Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über SambaSaaS

Marketing-Automatisierungslösung ideal für Franchising-Marken und Eigentümer mit mehreren Standorten Business-Solution-Anbieter können SambaSaaS als Eigenmarke vertreiben.

Erfahre mehr über SambaSaaS

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Jessica b. M.
Director of Marketing and Executive Project Manager
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Onboarding and Usage of SambaSaas"

Kommentare: Overall, I am pleased with our decision to move forward with SeoSamba and look forward to our continued relationship. Every aspect of the software is scalable to our present and future digital marketing goals. It's very exciting to see where we are going!

Vorteile: The software has allowed us to be more efficient with our digital marketing efforts. With everything under one roof, it is much easier to push out fun and informational content. Customer Service with the SeoSamba Team has been incredible. Anytime we've needed assistance, they have been by our side to ensure any kinks are resolved quickly and efficiently.

Nachteile: There is a learning curve; however, there are videos that will aid with any training challenges. These have been of great benefit.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SeoSamba an 26.2.2019

Thank you Jessica, we are thrilled to count the excellent Payroll Vault¿s corporate team and its growing network of franchises owners as clients.
We are looking forward to accompany you in your digital marketing journey for many years to come.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Raúl P.
Director of Digital Business Operations
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2017

"Great tool and support that cover all our business needs"

Kommentare: The option to configure a workflow and manage many sites with same account.
A way to follow on real time all KPIs of digital marketing of each specific site without big effort,
The option to deploy sites and updates in bulk mode.
The option to configure and apply SEO rules in bulk mode for all sites and improve them

Vorteile: Platform Features
Customer Support
Flexibility to adapt the tool to our needs.
SEO options are one of most complete of the market.

Nachteile: The use of some particular features is complicated when you're managing many clients.
The system have not an option of bulk mailing and have not integration with any of most popular mailing tools

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SeoSamba an 26.2.2019

Thanks Raúl, We have now released our bulk emailing tool. As you know it uses the same drag and drop editor than our centralized blog system (1 less thing to learn), and let you select blog posts to quickly create email newsletters digests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Alice E.
Communication manager
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Great for SEO & Analytics"

Vorteile: We're using SambaSaaS for our recruitment agency's website. We're totally satisfied by the result it has on our SEO (we reached the #1 position in Google in our area of expertise thanks to them). It's also quite useful for a content and social media marketing strategy. We also have visibility on our analytics.

Nachteile: The interface might be a bit tough to apprehend, but help is available and the team also is.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Enrique C.
Operations Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2017

"Very good CMS to make several webs based on templates. The tool is very stable and intuitive"

Kommentare: Make web sites fast

Vorteile: easy to configure and use for great amount of sites base on templates. Basic SEO options are present on the CMS

Nachteile: Not easy to set simple design options on the template (like colours and fonts). No drag and drop design options like text box, text configuration or predesings (form)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Amazing work"

Vorteile: Amazing work is undoubtedly one of the best companies in this field its way of dealing with customers and wide range of services, they left me very satisfied and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Nachteile: I really do not have any complaints about this company. all the services offered and their way of working have been magnificent. I only have good comments. Very good way to work with your customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Dave W.
Owner/Founder
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Works perfectly for my Franchise"

Kommentare: it's been phenomenal, they have project managers and specialist who take care of the set-up and launch. the service continues after launch with proactive adjustment to not only our websites, but also fine tuning our SEO strategy.

Vorteile: It standardizes the look and feel of our main website and each of the local market websites.

Nachteile: I wish it were free, but it has paid for itself several times over and help all of us reach our objective of dominating our online market.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019