Easy to use and make edits.

Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Angela P.
Director of Operations
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to track customer data.

Vorteile: Sparxo is great to use for events - its easy to track guests as well as collaborate with fellow event co-organizers. The layout is very easy to learn and create events. I like the event splash page which personalizes your event and the app which allows you to easily check in guests. Sparxo's customer service is also excellent and they are very responsive if you have any questions.

Nachteile: Working on building the community recognition of the brand. As some people are unaware of Sparxo - I have to explain what the company is.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Angela,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! We believe in making sure you own your brand and experience. This is why we are a white label, direct integration. We do however understand the need for marketing which is why we have an open system. You can work with any other system and quickly and easily import their guest lists into our system. We will analyze that for you and allow you ability to use one seamless check-in system.

We will be releasing a consumer app in the future and are working on more marketing :)

Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

I've been using Sparxo for ticketing on the University of Colorado Ski Bus and it's been great.

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Brandon S.
Assistant Director of Sustainable Transportation
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The ability to quickly create trips, manage customers, and download rosters. Our customers like the ability to easily purchase tickets and not need yet another username and password to remember in order to do so. With tickets being purchased solely on Facebook it makes a one-stop platform where our customers also ask me questions via their messenger platform.

Nachteile: A few items aren't incredibly intuitive, but once you know how to use it administration tasks go quickly and smoothly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Brandon,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

I've used Sparxo for about 3 years; I love the great features and cool user experience!

Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Al P.
President
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The main benefit is that it is very user-friendly, fun to use and not intimidating for folks who are not tech-savvy. And because of that, I could create an event on Sparxo quickly, thus saving me time.

Vorteile: I like that the user interface is very friendly and intuitive. You don't need to be a tech wizard to be able to use this software. I also like that I can add multiple photos, images and even sound and video files directly to my event site. It's incredible to be able to promote and showcase my events in a more dynamic way, beyond just one image.

Nachteile: I wish that the ability to manage and generate the reports would be more robust. I also wish that the ability to make sure attendee guest info are captured in the RSVP is more intuitive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Al,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We offer extensive abilities to capture extra additional attendee information through Additional Custom Questions for RSVPs or paid tickets. We offer extensive data that can be exported to Excel for any purpose.

We are continuously working on improving our system! You can find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

We love how beautifully and easily sparxo integrates with our website and on Facebook.

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Shay K.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The sparxo calendar is amazing. As well as the plugins for web and social. All the features on the backend are elegant and easy to use.

Nachteile: I really wish I could communicate with ticket holders through the app. Sending a message or an email would be really helpful as all our events are offsite and we don't have access to a laptop and sometimes we need to reach a customer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Shay,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system!

We do offer the ability to send messages to ticket holders through Schedule Emails. (Manage > Schedule Emails) . We also have a Beta app that lets you leave voice messages to attendees who are using the app, GLood.

You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Sparxo has been great for pop-up events with my non-profit, taking care of ticketing and publishing

Bewertet am 12.2.2018
Max K.
COO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy to use, and flexible to coordinate with a team around. We have multiple pop-up events a year, and this helps us promote and publish them quickly.

Nachteile: Software is geared toward ticketing, which is a bit different than our free events. Additional flexibility with scheduling / managing attendees would be helpful, though I'll be honest, I haven't done a deep dive with all of the current features. Text notifications to attendees would also be helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Max,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! Appreciate your time and feedback.

Because we believe that our system should be available equally to everyone whether a small non profit or a large enterprise, you have full access to 100% of our features even for free events. While the dashboard terminology is catered to ticketing, everything on the frontend is customizable.

You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

For text messaging, we believe in building the right way and doing it well. There are entire companies who solely do text messaging. Because we collect phone #s, you can easily work with one of them to send texts at the rate they charge.

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Sparxo is simple, fast and east to use!

Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Rebecca C.
Nonprofit
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Ability to gain new followers and see what is happening in the community. There is a lot to explore on the Sparxo software and it can be overwhelming, but if you keep it simple its smooth and easy!

Vorteile: Our organization loves the ability to create events, keep track of who is coming, and remind quests that the event is coming up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

You are correct in that we don't generate traffic for you. We are not currently offering marketing for you. We believe in making sure you own your brand and experience. This is why we are a white label, direct integration. We do however understand the need for marketing which is why we have an open system. You can work with any other system and quickly and easily import their guest lists into our system. We will analyze that for you and allow you ability to use one seamless check-in system.

