Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über PowerPost

PowerPost is an enterprise-level publishing platform that streamlines content marketing and turns brands into Power Publishers.

Erfahre mehr über PowerPost

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Steve C.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"Excellent social media marketing tool "

Vorteile: We are now able to get our marketing messages out on social media faster and so much easier. Love the customer service!

Nachteile: Ideally, integration to SalesForce would be helpful. Not sure why this feature is not available currently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Julie K.
owner/designer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017

"POWER POST HAS GIVEN US BRAND RECOGNITION!"

Vorteile: As a new brand, we were able to gain an audience thru this tool. Best thing about it is the east at which you can schedule and post to multiple channels

Nachteile: nothing with regard to the software other than the cost. We are a new company so trying to keep on budget and use not only the software but the staff support has been very costly for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Nooshin M.
Business owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Stay away from this company, they will turn your social media platforms to trash"

Kommentare: Really bad! I thought I’d give them a try since their prices seemed reasonable. Little did I know how dangerous they are, they got some random stuff and irrelevant posts on my pages. No real accountability or customer service

Vorteile: Nothing, they are sketchy and should not be allowed to do business in US

Nachteile: Everything! Awful company and service from beginning. They get some garbage posts and followers and ruin your social media pages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018
Melissa T.
VP Marketing Strategy and Integration
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2017

"We didn't use social media effectively to market ourselves before PowerPost."

Vorteile: Everything is in one place which makes it very easy to use. Its so easy to just set it and forget it.

Nachteile: Have lost connections to channels a few times, but it is always remedied quickly and we're back on track before missing a beat!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2017