Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Michael H.
IT Infrastructure Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Peace of Mind"

Kommentare: Cohesity has been excellent to work with. The local team is always helpful and responsive, support is excellent, and the product exceeds all expectations. We started small because we were uncertain that they could do all of the things we heard about during the pre-sale process, but we couldn't be happier with the product. We are currently in the process of tripling our capacity and adding additional features because we were so impressed by every aspect of Cohesity.

Vorteile: Backups were always a pain point for us and required constant attention prior to moving to Cohesity. Cohesity makes backup and recovery simple to manage and requires no attention. It just works. This had freed up resources to focus on improvements to other areas of the business.

Nachteile: Integration was painless. When we first implemented Cohesity there were some reporting features that were lacking, but each new release has addressed this and we now have access to all of the reports and features that we were missing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Joshua V.
Network Administration Supervisor
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Cohesity for Backup and Fileshares"

Kommentare: Eliminated backup tapes and backup exec. Major win. Replaced legacy NAS devices.

Vorteile: Cohesity has been very easy to install with an intuitive interface. The development team is adding new features and growing capabilities.

Nachteile: There were a couple of customizations that needed to be done in order to make a connection to our legacy NAS. I would have thought this functionality would have worked better out of the box. I was told that our customization has been added to the current release so that may not impact future customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Brett H.
Service Desk Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Cohesity Backup"

Vorteile: I like that it lets you backup data to a cloud environment instead of tapes!

Nachteile: They seem to have struggled with their portal, I personally didn't have a problem but they are always asking for feedback on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
David B.
System Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Head and shoulders above the competition"

Kommentare: We were able to implement greatly reduced backup windows and enhance how many backups we take throughout the day giving us a much better ability to recover and various points.

Vorteile: Cohesity is an amazing platform that greatly reduced out data management and backup footprint. I really like the ease of use and ability to have one place to go for all of our data protections needs.

Nachteile: This can be a little difficult to size and configure initially. It can also do a ton of stuff so getting your head around how it works and then be able to move forward with it can take a little time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
System Engineer
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"Easy to use backup and archive solution"

Kommentare: we have been able to replace a backup and an archive solution with Cohesity.

Vorteile: One UI for everything
simple to implement
easy to use

Nachteile: Not yet fully integrated Microsoft Active directoy (Forest) backup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Brian C.
IT Systems & Network Administrator
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020

"A great solution for so many workloads"

Kommentare: Overall Cohesity has been one of the best vendors we have ever worked with. Their support team started very small and I usually got the same 2 or 3 customer service reps. Now they are much larger but I still get the 1-on-1 attention I need from their team.

Vorteile: Cohesity is first a fantastic backup product. We went from four backup solutions to just one. It gives us full off site DR capability by archiving to Azure. We protect many workloads such as VMware, SQL, Office 365 and file shares.
Beyond that Cohesity is an amazing platform for test and development, file services and marketplace apps.

Nachteile: Getting up and running had a few glitches and it took a couple days to fully grasp the dependencies but once those were taken care of it has run very smoothly. Occasionally bugs will surface during new feature releases but I have not had any problems staying on the LTS track.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020
Dustin V.
Senior Systems Engineer
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Look no further"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been great, no complaints anywhere.

Vorteile: The visibility of your total foot print and management tools there of saves hours per day.

Nachteile: Its fast growing company so the update speed is fast. If you are looking for a static software for backups...this is not the one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Windows Server Admin
Sportartikel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Getting Better All the Time"

Vorteile: Ease of use. The software is fairly straight forward and finding and creating backup policies is has simple has a few clicks. You can customize every aspect of the backup job to get the best possible data retention that meets your SLA.

Nachteile: The API has a ways to go. It has gotten considerably better over the last year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Kurt P.
Senior Engineer
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Best backup software we've ever purchased"

Kommentare: The overall experience has been great so far. We were able to get multiple admins up to speed how how to recover files and databases with ease.

Vorteile: The greatest thing about Cohesity is that it's a backup appliance with everything you need built right in. There are no special license to add special features.

Nachteile: At first some of the features were missing that other vendors were already offering but Cohesity have caught up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Infrastructure Architect
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020

"Some snags on implementation, but seems great"

Vorteile: This is a replacement for two separate tape backup solutions (Win/Linux and AIX). We won't have to worry about managing tapes from two dozen locations. We can also use the disk space as secondary storage for file servers.

Nachteile: The cluster had a misconfigured node that took the installer and support 3 hours to figure out it was a single variable in the config file. They don't support legacy systems very well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Backup and storage sys admin
Internet, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Cohesity bring HCI to backup"

Vorteile: Flexibility. Can use it as backup ,secondary storage, file server, NAS .
All-in-one. No more VMs for reporting, media server, master server and so on.
Cloud enabled: Can backup to cloud, tier to cloud, DR to cloud and also backup to cloud. And i mean any cloud provider.

Nachteile: It is not a cheap solution. You need at least 3 nodes. So it is not ok for small size solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager, IT Architecture
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"Great backup solution, and a great partner"

Kommentare: Cohesity has allowed us to move to a global backup platform that has modern cloud based capabilities, enabling a more flexible and cost efficient architecture.

Vorteile: I like the flexibility of the platform to service many backup needs, as well as the ability to act as a file server replacement for branch offices. In addition, the ability to archive and restore on-premise backups to AWS cloud is a major feature that we depend on for our operations. Last but not least, Cohesity has been a true partner as we rolled out their solution, and on more than one occasion has developed or improved their product based on our feedback or issues that we discovered.

