Chronometriq Bewertungen

von Chronometriq

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Chronometriq

A medical scheduling solution with a patient web portal, appointment management, availability schedule, confirmation email, and more.

Erfahre mehr über Chronometriq

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Clinic Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019

"Integrated to EMR's! No double entry needed"

Vorteile: Integration to EMRs, secure, user friendly, customizable

Nachteile: even if the product is 100% integrated to your EMR, the first configuration of the dashboard for professionals is complex

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019
Johann V.
MD/Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Family Practice using Chronometriq"

Kommentare: Very happy with it overall.

Vorteile: It reminds my patients very effectively about their pending appointments and our no-shows have significantly decreased. Pts now also have enough time to cancel their appointments, leaving us with time to fill those slots.

Nachteile: The interface to set it up was initially somewhat clumsy and glitchy but now improved and easier to navigate. It is somewhat pricey compared to other similar vendors out there for the same type of service but the stability and customer service clinched it for me. I hope they will incorporate direct and mass messaging to patients in future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Anne M.
Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"I was hoping for a better product"

Kommentare: There were difficulties setting up and learning curves.

Vorteile: That we are using a Canadian Company. Our old appointment reminder system was in the US.

Nachteile: The self check-in is a waist of money. It barely works, have to constantly update. We actually stopped using as it was not worth the headache. Also I was under the impression we could use different options per providers to contact patients with appt reminder. This was not the case, its all one option or not use it at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Chronometriq an 20.11.2019

Hi Anne,

Thanks for your collaboration in providing your feedback to us.

Our team is working continuously to improve the user experience that we highly value. We took note of your feature request and we can tell you that it's definitely on our road map We will keep you posted!

In the meantime, kindly note that you can link different custom messages per reason for visit and even per alert types!

You are welcome to contact support@chronometriq.ca should you need any guidance in modifying your settings to best suit your clinic needs.

Thank you again, and have a great day!

The Chronometriq Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Alicia F.
Medical Administrator
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Family Practice - Online Booking"

Kommentare: It is a great service for patients!

Vorteile: The patients are able to go online and look at their schedule and compare to the office availability. When the physicians schedule changes, the program is easy to change and open up the schedule for online viewing.

Nachteile: We had a few issues in the beginning with patients booking online and it not merging through to our EMR. It was a quick fix and there have been no issues since! Patients have a hard time figuring out how to cancel the appointments they have booked online, so offering a note on how to do that during the booking process may be beneficial!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Sorour H.
Clinic manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Good service"

Kommentare: We are over ally happy with chronometriqu.
They have good customer support that we always could easy reach to and ask for help.

Vorteile: I like the option of online booking as it helped us in decreasing our incoming phone call loads. It's very user friendly and has variety of options

Nachteile: Using their appointment reminder, sometimes it shows the name of our clinic when sending reminder to a patient and sometime doesn't. It causes some confusion for people receiving it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Teena G.
Strategic Operations
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Amazing tool for efficiency!"

Kommentare: Chronometriq was easy to set-up and integrate into our EMR. Support is fast and efficient when we need it and it was easy to implement into our systems and processes.

Vorteile: This software integrates seamlessly into our EMR system and has great options for sending appointment reminders to our patients. Our no-show rate has dropped significantly since we introduced the software and have reduced our employees time spent sending out reminders and making phone calls.

Nachteile: Nothing, we have had no issues with this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Pradeepan A.
Physician
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Excellent product and user friendly."

Kommentare: good

Vorteile: The product is so easy to navigate and user friendly, it does make our practice more efficient saving time of assessment that needs to be done before patients are seen.

Nachteile: need more forms uploaded and should benefit if we cold upload forms too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Georgianna S.
Office Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Appointment Reminders are great, but kiosk self check-in too expensive."

Kommentare: The set up was fairly labour intensive and as it turned out we couldn't use the online booking because of our vendors, but we do very much like the appointment reminders. They work beautifully in the background.

Vorteile: Once set up, the SMS reminders don't require any action on our part and have been very reliable. We like the fact that patients can confirm or cancel their appointments by text.

Nachteile: The kiosk for check in was far too expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Leo W.
Physician
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Online booking"

Kommentare: Online booking for registered patients

Vorteile: Patients really enjoy being able to book doubtless on their own time, not limited by office hours. Or staff likes behind able to create limits (such as no compete physical appointments) and times that cannot be self booked.

Nachteile: Occasional patients unable to book. Reason is not readily apparent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Robin S.
Lead MOA
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Good Program"

Kommentare: convenience for patients is amazing. I am not 100% sure it has reduced our work volume unfortunately

Vorteile: easy booking for patients when it works
nice to select options

Nachteile: immediate support is hard for patients to get thus they call into office and then we can not help them defeated the purpose.
I would like to be able to harvest without having to call for support.
Confirmation reminders are not great and email booking confirmations are sporadic

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Louise U.
Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"review of chronometriq"

Kommentare: eliminated the need for confirming of appointments and registration of patients

Vorteile: Ease of use, though older patients have difficulty reading the screen

Nachteile: The expense, the screen is hard for older patients to navigate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Isaac S.
Gastroenterologist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Good product"

Vorteile: patient reminders free up time for front desk to do other tasks

Nachteile: for patient bookings, need to manually change the slots to make them available to patients, one at a time. This has decreased patient bookings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Michael B.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Decreased no show rates by over 50%"

Kommentare: Great reminder software and have recommeneded it to many colleagues so far.

