Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Firepoint

CRM- und Conversion-Suite für Immobilien, die Teams und Agents eine hohe Leistungsfähigkeit bietet, um an der Spitze des Marktes zu sein. Von Agents für Agents entwickelt.

Erfahre mehr über Firepoint

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Jennifer S.
Ninja Mentor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2017

"We work with over 200 agents and Firepoint by far is one of the easiest to use platforms available. "

Vorteile: Very simple to get someone set up and working. Even those agents who don't like CRM's or technology in general can navigate the system relatively easily. For those that want more, Firepoint is able to be customized regardless of how many custom pages you want, how big your team is or how many clients you have.

Nachteile: The only negative I can think of would be to be able to implement their list of upcoming features now (since I am not patient).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2017
Lainie R.
Owner/Broker
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"Comparable system to more expensive options with better customer service."

Vorteile: We have been using Firepoint for more than a year now. We came from a much more expensive system and have found Firepoint to be just as good, if not better. The customer service we receive from our Account Manager and all the other staff at Firepoint far exceeds any of the other companies we work with. We also like that they are continually improving our system to make it as robust as possible. We look forward to working hand in hand with Firepoint for many years to come!

Nachteile: We would like to see the system be more robust. Firepoint is still a startup, and we look forward to seeing how it grows in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Mark S.
Team Lead
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Keep Moving and Save Your Time and Money"

Kommentare: For the price, there are so many better options out there when you start getting into the $500-$700/mo price point. I felt like I was beta testing their program and providing basic feedback that should have already been implemented. After severing my subscription and providing direct feedback as to why I was leaving, they still grabbed the last payment per "Our policy" they said. Spending some time exploring other options before signing up for this one. If this was the only CRM I have used, then I might think it was okay, but it's not and it isn't. I signed up with the goal of doubling. my production from 40 to 80 sales per year. Instead I dropped slightly as I tried to "make it work".

Vorteile: Like many CRM's, FirePoint offers an IDX Dashboard showing most active shoppers, integration with multiple platforms, and pre-created drip plans. There is a transaction management component, but it's not the most intuitive.

Nachteile: As I became more familiar with the software, I noticed lots of opportunities. In fact, Firepoint created a forum to collect agent feedback and improve to software, but in 6 months, I didn't see any action on their part. A few opportunities I saw using the software: Cannot add profile client photos, the system does not automatically sync with email to track history, website design through Firepoint is dated and no way to track site metrics, no document storage, batched .csv uploads have to be emailed to them to upload (no straight through processing) and the layout made it hard to get a high level over view of transactions in escrow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Thom D.
CEO/Desingnated Broker
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2017

"This product has been the best system for our business!"

Vorteile: We switched over a few years back from another big platform and have been extremely happy! The cost savings and the usability of the system has made it totally worthwhile for the change. Our agents love using it and find it so user friendly. The reporting funtions help me keep agents accountable as well as track our marketing budgets.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2017
Jason B.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018

"One of the best crm I have used in our 20 years in business.."

Vorteile: Very professional team. The customer service is some of the best we have experienced in the past 20 years in real estate.

Nachteile: We have no complaints. My team would like features released faster, however every feature that is released works, from my perspective a proper working system is better than a fast product launch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Mike A.
Realtor
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"Horrible CRM"

Kommentare: Horrible experience. They were not willing to correct the issue and admit blame for spamming my gmail account .

Vorteile: The sign up process and sales team sold us very well

Nachteile: They SPAMMED My Email. Now all my emails are going into spam. I have lost so much business due to this.
They were NOT able to help with lead assignment of property searches. They charged the fee and the searches were all set up wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Rick S.
Realtor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"I check out of Firepoint's competitors and decided to go with them. It was great decision for me."

Kommentare: It is helping me grow my business

Vorteile: It is a very affordable platform. They are constantly adding updates and improving the product. Their support staff is fantastic in helping you out when you need it. The PPC management team is very knowledgeable. The do a great job managing my campaign and get GREAT results.
You will find no better product to help grow you online business. Glad I'm joined them

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Lexi T.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"THE BEST CRM! Our team and admin love it"

Vorteile: So easy to use, many automated features, each agent has their own login. The customer support is incredible!

Nachteile: Can't think of anything, we love everything about it! If there ever was anything I'm sure customer support would be happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Lacey L.
Team Leader, Realtor
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Fantastic experience, very user friendly!"

Vorteile: The functionality, ease of use, and the fact that if any suggestions are made on how to improve usability or the client experience, there is a team who will take those suggestions to heart and implement changes.

Nachteile: This really is a tough one for me to answer because any challenges or frustrations I've had in the past, there have been changes made to implement so it is very user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Mark P.
Owner
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Phenomenal CRM with IDX. Worth every penny. "

Kommentare: Very easy to manage my teams leads.

Vorteile: I like that they are always adding features but on a calculated time frame. Other CRMs I have used were always adding new features but still had glitches they never fixed. I love using Firepoint.