Nachteile: as with all software, I wish it were cheaper.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Arnoud K.
Infrastructure Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"The great way Cohesity is going"

Kommentare: We managed to solved managing 2 systems for 1 product and having to manualy exetend datastores for backupjobs. The support is great and product development is listening to the market and their customers for features.

Vorteile: We were running into problems with our old backup solution, cohesity gave us the posibility to combine scale-out storage and backup software in 1 design. Making it easier for supporting and maintaining the software. It got great support for VMware software and gets better features with the newer releases. Functionality is almost on par with other vendors giving them a great edge on competition. New versions gives us multi-tenant support for MSP's and vCloud director support.

Nachteile: The functionality is not completely on par with other vendors, but the new 6.2 release gives us great functionality for vCloud Director and multi-tenant support for MSP.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Carl H.
Infrastructure Manager
Rechtsberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"It just works"

Kommentare: We've been able to cut backup times from over a day to being able to run backups every four hours. I've been partially successful at getting first level to recover user files instead of kicking the request to someone higher up.

Vorteile: Easy setup. I came in with zero experience and was able to set this up fairly quickly. It's much more intuitive than some of the competitors.

Nachteile: I don't agree with their method of releasing updates or the lack of a notification system regarding those updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Infrastructure Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"A great solution for backups"

Kommentare: The simplicity of backups is amazing compared to some competitor products. We've owned the product for 1.5 years now and we're still as happy today as we were when we first purchased it.

Vorteile: Implementation was a breeze. Using it on a daily basis is very easy. Backups no longer take hours to register or review.

Nachteile: Installing SSL certs can't be done from the webpage neither can changing the IP's of the hosts. This all has to be done via the CLI.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Jason S.
Senior Network Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Backups that finally work"

Kommentare: It has been fantastic. We have moved away from tapes, been able to change most of our SQL backups to FULL instead of SIMPLE, we have drastically shrunk our backup windows, we have had more consistent backups across the board, and we have improved the file recovery process so much that our Service Desk is happy with process.

Vorteile: The fact that during the PoC, I left it alone for 2 weeks after setting it up to backup 6 VMs. It did so without any issues (even on the virtual edition). The elastic search functionality is impressive and really helps us locate everything we need quickly.

Nachteile: I would love to see automated backup testing incorporated into the software. I really like everything about the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Brian H.
Sr. Sysadmin
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Better, faster, and more reliable backups"

Kommentare: The Cohesity experience has been very good. The proof of concept using a virtual machine was smooth and really allowed us to test extensively before committing to a hardware trial, which we bought quite quickly.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and the restores are fast. Searchable backups are a game changer. Instant volume mounts and instant recoveries actually deliver, unlike Veeam.

Nachteile: Cloud storage is a bit hard to get a handle on, as far as how much will actually be replicated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Pinchas Z.
Senior IT Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"Cohesity backup solution "

Vorteile: Ease of use, intuitive, stable and customizeable.

Nachteile: One really, Wish I had heard of them sooner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Mike O.
Director of IT
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Set and forget backups"

Kommentare: I have been able to easily backup, replicate, and restore data. It helps me sleep at night

Vorteile: Ease of use. Easy to set and monitor backups and a choice of restore options make this product a stress reliever

Nachteile: Hardware monitor features could be better (temp, and so on)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Systems Engineering Manager
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Game changing backup solution"

Vorteile: The ease of use has made backup easy. They have a google like search like helps you locate file to restore when employees cant remember what they called the file. Installation of new sites take less than a few hours. Recoveries are fast and there instant mount are great.

Nachteile: No so far the product has been working great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Chris M.
Lead Storage Administrator
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Cohesity - modern backup and more"

Vorteile: It just works. Racked and installed in under 1 hour and was able to backup and test recovery in very short order.

Nachteile: So far, I have not found anything that I do not like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Jason S.
System Engineer 1
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Better backups with Cohesity!"

Kommentare: I found this software to be very clean and organized. I can easily view both of my clusters and manage all their settings. This software will be used to replace my current backup tapes.

Vorteile: Cohesity is a great product that preforms as intended. Backups work with little management and upgrading is very simple. I started using this software about 3 months ago with no prior experience, I have a very good understanding of how this software works.

Nachteile: my biggest complaint is, there is no Cohesity sponsored user training. Many other software businesses offer some user training. This would have made the learning curb much easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Uriel P.
Systems Engineer II
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Cohesity for Server Team Farms"

Vorteile: It's easy to use and has a rich interface. Great functionality!

Nachteile: So far, no complaints. The setup was easy and user interface is intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Storage Administrator
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019

"Cohesity is what you need"

Kommentare: We started the migration from NetWorker for our test environment and backup of the VM is so fast and easy to put in place. The Cohesity cluster was up and running in a few hours and ready to take backups.

Vorteile: It's easy to deploy and use.
It's powerful and reliable

Nachteile: Lack of some basic features like BMR but I hope this should be added to the product soon

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019
Joey D.
systems engineers
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"All in one backup solution"

Vorteile: I like that not only does cohesity backup up your environment easily but you have added bonus of being able to use it as a file share and have apps that add to the value.

Nachteile: The updating of the clusters could use a little work

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019