We will be building a consumer app in the future though! Stay tuned :)

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Easy to set up and to manage from beginning to end

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Samuel B.
Marketing Communications Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Increased ticket sales for charity events and the option to pass the fees on the event goer has saved us money over the last 2 years.

Vorteile: Ease to set up and manage event attendance. The splash page, website and facebook integration works seamlessly.

Nachteile: Lack of Salesforce integration and integration on other social channels. Wish that Sparxo could be more integrated with FB as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Sam,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! We are working on more integrations including Sales Force :) We will keep you updated.

In terms of Facebook integration, we are working on a conversation with Facebook to be offered the same ability as the reference you have in mind which is a closed partnership.

You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Awesome feature set

Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Michel N.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Sometimes the integration between the ticketing and the processing gateway isn't perfect, but it certainly is better than the alternatives we have looked at.

Vorteile: Very user-friendly and they keep adding great features to help event organizers streamline event prep and interact with attendees. Love the widgets for ticket purchasing!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Michel,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Great platform!

Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Nittu B.
Marketing, Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: User-friendly
color layout
Great customer service
Great value compared to competitors
Overall I like the product you have created

Nachteile: losing data from an expired event ( how much was each ticket)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Nittu,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! We never delete event data. Perhaps you moved from our old V3 system to our new system. If that's the case, all your data from V3 is still on V3 and is accessible at any time.

If you would like your old V3 data moved to your new account, please let me know and we can move it for you.

Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Very easy to use for us as clients and for our customers who buy tickets.

Bewertet am 12.2.2018
Florence B.
VP Finance
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use. So many features to add on for our different events. Favorite feature: possibility of adding questions for our customers and deciding on the type of answer to give (short, multiple choice, etc.)

Nachteile: Customer service was not so efficient. I asked a question, as my issue was not part of the FAQ. took minimum two weeks to get an answer and by then I had found a solution myself

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Florence,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system!

I apologize for the slow reply at that time. Since then, we have implemented Intercom into every dashboard which allows us to reply pretty instantaneously.

You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

At the time you looked, we were switching away from our help FAQ and over to Knowledge Base, I apologize for the inconvenience.

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Sparxo is a great all-in-one platform for everywhere we need to promote our events.

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Max K.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It's easy to update and change, and is able to post to our website, Facebook, and marketing screens. It's great to be able to update once and have it go everywhere.

Nachteile: No real downsides that come to mind. There are features that I'd like to see, including SMS notifications and additional customizations, but I haven't really thought to spent time getting more out of the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Max,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! We offer quite an extensive list of customizations. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

We have noted the request for SMS notifications. When we build something we want to do it right and well. There are companies who solely do SMS messaging. You can currently easily work with them by exporting your data from Sparxo.

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Sparxo is a simple and clean event platform.

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Elizabeth G.
Assistant Editor
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good embedded calendar for our website. Collects RSVP info and sends confirmation emails.

Vorteile: Simple, clean interface, availability of integration codes, how it looks on our website, ease of RSVPs and landing pages.

Nachteile: Need to roll out more features such as recurring events, delete an event, carry over the times when cloning.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! We are working on a smooth recurring events solution. Currently our Clone feature is used for recurring events paired with our Events Calendar for ease in view. We will certainly update you when this feature is completely built out.

We don't believe in event deletion because of ADMIN sharing and collaborator features. We want to safeguard your event data and hard earned customer information. Therefore, you can turn an event OFF, archive it, or reuse it. This safe guards your data from being deleted by accident.

You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

The best event ticketing platform

Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Practicante Comercial de Cuidado Personal
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I prefer to use Sparxo instead of any other ticketing platform. I think that the strength of the company is its team, because you have a 24/7 team that kindly helps you in any doubt or problem.

Vorteile: It's very easy to use and gives you a lot of alternatives to personalize your event guests. The support team are always there whenever you need it, and they help you in any doubt that you can have.

Nachteile: The app for check in isn't working for iOS 12. That could be a problem for iPhone user that have updated the software and they want to do the check in their cell phones.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 23.10.2018

Thank you so much for your honest and kind feedback. We have tested our Sparxo check-in app on iOS 12 and have not encountered any issues. However, we do not have any of the newest iPhones such as 10, X, or XS. By chance, do you have one of these newer phones? This would help us understand the issue so we can investigate it further to make sure it works. For iOS 12, we have tested it on iPhones 8, 7, and 6.