Nachteile: The only feature I wish we had was a pond account. We have a large team and there are a lot of leads in our pond account. I would love a better way to manage it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Jennifer R.
executive assistant
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Love using this platform. We came from Boomtown and hated how we couldn't customize. "

Kommentare: ability to customize how we track our clients.

Vorteile: Love the ability to fine tune it to how we prefer to use it. Customer support is top notch. I also like the ease of data entry.

Nachteile: Not a whole lot of opportunity here. I suppose I wish it had an auto save function and that you didn't have to respond to emails through the software but you could through gmail.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrative Leader / Success Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"As a CRM, this is a great tool"

Kommentare: Amazing tracking ability as well as customizable options

Vorteile: It is easy to use and the support team is fantastic, very responsive. I like that there are plenty of options to customize the system for our use.

Nachteile: Having to bounce around the screen to click the item I need. And not having expense tracking capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Paul C.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017

"Easy interface, amazing support staff, and great ROI tracking"

Vorteile: I love how firepoint can be used as a CRM as well as a lead gen system. It replaced 3 different providers for us at huge savings per month.

Nachteile: The front end could be a little better, but I hear that is coming very soon. Still generates leads and that is the bottom line for our team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Stephen P.
Director
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Firepoint"

Kommentare: Simple Brilliant

Vorteile: Outstand software as soon as we start to set the system up it was so easy and simple to use. very user-friendly and clear setup process. once set up it made our whole business Real Estate sales process better. With a 20% Improve close it paid for itself within the first month. Simply Brilliant.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Curtis L.
Broker-Salesperson/Team lead
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"I've used FP for a year now. Where's a nice product it is very limited and not progressing quickly. "

Vorteile: Ability to record calls and texts.

Nachteile: Inability to search for homes and sent to client from backend.
Inability to properly integrate more than 1 MLS
Limited search functions on the front end.
No app (yea I've heard 1 was coming for a year now).
Slow to upgrade or improve system
Inability to send texts and/or emails as another user (Ie: my assistant can't send on my behalf).
The amount of spam we get.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
William M.
Sales assoicate and trainer
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018

"Absolutely the best CRM and Website for the Real Estate Industry for the money!"

Kommentare: Customer support is fantastic. I have one person assigned to me "Mo" and he takes care of all of my needs!

Vorteile: CRM is top tier and has great functionality. They take feedback and improvement suggestions and implement them.

Nachteile: No app yet but they have one in the works. There are some cross checking and dashboard work that I would like to see improved but I have also suggested these points to them and they are working to make it happen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Julianne L.
Team Leader
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"Used for a real estate team"

Kommentare: Customer service is very good and I never had a problem reaching them or getting help

Vorteile: Colorful and easy to use for new agents

Nachteile: Too many steps to make to complete tasks compared to other systems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Angela B.
Administrator
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Great for leads"

Kommentare: Our office uses Firepoint for our agents to get extra leads.
Great for mailings, and phone leads

Vorteile: Can see everything for all of your agents in the Dashboard
Sets tasks to follow up
great auto reply's

Nachteile: Can see everything for all of your agents in the Dashboard
As with all systems, not all leads are real

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Frank O.
Agent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"It's been ok, but not great. Should be more powerful."

Kommentare: It got me started on CRM's and knowing what I need when I get a new one. It's good for now, but I don't see having a team and still using it.

Vorteile: The cost is the biggest pro, however I would pay alot more for a more robust system. The automatic lead distribution.

Nachteile: The functionality. Needs an app, even though it can be done from the mobile browser. An app helps with dialing and that kind of thing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Angela C.
Director of Operations
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018

"Firepoint review"

Vorteile: Easy to use, great customer support, transparent, defined drip campaigns are already in there, a lot of work is getting provided by the vendor.

Nachteile: No "storage space" online so documents can't be saved.... Not everything can be customized. Besides that, great platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Tyler P.
VP of Marketing
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Essential system for anyone in the Real Estate Industry"

Kommentare: Helps with tracking and provides a wide array of customizable options. Extremely versatile as it can be used to track leads and for CRM saving you a lot of money.

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use and to set the software. This program is extremely well designed even for people that have difficulties with technology and have not run into any problems. The customizability is also top tier allowing you to scale as necessary. Extremely affordable as well with great support staff.

Nachteile: No issues with the program. It would be much better however if it was possible to track new features that will potentially be implemented and if updates came sooner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Siddesh R.
Manufacturing Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"Very appealing software."

Vorteile: This is a great accounting software suitable for medium and small business and its looks are very appealing with bright colors and stylish fonts.

Nachteile: This has some limitations and some times you have to do repetitive work again and again such as marking lists.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Amanda G.
Assistant to Realtor
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018

"Easy to Use and No Issues thus far"

Vorteile: I have only been using Firepoint for a few months now but it was an easy enough software to self-teach. It's affordable for the features offered and the one experience I have with a customer service representative was pleasant.

Nachteile: I can't complain much with the price-point. Overall pleased.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Supreeth S.
Process Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"Great software"

Vorteile: Its is a Fantastic software with very user friendly experience and with awesome call recorder and texts with is good.

Nachteile: It offer free demo but after that the price is expensive. Also if I want my assistant to send email on my behalf, he cant.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018