Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Rebrandly

Rebrandly bietet Benutzern eine All-in-one-Lösung für das Link-Management, die ihre Marke ins Rampenlicht rückt.

Erfahre mehr über Rebrandly

Zeigt 40 Bewertungen

Teegan F.
Owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Great way to make branded links"

Kommentare: Rebrandly has made it so much easier to share links on social media, and especially via printed materials. Since the links are shorter and easier to read, it's much easier for people to type them in. Turning long referral urls into short easy to read urls has been really important and useful for our business.

Vorteile: The ability to make great looking short links to share on social media or on printed material. The system was also relatively easy to setup and connect to me current domain name. I like the option to also purchase more domains directly from them. Being able to use my current URL and create a custom version was probably the best feature of this product.

Nachteile: I've had no major problems so far. The only thing I've noticed is that there is no Safari extension option, just the bookmarklet for creating branded links. They do have a macOS app, but I'd rather not have another button in my menu bar.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 27.8.2019

Hi Teegan,

Thanks for your review of Rebrandly. It's great to hear that you're enjoying the tool and we've helped you bridge the gap between digital and print advertising. I'll pass your comments along to our team regarding the Safari extension, we may prioritize expanding our efforts there in the future.

Katie

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Bob S.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"I really like this tool for rebranding and shortening my links, you can't go wrong."

Vorteile: This is very easy to use and create new, rebranded links for any URL. You can also edit those links so if your target changes you can update the branded link with the new target URL and not have to change the one you are sharing.

Nachteile: I do not recommend tying your Rebrandly account with Clickmeter as you will not be able to go back and edit them later. I had to delete all my Clickmeter links and start over so I could edit. Also, the stats are limited with the free account.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 19.11.2018

Thanks for the great review Bob, it's great to hear that you're enjoying Rebrandly- especially the editing feature. Sorry about the inconvenience with having to delete the ClickMeter connected links!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Jürgen S.
Chief Innovator and Marketing Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019

"Functional but Pricey."

Kommentare: Overall a good product, albeit expensive and options that should be standard are extra cost. Support is very defensive, don't answer questions related to feature request, rather just offer to call and "make it work for you".

Vorteile: Ability to quickly make custom branded short URLs

Nachteile: What one might consider "standard" features for this type of software, come with add-on costs to an already pricey base.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Ron elius S.
Freelance B2B Copywriter for the Food & Beverage Companies
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"The URL Shortener that will bring you detailed analysis"

Kommentare: Amazing Tool!

Vorteile: As a Business Professional and a Marketer, branding your links is a must because if your links are generic, no one will remember it because it only has a bunch of letters and numbers which is gibberish but with Rebrandly, Brand your links so that people will click on it and remember it. Of course, those links that are super-long will be shortened, no more annoying hyperlinks that are way too long. If you’re an advocate of Personal Branding, then use this because it’s a must-haves for Branding Experts.

Nachteile: As far as I can know, I still don’t see or had any bad experience using this Software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 15.4.2019

Thanks for the great review, Ron. I'm really glad that you're finding Rebrandly useful- we totally agree. Having your brand on your links is so important for creating a cohesive customer experience. Happy rebranding!

-Katie Espinoza
Rebrandly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Andrey R.
Marketing Business Development Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"You need to shorten your URLs"

Kommentare: I just need some links to be shortened and if they are branded, this is great for me and the goals I’ve got.

Vorteile: I like how simple and easy is to create branded and short URL address especially if they are in Cyrillic. The detailed reports are what I expect from such a tool.

Nachteile: It’s difficult to find the name of one thing that I dislike about Rebrandly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Music Professional
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019

"Brand Your Links"

Kommentare: All links I share with my clients regarding my business has now the studio name etched in, which is fantastic. I wish they come up with new solutions and innovate as to what further can be done using this system, also to rebrand and share temporary cloud links would be great.

Vorteile: - Branding and personalising in the age of links galore adds a layer of elegance, professionalism as well as helps in maintaining the brand identity with a personal touch.
- You can create custom links to just about anything on the internet, for sharing purposes.

Nachteile: - A bit tedious
- One needs to own a domain name exclusively for Rebrandly use only, cannot integrate with a pre existing domain
- Wish there was a quick link creation method in order to share temporary links to files in the cloud storage etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019
Mike C.
Managing Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Excellent way to get your brand into your short links"

Kommentare: It makes the short links we share instantly recognisable as being from our brand rather than from some anonymous link shortening software.

Vorteile: Ease of use - it's very quick to use, and the stats are fascinating. We use Rebrandly every single day to rebrand short links using a domain we bought specifically for the purpose. The inks are instantly recognisable as our brand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Daniel G.
Coordinator | Distance Learning program
Hochschulbildung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Does it exactly what it says it will do."

