PracticeProtect Bewertungen

von PracticeProtect

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über PracticeProtect

A cloud security solution designed especially for Accountants to manage passwords, control access and protect data online.

Erfahre mehr über PracticeProtect

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Kelly E.
Chief Operations Officer
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Mark S.
Director
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Practice Protect Review"

Kommentare: Amazing experience for an amazing support team. Implementation was perfect and there were no problems in the set up. Ongoing support is almost instant. Keep up the amazing work

Vorteile: This is the best investment in software that we have made. All our systems are now protected from Cyber hacking and we have peace of mind that our various apps will not be compromised (or at least, we are protected from being compromised)

Nachteile: I do not have anything that i do not like about the software - however, in the past couple of weeks, an annoying pop up appears on every page we go to. No doubt there is a way to stop this but i havent found it yet. First World problem

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Kate B.
Operations Manager
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017

"Perfect place for my team to access all our apps with one login. "

Kommentare: Confidence that the company's passwords are secure as I now in control of what they are and when they get changed.

Vorteile: - Single spot for my team to login to all our applications across accounting, advice, smsf and finance.
- Geo-locking for my offshore team
- Control of my teams passwords - each password for each app is now unique rather than relying on my team to come up with their own passwords.
- Really great support from the team, always very quick to respond with any issues.

Nachteile: - Sometimes the extension doesn't work - have to refresh or clear cache
- When you enter a password for a app in the admin portal, I'd like to be able to see what it is so I can check it is the most current. I currently have to have a separate system to store passwords used for the team,
- From a ops point of view, I'd like to be able to test my teams passwords work once I set them up in the admin portal (instead of having to log in as them).
Overall minor things, the app works great as a single sign on solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017
Mark S.
CEO
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017

"Practice Protect provides with with an amazing tool to ensure that our Security is "

Kommentare: Ease

Vorteile: What we like most about the system is the peace of mind that our data, and our clients' data is always 100% protected. We also love the fact that our team can access their relevant software with ease and not have to remember passwords or even remember to change the passwords

Nachteile: What we like least is that some applications are limited - for example Office365 - we use this tool in our business and would like all parts available to us

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017
David A.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2018

"Practice Protect team are passionate about ensuring the software is working for our setup. "

Vorteile: Simply to use once installed, provides us confidence that the risk of a security breach is minimised.

Nachteile: You need to work diligently to ensure that all applications are covered properly. Setup is time consuming but what price should be place on security?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2018
Karen D.
Accounts Manager
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017

"Have only used for two weeks before going on leave."

Kommentare: Practice Protect gives us password security, restricts login ip addresses and saves time entering passwords. It means that we have a faster set up for new staff or easy to log out staff that are leaving.

Vorteile: Able to protect passwords even from issuing to staff. Saves time as we no longer need to find passwords to enter. Support was great it helping set up and iron out login issues.

Nachteile: A couple of logins are not available due to log in platform used by the banks. When I'm logged out due to time lapse it often asks me to reload the extension.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017
Keith H.
Director
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017

"Great security software to manage passwords for staff"

Kommentare: I gain a level of control with software as a service products that I otherwise would not have.

Vorteile: The ease of use and support to get the system up and running. The ability to add additional programs can be done without support, but the staff is helpful in adding new software as requested.

Nachteile: I would have liked to get it setup sooner, there was a delay between purchase date to setup date. Onboarding processes could be streamlined.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017
Emile K.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017

"The application has performed as promised and centralised the administration of passwords and access"

Vorteile: Ease of use and dashboard and ability to customise the various access levels across users and applications. The geo locking is extremely useful when staff are out of the office on an ongoing basis

Nachteile: Process for applying for a URL to be added - have been assured they will stramline this further. Have had issues with Firefox browser specifically on our site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017
Tracy O.
Visionary
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017

"intense to set up but once done great"

Kommentare: one great platform for all applications in the business, no more password issues.
Help is great to set up and supportive. Once arranged easy as a breeze.

Vorteile: all on one platform, great for all team in office and remote. being able to control all the information in one area and less password issues

Nachteile: set up can be difficult if not IT section in business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017
Jane P.
Principal
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017

"took a while to get used to"

Vorteile: convenience of not having to remembering different passwords
Security of work environment for various softwares

Nachteile: sometimes software logs out in day and have to log back in
sometimes computer hangs and then you have to shut everything down and start again
setting up takes time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017