THE digital solution with In Design

Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Valéry G.
Co-fondateur ELECTRIC NEWS - digital news from mars
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have made some digital magazines with this solution like Couleurs JAZZ, integrating videos, music, pictures, texts, etc... We have created a really personalized reading experience working with Rakuten Aquafadas, using our usual PAO software, InDesign.

Vorteile: Fully integrated with InDesign workflow
Re-use all assets of my print process
Easy to create enrichments
Advanced features like sub layout, anchors or conditional states
The flexibility of the NextGen Kiosk (updating content easily)
New HTML integration with InDesign
Multi-platform

Nachteile: Need some training before using advanced features
Often, too many clic to finalize a function
Need more personalization with the integrated summary & menubar

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten Aquafadas an 4.9.2018

Thank you so much for you review Valéry!

Delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas !

Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Sabine M.
Coordinatrice pédagogique agréée ICPF & PSI
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We are delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas which has been able to accompany us during the digitalization process of our training materials.
We like most : simplicity of use ; expanded possibilities ; the accompaniment of the commercial and technical team.

Nachteile: We were one of the first customers for the "training" solution; therefore we weren't able to benefit from prior experiences.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten Aquafadas an 24.7.2018

Dear Sabine,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We've been very honoured to be part of the project to support Orion Santé and create new possibilities, together. Looking forward to work with you furthermore!

Sincerely,
Rakuten Aquafadas

New InDesign plugin

Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Conseil et expertise en projets communication cross-media. Digital marketing. Gestion de projets
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I'm a big fan of Aquafadas InDesign plugin since the origin... I'm an Aquafadas trainer, and certified expert.
I'm waiting for the free single-doc publication solution !! And a "bugless" new InDesign plugin.

Vorteile: The features are very advanced and unique (multi drag&drop, multi-trigger, animations, sublayouts...)
The Viewer allows us to show prototypes to our clients.
And it's in... InDesign !

Nachteile: I'm testing the Beta version of the new plugin, and we have many bugs, problems, and lacking features for the moment...
The UI is often complicated, not really user-friendly...

We choose the Next Gen Application, an application easy to use, which no required HTML code.

Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Mélanie K.
Digital communication publisher
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The front-office is easy to use through the Cloud Connect. All the changes are update in real time.
We have the possibility to have some restrictions by using some conditions.

Nachteile: If you want to have this application available for different profiles, you should have a good coordination between your IT services and Rakuten Aquafadas.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten an 27.10.2017

Thanks very much for a review. We're pleased that our product has been useful and easy to use.

Powerful and integrated platform to create a new customer experience

Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Jean-paul B.
Marketing Innovation Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Enrichments, Indesign plugin.
Features to export issue to multi-device
Excellent IOS / android App
Google Analytics & Piwik connector

Nachteile: No powerpoint import
Saas enrichments tools with fewer feature than Indesign
Web viewer limited
No Data graph animation

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rakuten Aquafadas an 13.11.2017

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback on areas we could improve on is always much appreciated.