Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über CandyBar

Bring customers back a second, third, and even a seventeenth time with digital loyalty rewards.

Erfahre mehr über CandyBar

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Deborah G.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2019

"Best Loyalty Program "

Kommentare: The customer service has been absolutely great with answering questions or concerns at my intial decision making and has been great to work with.

Vorteile: Its easy to use and operate and I don't have to have a special dedicated ipad to use. I can use the ipad register and all I have to do is pull it up after ringing out customers and add a phone number. Customers love it to since they don't have to download an app to receive the credits. I went to many loyalty sites and even looked at my current software company that offers the same type program and the cost for all others were way to expensive for a new business or a small business ownership.

Nachteile: I would like it to be able to use an email address if a customer doesn't want to use their mobile number, but that isn't a negative since it has only been one customer out of many that mentioned that to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2019
Stephanie E.
Brand Equity Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019

"Candy Bar for a Loyalty Program"

Kommentare: Pretty good plus great after sales services by the team behind Candy Bar

Vorteile: It’s ease of use and easy for our operations team to understand to use.

Nachteile: Needs to have a way to better avoid stamping via human error (or fraudulent transactions). Maybe a POS connection that ties to the Transactopn

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Kelly C.
Business Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Candybar is a super easy loyalty program with good functionality "

Kommentare: we don't have to print loyalty cards anymore

Vorteile: Ease of use, and its design. I like that you can customize some parts of it. I like how it links your devices. Our customers really like it so far too, and sign up has been going ok

Nachteile: there needs to be a short cut on the customer facing sign up screen, I hope to speak w them soon and get this sorted for me. sometimes theres a small delay between customer facing & our computer when we are doing stamps, but it really is very user friendly and worth a try.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Bea S.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"CandyBar Review"

Kommentare: Integration of customer database among different platforms and outlets.

Vorteile: It's very accessible and the customer support is very responsive.

Nachteile: Features are still limited but has tons of potential. This tool can help build the brand's customer database and encourage customer loyalty. But customer support makes up for this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Sally P.
Director
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Excellent loyalty Program "

Vorteile: Love the easy tracking of customer activity and the performance reports. The customer's love the fact it's easy to operate and eco friendly

Nachteile: Some customers feel there is a delay when we are doing stamps but just because they are in a hurry. Not really an issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019