Unexpected error occurred"). If these could be configured further to provide more useful information, it would make developing custom pages much easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Steven D.
Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Software takes the hassle out of calculating downtime and process pitfalls in real-time."

Vorteile: What kind not jé most is It's ease of integrating into a process without major delays. Time and production is important to any process. Allowing integration into an existing process while maintaining production demands is great. Allowing future module upgrades into our process helps in our budgeting on cost-effectiveness.

Nachteile: Incorporating computer tablets as a future option to the system to eleviate paper documentation would be ideal if a customer wants to meet customer demands and quality. This would only streamline our data and increase efficiency and reaction times in true real-time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
MES Project Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"Great Platform, but opportunity for More Out of the Box Content"

Kommentare: TrakSYS has actually opened up a new career for me and enabled me to use my operations management skills to help other manufacturers.

Vorteile: TrakSYS is a great platform that enables never ending possibilities. It is great as a learner for programming as one can ease their way into it. Lastly, it is great for non-programmers to continue to edit and change their KPI's and reports as a part of their CI efforts.

Nachteile: Some of the out of the box content is really narrow in use requiring more efforts to set up than if making other pages. Otherwise it is a great platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Dan K.
Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"I Develop and Integrate Traksys for our customers "

Vorteile: The ease of web development/design through content and visual pages helps speed up our development time. The ability to export and import pages helps create pages quickly. The page definitions hub helps organize our page navigation easily.

Nachteile: The reference documentation leaves a lot to be desired. I spend too much time trying to test if something is possible in terms of scripting. Intellisense helps but looking up object definitions within the reference documentation is a gamble.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Grant G.
Deployment Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018

"TrakSYS have provided DuPont with an efficient tool for tracking and measuring TEEP/OEE"

Vorteile: Parsec has provided excellent support for DuPont as we implement TrakSYS at many plant sites. The TrakSYS software has been updated and upgraded to meet customer needs.

Nachteile: The Parsec TrakSYS training provides a good general overview of the software. Training that is more specific to plant requirements and usage would be beneficial.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018
Nate H.
Outside Engineering Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Great presentation, wonderful flexibility, amazing functionality "

Vorteile: I like the bite by bite approach of the product, the ability to purchase only what is needed. This software is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018