Its very easy. We don't have have think a lot about it.

Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Ryan G.
Co Founder
Gastgewerbe
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: We have it working in a very automatic way, so we don't have to put much thought or effort into maintaining things.

Nachteile: Would be happier if it were a little more universally known and accepted. We have clients that still have issues interfacing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Ryan,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

You are correct in that we aren't yet universally known. This is because we believe in making sure you own your brand and experience. This is why we are a white label, direct integration. We do however understand the need for marketing which is why we have an open system. You can work with any other system and quickly and easily import their guest lists into our system. We will analyze that for you and allow you ability to use one seamless check-in system.

We will be releasing a consumer app soon and we are working on more marketing to help with exposure and education.

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

The best reasonably priced event management software

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Greg S.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Nearly free (unlike Eventbrite) for real events. Even easier to make a good looking event page, too! Also the support team is very responsive.

Nachteile: It's missing some of the helpful power features of Eventbrite. But for the price, it's worth it. Also, while the interface is pretty, it's also limiting of your content. That might not be all bad, especially for people who aren't as used to putting together well designed pages. Think of it like this: Myspace was to Facebook, what Eventbrite is to Sparxo. But if you know what you're trying to do, it can be a bit stifling. Finally, the UX of the Sparxo tool is ok, but would benefit from some improvements. Buttons are sometimes not where you expect, and forms don't support keyboard interaction (or do so incorrectly).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Greg,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! Are there any specific button or navigation changes you would like to see changed?

You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Was clean and simple to use.

Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Unterhaltung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: To be totally fair, I don't see any benefit to using Sparxo vs all the other ticket vendors. I would prefer a ticket vendor that has a massive community.

Vorteile: I liked how minimal the design of it all was. I appreciated how easy it was to get started. From what I recall the fees weren't too high either.

Nachteile: I like using the bouncer app by UPALLNIGHT, in order to bring all my ticket vendors together for one easy check in process. Wish it connected to bouncer. I also don't like how there isn't a massive community around sparxo like eventbrite or upallnight, where people might stumble across my event.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hello! Thank you for your thorough feedback! We greatly appreciate it. We are working to update our messaging on our website so that more of what we do is visible quicker. Sparxo is an open system. We believe it's important to work with other systems, so you can easily import guest lists into our system to use one seamless check-in system. When importing, we also analyze the data for you as we would for registrations on our system.
You are correct in terms of a massive following. We are currently not focused on providing marketing for you. We believe that your brand is the most important when growing your community and event organization. This is why we give you all the tools to own your brand including the ability to work with other systems easily such as UpAllNight or EventBrite to help you with marketing. We do not do cross promotions to your hard earn customers the way they do. We simply believe you should own your brand and the entire digital experience.

I use Sparxo for my live ticketed events.

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Speech Coach/Corporate Trainer & Professional Speaker
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Ease of use for posting events. Very easy to link to Stripe for payment.

Vorteile: I like this software because you can easily share in your networks, you can access a predetermined splash page, and you can easily grab the embed code and put it right on your website. No muss, no fuss.

Nachteile: I wish sparxo had a 'shopping cart' feature...and wasn't just event based. I also wish they had an events listing like Eventbrite does.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Dear Verified Reviewer,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

You are correct in that we offer a shopping cart feature or have event listings. We believe in making sure you own your brand and experience. This is why we are a white label, direct integration. We do however understand the need for marketing which is why we have an open system. You can work with any other system and quickly and easily import their guest lists into our system. We will analyze that for you and allow you ability to use one seamless check-in system.

In regards to a shopping cart, we work hard to design a simple and beautiful solution. Shopping Cart functions are often left abandoned. Our goal is to help make sure your tickets sell and are not just left abandoned.

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Very customizable platform for beginners!

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Eduardo A.
REALTOR®
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ability for nonprofits to take donations without a charge. Designing A Difference benefits by creating events and successfully keeping track of who is coming and when to let them know about the next event.

Nachteile: Can be complex with so many options but help is always there.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Eduardo,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Excellent! I'm new to sparxo and already loving it!