Vorteile: Simple. Easy to setup a new link. Use customized links to your heart's content. Purchasing a domain is easier than slicing bread, and the best thing since.

Nachteile: No easy way to view stats without logging in. You have to log in, find the shortened URL, and click on it to view stats.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Tarcea W.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Probably the BEST Link Shortener!"

Kommentare: Nice company-branded short links and great tracking features. It's the best link shortener I've used and I've pretty much-tested everything else available.

Vorteile: Rebrandly allows me to re-brand and personalize my shortlinks without adding too many extra characters and gibberish like other link shorteners who still end up making my links way longer than I intend. Rebrandly actually shortens the link and allows me to customize the ending and add unique tracking features as well so I can know how effective my marketing is through their shortener as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Alyssa S.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Great tool for shortening links"

Kommentare: I love Rebrandly for link retargeting. I will definitely continue to use them!

Vorteile: Rebrandly is fantastic for link shortening. You can have multiple domain names, and have link retargeting which makes it really great for campaigns.

Nachteile: Some features are limited on the free plan, but it is well worth it to upgrade to the starter or even pro plan with enough clicks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Doctoral Faculty Advisor
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Rebrandly: Short Links that Matter"

Vorteile: Rebrandly offers the best overall experience for anyone looking for a solution to create and track easy, meaningful short links.

Nachteile: There is a wealth of capacity and capability for free users-but if and when that doesn’t meet your needs, it’s a pretty big leap into their paid plans.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 13.2.2019

Thanks for your review of Rebrandly! It's great to hear that you enjoy the experience, and I hope you'll keep on creating branded links! While we do offer premium and enterprise level accounts, our first paid subscription starts off at $29 per month- check out our pricing page here for more details: https://rebrandly.com/pricing. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever want to discuss your account in greater detail.
-Katie

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Jyothish J.
Digital Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"The Best Custom Branded URL+ Remarketing Tool in the Marketing"

Kommentare: Rebrandly deserves all praise for its innovative branded URL+retargeting functionalities which are key for content marketing. However, for advance facilities, you need to pay and use since there is no trial option for those features.

Vorteile: Rebrandly provided the option to create custom branded URL links along with the power of remarketing in one tool.

Nachteile: The product should give the users free trials for the re-marketing functionality as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 19.11.2018

Thanks for the great review! While we're not currently offering free trials of advanced features, all of our paid plans do come with a no questions asked 30-day money back guarantee. If you have any questions about the service in the future I hope you'll feel free to reach out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Dario O.
Equipment Funding Specialist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2019

"Best Free URL Brand Shortener"

Kommentare: I have used it for a while now mainly on LinkedIn and Facebook to post relevant content which then points to my own sites. Been happy with it and how it functions. If I had much more traffic I would have subscribed for the paid version but for now a Free version does the job. Not many people know about Rebrandly and I would love to recommend it to anyone because it is Free, has many features of similar paid services and is easy to use and master.

Vorteile: Some of Advantages Rebrandly has over other URL Brand Shorteners:
- It is Free
- Comes with unlimited redirects
- Tracking 5000 clicks Free which is more then any other competitor
- Can have 500 branded links
- Ability to hook your own 5 domains (no other competitor lets you have this for free)
- Easy to use

Nachteile: As I am using a Free version there is nothing to dislike, everything is good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2019
Angélica C.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018

"Really good deal for its service."

Vorteile: Rebrandly is a very welcome alternative as shortener if you would like to use your own domain.
I was looking for a long time for an alternative to Yourls, and Rebrandly was a good fit. It is hosted, easy to set up and works right away.

Nachteile: If you need statistics, you'll have to rely on the integrations with Bitly or Goo.gl. There is no easy way to get all the stats, unless it's one url per time. If you need something working right out of the box, with a custom domain, this is for you. But if you need statistics, you'd better use the apps feature to add bitly or goo.gl to get basic information on your tracking links.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Adriahnna C.
Digital Content Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Branded custom shortlinks"

Vorteile: Rebrandly is affordable, easy to configure, and easily accessible from phone or computer. I have contact bitly several times requesting info on how to create my account with them and still no response.

Nachteile: The annoying line under every link. I send links to writers and the line under it to change it to a rebrandly link is sort of aggravating. I don't want everything to have a custom short link. Easy to ignore though

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 19.11.2018

Hey Adriahnna, thanks for the great review! Just FYI, you can disable the automatic link detection feature of the extension if you don't want it to suggest you rebrand every link. Just right click on the extension, go to Options and toggle to turn it off. I hope that'll help you out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"Best way to have custom domain with short links"

Vorteile: It's very easy to set up and get started. The website interface and the API are both very well-structured, so it's easy to create short links from the web or programatically.

