IMCO-CIMAG MES Bewertungen

von IMCO Software

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

About IMCO-CIMAG MES

An innovative, powerful, state of the art modular MES software package that maximizes efficiency and profitability for manufacturers.

Erfahre mehr über IMCO-CIMAG MES

Showing 5 reviews

Christophe P.
FACTORY MANAGER
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"A More Responsive and Reliable Production with CIMAG"

Vorteile: Initially, we deployed CIMAG-Production to achieve better traceability of our products, however, today we are using all the features available to us! We have initiated a visual management approach in the workshop to ensure that operators have access to the progress of the various projects and their schedule as soon as they get on a machine. Furthermore, we can more easily anticipate peak activity and the availability of resources. Our ERP is connected with our MES solution, and work orders are automatically available to production managers, which prevents errors during manual data entry. In a few words, our production is now proactive and reliable.

Nachteile: nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Antoine D.
Production manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"We use Cimag production managment "

Kommentare: Decreasing our WIP of 40%
Decreasing the production stop connect with missing half product ( production Just in time with priority define by level of stock of half products cel by cell)
Better communication with all workers of the production priority (visualisation by Cimag interface on the shop floor)

Vorteile: Visualisation of production plan on the shopfloor (tac time/lates/efficiency/scrap level)
More precise following production (priority/work load)
The system is flexible and adapted to our specific needs
Realy easy to extract data and export in other computing systems

Nachteile: should be emprove the documentation associated (a lot of options are available on the soft and we don't know how to use it)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Nick G.
Project coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"A customizable solution used in our sites in EMEA and APAC, giving us a lot of value for money"

Vorteile: - Customers are really impressed of our process control and traceability.
- Better quality, leading to a serious improvement in first pass production
- Customizable and easy to interface with other systems

Nachteile: - User documentation is not always up to date
- Reporting capabilities are limited
- Scheduling tool might need an upgrade

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Daniele P.
HS&EP, QA Manager
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"A nice customized solution for most of our needs."

Vorteile: One of the best things is the traceability module that can allow you to keep a specific kind of traceability for your production.
Good and stable interaction with the ERP.

Nachteile: Scheduling module: for our specific way of manufacturing is difficult to use and it takes quite a lot of time to be updated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IMCO Software an 6.4.2018

In response to the issues brought up by Daniele we have changed the indexing of work orders and the loading speed of the technical module has been dramatically improved. We have also put together an economical package so that companies that do not need the full IMCO-CIMAG MES functionalities can still find that it provides a good ROI.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Adam P.
IT Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017

"Very user friendly"

Kommentare: We are able to trace raw materials, sub-assemblies, operators, machines, tools. The system helped increase our uptime by 24%. It helped us reduce scrap and rework by 32% and helped us increase inventory accuracy to 99%.

Vorteile: Super powerful scheduling capability. Very user friendly to the operators on the floor. Flow of real time information.

Nachteile: It has a link to IMCO's Energy Management System but it is not a direct link. It requires connecting with Power BI through the Internet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017