Vorteile: Great reminder system with multiple options to ensure patients show up for their appointment. Great system for the value, and very friendly company.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have more features such as texting/emailing with only first names, not patient full names for confidentality reasons. Would also be very useful to be able to block patients from booking online from withing the EMR/PSS (ie by putting patient status as 'inactive' from their demographics profile

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Guy B.
docteur
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019

"Pas adapter pour le fançais"

Kommentare: Bien que le programme soit efficace pour envoyer des rappels, les clients francophones se plaignent qu'ils ne peuvent choisir la langue du message et qu'ils peuvent a peine reconnaitre le nom. Je ne suis pas particulièrement satisfait du produit. Je n'ai toujours pas prit la décision finale d’essayer un autre fournisseur.

Vorteile: Efficace pour envoyer rappel pour le patient
option : texte, messagerie vocale

Nachteile: Très difficile d'adapter pour une population bilingue.
Les clients ne peuvent pas modifier leurs préférences linguistique
La prononciation des nom francophone en anglais est très difficile a comprendre pour le client

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Chronometriq an 3.12.2019

Hi Guy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

Please, note that we just released a new voice for our reminder (french Canadian), which will improve the way English names are pronounced.

Also, customers can change their language preferences directly in their files at the clinic. Our system will use the selected language in the patient file in the EMR.

Have a great day!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Hazen B.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Chronometriq Review"

Kommentare: Has solved access issues for those patients that are computer literate

Vorteile: The patients describe easier access, less time making phone calls to admin

Nachteile: It took awhile to figure out how to get the software to work for my schedule. It would have been helpful to have more hands on training setting it up, maybe a few sessions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Janice L.
Physician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Good use"

Kommentare: Good customer support and communication

Vorteile: Easy to use, not lots of issue w use. Good customer support

Nachteile: None to report, once set up easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Mark H.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Like it.."

Kommentare: My rep has been amazing. Wouldn't have been such good experience without her!

Vorteile: Simple to use - efficient, nice to see the numbers increase from month to month. Hope to slow down the phones:)

Nachteile: time taken to input all doctor data - definitely needed. The rep did it all for me! Thank you..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Brian K.
MD
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Good review"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Once set up, no need to think about it.

Nachteile: Not much to say about this since I have not had any issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Maureen T.
Administration Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Impressed"

Kommentare: Excellent, the entire team has been a pleasure to work with.

Vorteile: The Chronometriq team has been very attentive to implementing changes and sourcing solutions, by developing a custom On Line booking platform to meet the referral needs of our clinic

Nachteile: We are still in the process of implementing the software, our launch has been slower than expected with challenges from the end users (regarding specific browsers required to launch the platform). This was an unforeseen challenge which Chronometriq is helping to solve

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Cindy C.
scheduling clerk
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"review"

Vorteile: we do not have to administer it ourselves

Nachteile: complaints from patients about the voice mail, called over and over, patient did not get a call, wrong appointment time given, message starts and does not finish.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Barkaat A.
Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Review of Chronometriq "

Kommentare: Love it.

Vorteile: Easy to set up and use.
Help save time from front desk
Makes life way for staff and patients.

Nachteile: It’s been great and no cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Kari T.
Clinic Coordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: I quite like it . Little or no maintenance needed by us

Vorteile: That it works with our EMR and puts appoints directly in

Nachteile: Setting up the providers appointments we would like

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Ana V.
Patient Care Coordinator
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Chronometriq Online Medical Office Reviewer"

Vorteile: Our patients have the complete flexibility to book appointments at their convenience, 24hrs round the clock. This allows them to plan their day, weeks, around their schedules. It is an excellent tool for our office on days that staff is ill or away on holidays. Our patients and staff love it, and booking use is increasing up to 50% most days.

Nachteile: Patients find it difficult to change their appointments once booked. Not sure if it's a user issue or a program issue which can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Janice B.
Medical Esthetician
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Chronometriq review"

Kommentare: We are using Chronometriq to send out reminders to patients and have noticed less no-shows as a result and we save time in not having to call every patient ourselves.

Vorteile: I like that we can send out reminders by text, phone, and email.

Nachteile: I would like it to send a text or email at the time the appointment is booked to notify people of the new booking. Also, sometimes there are glitches in the reminders that are sent out when a patient has more than one booking on the same day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Gajan K.
Family Physician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Appointment reminder and online booking system"

Kommentare: satisfactory

Vorteile: customizable (basic)
ease of use
versatility
low error rate

Nachteile: limited customization (basic)
eg does not allow patient specific limitation of online bookings and does not allow limiting the number of bookings a patient can make per week.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019