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner/ Head Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Their personal attention to their customers is impressive. My husband and I love the live chat option. We love being able to get things done quickly and when we have help that is willing to assist quickly then we appreciate that!

Nachteile: I hate that we can't integrate our social media or link our social media to sparxo. Being able to share more with our customers about who we are and the events that we are hosting through social media would be helpful. Other than that, no complaints really.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Dear Verified Reviewer,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system!

Would you elaborate more on linking to social media?

We offer a integrated Facebook application. We also offer ability to set up an auto Facebook share message for event attendees to use. We offer Tracking links to track clicks and conversions through your social media channels as well.
(Manage > Track Referral Links > change URL to your webpage URL where Sparxo is integrated > enter Referral names such as LINKEDIN, EMAIL, INSTAGRAM > hit "enter" to utilize those tracking links for promotions.

Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

We use SPARXO yearly and LOVE IT!

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Angela B.
Auto Restoration
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Knowing good people. Dealing with the reps during all events is easy and friendly,never have an issue

Vorteile: I like that everything is easy to access,change and update as needed,the way to contact all parties involved via Sparxo is amazing and does the work for you in a way!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Angela,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

I'm a big fan of Sparxo - their customer service, the way it looks and integrates into our site.

Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Leah S.
Director of Experience
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy set up, great functionality. I like the collaborator option, the calendar and how it looks. There are still some functionality improvements to make, but they take feedback very well and make updates.

Vorteile: Above all their customer service is great. Very responsive and willing to work with you. They even built a custom landing page for us before our website was live. It has all of the functionality you need in ticket sales and lots of customizable options, which is great. I really like the look of the calendar, it works well with our website and branding.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Leah,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Great platform for what it does.

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Da L.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy to use and seamless. Makes it extremely easy to set up events and distribute tickets to our participants and clients. Its easy to track guests. I enjoy the event splash page which personalizes your event. Sparxo's customer service is also awesome and they are very responsive if you have any questions.

Nachteile: Nothing horrible about the program thus far. I would like to see a better mobile platform but it's fine for my low traffic usage. I wish we could more easily create discount bundles by clicking on existing ticket types rather than creating another ticket tier/type. I also think most people are unaware of this

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Da,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! Would you elaborate on how we could enhance our mobile flow better?

For discounts, we offer great discount features that can be applied to several ticket levels or types. We have noted the "shopping cart" type of request for "bundling" and will update you in the future.

Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

I was very very pleased with the amount of service and attention we received.

Bewertet am 12.2.2018
Elizabeth S.
Executive Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy implementation, easy sales.

Vorteile: It was easy to implement, easy to use, and easy to have a snapshot of how our event was progressing.

Nachteile: I wish there was a way to comment on some of the payments, to share between the team. There probably is a way to do it, but I don't know how. In all honesty I didn't really experience any cons for the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Elizabeth!

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Per my email, you can leave comments in the Notes section (Manage > guests > Tickets > locate customer, click pencil icon next to name to edit > add Notes > click floppy disk icon to save notes)

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

Amazing ticketing app, esp for community events. Terrific customer support.

Bewertet am 26.9.2017
Prisna N.
Co-founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: please see review - listed them there :)

Vorteile: I love that we have access to the people we reach, that we can connect with them and continue offering more workshops and events. I love that they stay in the Facebook event universe, rather than going to another ticketing app with other ads. I also love how seamless the payment and check-in features are. It's been indispensable for creating workshops, getting people to pre-sign waivers, pre-pay, check-in.

Nachteile: I wish we could more easily create discount bundles by clicking on existing ticket types rather than creating another ticket tier/type.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Prisna,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our system! We have noted the bundle request and will keep you updated.

Appreciate your time and feedback. You can also find updated information about us in our Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle

I'm not very tech savvy, pretty easy.

Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Anna C.
General Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I was able to host a ticketable event online and promote with links for purchasing. I have then recommended to others for the same purpose.

Vorteile: This software is pretty approachable, I can figure it out on my own for the most part. If I have issues I can reach out for support

Nachteile: It's technology! Sometimes tech is a challenge! Otherwise, I like it and find it easy to use. The app is pretty self explanatory.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparxo an 29.3.2018

Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for your time in leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it.

We are continuously working on improving our onboarding flow and Knowledge Base for instructions and overview: https://www.sparxo.com/knowledge-base/

Feel free to reach out to use via your dashboard chat or email at any time!

Best,
Crystle