Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Custellence

Das intelligente Online-Tool zum Erstellen professioneller und leistungsfähiger Kunden-Journey-Maps, die deine Kundenerfahrung verbessern

Erfahre mehr über Custellence

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Ghulam husnain ali, C.
Advisor Customer Experience Management
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018

"Simple & Powerful Journey Mapping Tool"

Kommentare: We have used Custellence to illustrate the experiences customers or various organizations are going through. The digitized PDF versions of these journeys have been easily shared amongst team members and have been used affectively to communicate customer pain areas.

Vorteile: Custellence is the most elegant and simple yet powerful journey mapping tool that can be used for building collaborative and illustrative journey maps. Highly advised for teams that are starting out journey mapping and want to quickly and cost affectively digitize the 'Post-It' journeys they co-create internally or with customers, or want to collaboratively design journeys amongst geographically spread out team members.

Nachteile: There is currently no room to link real time or dash-board style metrics from a database. If that is done, and I understand that is something the the Custellence team is working on, Custellence could serve as a journey mapping tool of choice until the organization wants to integrate journey mapping, end-to-end service blueprinting, improvement road-mapping and monitoring all in one solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018
Anders L.
Senior service design lead
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Structure your customer centric organisation "

Kommentare: I’m a service design consultant helping organisations to develop their customer
Centric abilities. We use Custellence to connect external and internal needs and processes to effectively work with service development.
It’s great to gather customer, user and coworker research in journeys. It structures lots of information and connect the organisation based on customer needs and behaviours.

Vorteile: The flexibility to adapt and gather information in customer centric work. There is an openness in the interface to let me control how we create our customer tourneys and service blueprints.
I like the possibility to share and collaborate online.

Nachteile: Not being able to create an execute version of the information.
Sometime the map is lagging when to map is too big.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Jin W.
Enterprise Customer Experience NPS (Net Promoter Score) Lead
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020

"The most flexible journey mapping tool on the market"

Kommentare: I've been using this for nearly a year and it is truly the best journey mapping software out there. Great support too.

Vorteile: As a customer experience practitioner, I've been looking at different CX journey mapping tools. For me the most important feature that I look for in a CX journey mapping tool is flexibility. And Custellence really aces the flexibility. The thing about customer journey mapping is, you want to be able to change and move things easily. There are tools out there that look real pretty, but a nightmare to edit on the fly. A useful journey map must be easy to modify and tailor and I've never come across anything anywhere as flexible as Custellence. Flexibility is king here.

Nachteile: The cost. Frankly it's one of the more expensive journey mapping tools out there, but I can totally justify it. What I gain in productivity with this tool over others make this well worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020
Orhan L.
Marketing and Sales consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"Terrible customer journey"

Kommentare: Non

Vorteile: Nothing at all. The whole experience was just terrible.

Nachteile: I wanted to see a free template as indicated on the site. First I lost my time on making an account. When logging in, there were no free templates at all. Then I received the e-mail form an agent where he was blablabling about how they are people oriented firm etc announcing that I will receive another 3 e-mail during the day! Sorry, that is just pathetic and this is mental raping. So, bye, bye.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Custellence an 4.10.2019

Hi Orhan,
I am sorry to hear that you didn't find the free templates. They are available on our site: https://custellence.com/templates/ and are free to use either as a PDF to download or use while in the application when starting on a new journey map. Given your feedback, we'll try to make it even easier to find them in the future.
I totally understand the frustration when not finding what you're looking for - but I also wish you had told us about the problem and let us help when I contacted you after you'd sent us messages saying how angry and disappointed you were. Then we could have solved the issue.
Best regards, Sabina & Custellence Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Marc F.
Founding partner
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Customer Journey Mapping on Steroids!"

Vorteile: Collaboration! That's the thing that makes Custellence great for me. But in general it feels like we're moving out of the stone age into the modern world with this tool. Of course creating maps in an analog way has its value but also it limits. And you're bound to run into these limits very quickly once you start using Customer Journey Maps on a professional level. Custellence has been the tool that allowed me to really put the needs of our customers at the center of our business in a structured and systematic way.

Nachteile: Of course there are always features that would be nice to have but overall Custellence gets the job done. I'm looking forward how it will make live even more easier in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Emma B.
student
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Don't use free trial"

Vorteile: Great software, just don't use the free trial.

Nachteile: If you make a map using the free trial, you cant export/download the map unless you sign up for one of the paid plans. As their purpose is to "empower you to lead the important work of creating customer relevance, of simplifying our lives as customers, and to liberate our society from bad customer experiences." its quite remarkable that that they will email you daily and themselves provide a bad costumer experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Kirsten H.
Operations
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Custellence takes sticky notes where they have never gone before"

Vorteile: I love the user interface and design. You can tell they have thought through this part in a lot of detail. You get the ease and practicality of physical sticky notes with the benefits of an online and dynamic software. Customer journeys are always changing and Custellence is by far the best tool I have found for mapping such an important part of the business. Plus it allows for quick feedback from other teams. The customer service team is responsive, open to questions and kind. Too many good things to say about them.

Nachteile: I would love to see a Custellence customer journey map or service blueprint example to look at for reference in moments that lack inspiration or info to fill in your own. Of course each business model is different, but sometimes examples of others bring to light flaws or gaps in your own! Plenty out there on google but terms and map style differ so a Custellence created example would be a great complement to a stellar software. Oh and maybe a community forum where people who are creating these maps can ask questions to each other as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Ulrika E.
Product Owner
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"best customer journey mapping tool on the market!"

Kommentare: alignment and a clear view on what to prioritize and a clear structure on how to organize around a problem to solve.

Vorteile: easy to use, great UX! this tool helps me to drive change and collaboration through a fast-paced organization. I can invite viewers and have a focused conversations for fast decisions.

Nachteile: I haven't found any downsides yet. maybe it will show and I will update :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
David B.
service designer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017

"its a great tool for visually describing any type of sequence that happens over time. "

Vorteile: great flexibility, i can create anytype of customer journey adapted to our organisation and I love the collaboration feature. It gives me the big picture - but also the details.

Nachteile: the user interface need some work to become truly user friendly. I get confused about how subcards are created and deleted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Jackie T.
Service/UX Designer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017

"Great collaborative tool to create customer journeys, very easy to use! "

Vorteile: The fact that I can customize it any way I want, that it's versatile and that I can invite clients to collaborate on a map in real time.

Nachteile: There are some minor technical things, like not being able to regret something you've done for example.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Custellence an 7.9.2017

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Partner
Unternehmensberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Great customer journey tool"

Vorteile: Easy to use. Constant improvement of the product.
Perfect when working with customers with its collaboration feature
Easy to get "the big picture" and also the details.

Nachteile: minor things, but the product constantly improves

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Andreas M.
Head of CX and Insights
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Easy and valuable"

Kommentare: We have managed to get a better understanding across teams of the importance of each step in the customer journey by mapping it out with Custellence.

Vorteile: It's super easy and flexible to use. It was very easy to fit it to work with our needs.

Nachteile: It could be even smarter for sharing since the power of customer journey maps is often closely connected to how well you get them implemented/shared in your group/org.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019