Quantum Metric Bewertungen

von Quantum Metric

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Quantum Metric

Quantum Metric delivers Digital Experience Intelligence via unparalleled customer visibility and data-driven decision making.

Erfahre mehr über Quantum Metric

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Michael K.
Director, Sales & eCommerce
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Very good e-commerce analytics, but a high learning curve"

Kommentare: Quantum Metric has improved our customer service and web development workflow. It has also helped us identify problem areas on our site as we look at potential re-development in the next 18 months.

Vorteile: The customer session feature has been very useful. It's allowed us to quickly identify both broader site issues and issues with individual orders in customer service. The search analytics are very useful and used all the time to optimize search.

Nachteile: It has a steep learning curve (the help dashboard is known as Quantum Metric University, and there is a serious amount of documentation to be found there). This is not for casual users and if your'e sharing top-line data with decision makers, you'll want to be sure you curate it so that you're not overwhelming them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Bryce M.
Optimization Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017

"It's the non-analytics platform to solve actual analytics problems"

Kommentare: We save lots of money by fixing issues in minutes or hours, instead of days or weeks.

Vorteile: -It closes a lot of gaps between analytics platforms and actual user's experiences.
-Allows us to quickly pinpoint issues before they get out of hand.
-Helps us Find issues we never knew existed
-Just using the trial we were given access to, for a couple months, allowed us to save hundreds of thousands of dollars in catching issues with the user experience.
-Chuck Norris MIGHT be the real CEO...

Nachteile: -Finding the right place for a specific setting can be difficult at first, but just like all tools it's a learning curve, and unlike other tools - it is worth the learning!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Quantum Metric an 24.10.2017

Thank you for the excellent review Bryce, it has been a pleasure partnering with the TravelPass Group and working with you to uncover those hard to find unknown issues.

Quantum Metric does automatically detect customer struggle, but as a last resort we send in Chuck to sort out the trouble makers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Andrei L.
Profesor universitario asistente
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Excellent software for client management based on big data and artificial intelligence"

Vorteile: There are many benefits to using the tool but the most interesting is that it allows you to obtain a general balance of the conditions of a client, his profile and number of times he visits a web page

Nachteile: Among its disadvantages it is that the automatic capture of events sometimes yields values of easy interpretation, it is required to be an expert analyst who can understand and analyze the information generated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Advertising, Ecommerce, Digital Marketing and Innovation
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017

"I would happily give 6 stars if I could"

Vorteile: Addictive, invaluable, flexible and powerful. I can dig into issues wuickly and point my dev team right where they need to focus

Nachteile: It is addictive so you have to break away to get other work done. There is a bit of a learning curve at first that can be daunting to non technical team members initially.the

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Quantum Metric an 24.10.2017

Many thanks for your review of Quantum Metric and always happy to hear from another addicted customer!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017
Mitchell H.
Researcher
Unterhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"All the knowledge. "

Kommentare: Whenever I have a question I start here to understand at scale what is happening and can dig into individual cases to make the abstract tangible.

Vorteile: The tool gives me the ability to constantly learn and easily understand what is happening in my site. That power is so great for making educated decisions.

Nachteile: Steep learning curve and requires a lot of technical support and hand holding. Though they do provide excellent. Coverage!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Scott K.
Product Manager - ReservationDesk.com
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2017

"Access to customer interaction better than any other competitor."

Kommentare: We are able to see users interacting with our product and are better able to view friction and bugs on the site.

Vorteile: I like the ability drill down and being able to filter and see specific users who interact with specific elements on the site.

Nachteile: At times the User Interface is a little counter intuitive, like the awkward placement of "settings".

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Quantum Metric an 25.10.2017

Thank you for the great review Scott and for the ongoing feedback. Our roadmap is largely driven by our customer feedback and will certainly include your comments. Looking forward to continuing to remove those tricky friction points and ensure a perfect customer experience for all ReservationDesk customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2017