Nachteile: The limitations on the free plan, especially compared to Bit.ly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO & President
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Very simple and easy way to use a custom domain for links"

Kommentare: Convert long and complex URLs into branded custom links that are useful for sales and marketing

Vorteile: The number of integrations and apps makes Rebrandly stand out from their competition and the ease of adding a custom domain.

Nachteile: The price starts to get too expensive when you're wanting to add retargeting features or higher quantities of custom domains

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Partner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"Easily Manage Branded Short Links"

Kommentare: Easy to use, offers a free version, and Google chrome extension available.

Vorteile: Rebrandly gives me the ability to brand, shorten my links and share using my brand and domain name. Clean dashboard, easy to rebrand my links and track clicks.

Nachteile: Too early to say. So far the price is right, implementation is easy, and tracking is displayed in the dashboard.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 19.11.2018

Thanks for the great review, I hope you still haven't found any cons! Happy Rebranding!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Osmir D.
Marketing and Communications
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Best Overall Link Marketing Software"

Kommentare: Rebrandly has made our content more appealing in having a recognizable, memorable link directly affiliated with our name. It has helped us in increasing our brand recognition and CTR.

Vorteile: You can use the software absolutely free for a while, without putting a credit card on file or dedicating to anything. I love the analytics, thorough, colorful, useful. You can target, find keywords, share between colleagues, and track from social media, search engine, and even email. You can also integrate with over 50 other platforms, which is always needed in optimizing workflows!

Nachteile: The software has a bit of a learning curve, and especially in integrating your own links, you need some experience in domains and DNS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Creator
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018

"So. Easy."

Vorteile: Rebrandly is so intuitive and easy to use. We needed a simple solution for creating short, memorable links for our customers (specifically on instagram) and it is the perfect solution.

Nachteile: So far, I don't have any cons with this service!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 19.11.2018

Thanks for the great review, we're delighted to hear you're enjoying the tool!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018
Doug C.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Easy-Peasy & Oh, so Pleasing"

Kommentare: Ease of use and functional. Just get it.

Vorteile: When it comes to URL shorteners, there are many choices... all free. However, FB hates them and so my CF and affiliate offers were cumbersome to post. Not anymore. With ReBrandly, I can easily cloak affiliate links with ease AND they all get posted!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Graham B.
Business Development
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2017

"Easy, useful tool for our business and at a low cost"

Kommentare: branding, easy to use

Vorteile: Quick, helps our brand, easy to use once we sign into the dashboard. Saves time making up subdomains which is how we used to do it.

Nachteile: Would like to be able to access in gmail i.e. if there was a plugin and I could make up links inline

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rebrandly an 12.12.2017

Hey Graham, thanks for your great review of Rebrandly! I noticed you said you want to use the tool in Gmail. Do you use Chrome, by chance? Our automatic link detection tool makes it possible to rebrand your links directly in Gmail, whether you type them in or paste them. Have a look at the tool here: https://rebrandly.rocks/automatic-link-detection and specifically some more info on the Gmail integration here: https://rebrandly.rocks/Gmail-URL-shortener

I hope that helps, and happy rebranding!

Katie

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2017
Matt G.
Social Media Manager
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Easiest way to make editable short links! "

Vorteile: Rebrandly allowed me to make editable short links which I used with my YouTube channel. https://examp.le/latest/ will forward our followers to our latest video. Every time I post, I simply edit my Rebrandly link instead of needing to change the link in our Instagram bio.

Nachteile: There are a few features that it would be nice to have on the free plan, such as automatically updating YouTube links. It would also be nice to have a way to create a page similar to linktr.ee.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Roman Y.
Product Project Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019

"Good URL shortener"

Kommentare: We use this service to get downloads analytics about files on our website and this service is working good for one of our projects. Analytics is enough to cover our needs.

Vorteile: - It's easy to use solution to short link to your files on a website
- Rich analytics. You can track geolocation of the downloads, UTM tags, count clicks on the link, get statistics of the devices and browsers that followed your links
- Free trial to test service
- Share acsess to analytics to other colleagues

Nachteile: - There is no plugin to create a new shortened link with one link. I think this function can really simplify working with service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019
Aj S.
CMO & Digital Strategy
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"A very useful app, keen price too"

Vorteile: Relatively straightforward to use with good data tracking and analytics. We've seen an increase in click throughs vs bit.ly links

Nachteile: Took a couple of go's to get a custom domain working. Not 100% sure why but when we did get it working it was great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017