Rakuten Aquafadas Bewertungen

von Rakuten Aquafadas

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Rakuten Aquafadas

Innovativer digitaler Hub für deine Mobile-First-Sales-Teams. Sicherheit, Zusammenarbeit, Content-Management und Analytik. Alles zusammen in einer skalierbaren App erhältlich.

Erfahre mehr über Rakuten Aquafadas

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Valéry G.
Co-fondateur ELECTRIC NEWS - digital news from mars
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018

"THE digital solution with In Design"

Kommentare: We have made some digital magazines with this solution like Couleurs JAZZ, integrating videos, music, pictures, texts, etc... We have created a really personalized reading experience working with Rakuten Aquafadas, using our usual PAO software, InDesign.

Vorteile: Fully integrated with InDesign workflow
Re-use all assets of my print process
Easy to create enrichments
Advanced features like sub layout, anchors or conditional states
The flexibility of the NextGen Kiosk (updating content easily)
New HTML integration with InDesign
Multi-platform

Nachteile: Need some training before using advanced features
Often, too many clic to finalize a function
Need more personalization with the integrated summary & menubar

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten Aquafadas an 4.9.2018

Thank you so much for you review Valéry!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Sabine M.
Coordinatrice pédagogique agréée ICPF & PSI
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas !"

Vorteile: We are delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas which has been able to accompany us during the digitalization process of our training materials.
We like most : simplicity of use ; expanded possibilities ; the accompaniment of the commercial and technical team.

Nachteile: We were one of the first customers for the "training" solution; therefore we weren't able to benefit from prior experiences.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten Aquafadas an 24.7.2018

Dear Sabine,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We've been very honoured to be part of the project to support Orion Santé and create new possibilities, together. Looking forward to work with you furthermore!

Sincerely,
Rakuten Aquafadas

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Specialist
Informationsdienst, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Has its pros and cons. "

Vorteile: Ease of use. It’s a good product. Definitely has it’s pros and cons.

Nachteile: It can be slow at times. It can take me a while to get done what I need to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Conseil et expertise en projets communication cross-media. Digital marketing. Gestion de projets
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018

"New InDesign plugin"

Kommentare: I'm a big fan of Aquafadas InDesign plugin since the origin... I'm an Aquafadas trainer, and certified expert.
I'm waiting for the free single-doc publication solution !! And a "bugless" new InDesign plugin.

Vorteile: The features are very advanced and unique (multi drag&drop, multi-trigger, animations, sublayouts...)
The Viewer allows us to show prototypes to our clients.
And it's in... InDesign !

Nachteile: I'm testing the Beta version of the new plugin, and we have many bugs, problems, and lacking features for the moment...
The UI is often complicated, not really user-friendly...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Mélanie K.
Digital communication publisher
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017

"We choose the Next Gen Application, an application easy to use, which no required HTML code. "

Vorteile: The front-office is easy to use through the Cloud Connect. All the changes are update in real time.
We have the possibility to have some restrictions by using some conditions.

Nachteile: If you want to have this application available for different profiles, you should have a good coordination between your IT services and Rakuten Aquafadas.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten an 27.10.2017

Thanks very much for a review. We're pleased that our product has been useful and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Jean-paul B.
Marketing Innovation Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017

"Powerful and integrated platform to create a new customer experience"

Vorteile: Enrichments, Indesign plugin.
Features to export issue to multi-device
Excellent IOS / android App
Google Analytics & Piwik connector

Nachteile: No powerpoint import
Saas enrichments tools with fewer feature than Indesign
Web viewer limited
No Data graph animation

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten Aquafadas an 13.11.2017

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback on areas we could improve on is always much appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Laura W.
Communications
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Love it!"

Vorteile: I love that it's so easy to get money back on purchases that I make

Nachteile: The app isn't easy to use. I find it's best to use on a browser

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Adjuster
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Rakuten Use"

Kommentare: Great quality for a free app. Highly recommend using to get cash back even if it’s a minimal amount.

Vorteile: It’s free. Great value for free software. You can earn cash back on numerous online stores all while continuing to purchase the same items you always have. It’s nice to earn cash back - and you can also earn a referral bonus by getting a friend to sign up!

Nachteile: The software doesn’t show you how much cash back you’ll receive until after your purchase is already made. Also, could be a little more user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Sam M.
Real Estate Agent
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Rakuten Review"

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use and return is obviously great

Nachteile: Didn't know about it sooner. Would have liked to been able to enjoy it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019