Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Perimeter 81

Ein kostengünstiges Cloud-VPN mit nur einem Klick, das einen vereinfachten, sicheren Netzwerk- und SaaS-Ressourcenzugriff für Unternehmen aller Größen gewährleistet.

Erfahre mehr über Perimeter 81

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Groߟhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018

"Easy to secure our salesmen"

Kommentare: Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Vorteile: That I can secure my team without headaches.

Nachteile: No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Chris R.
Director of Data Operations
Verlagswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"Awesome support experience"

Kommentare: I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Vorteile: Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Nachteile: No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Tom H.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote employees,"

Vorteile: I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Nachteile: I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Eran B.
Head Of DevOps
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was great"

Vorteile: easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Nachteile: not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Antonios V.
Student
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff."

Kommentare: To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Vorteile: It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Nachteile: The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018