TeamGenius Bewertungen

von TeamGenius Systems

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über TeamGenius

TeamGenius ist eine Software zur Bewertung von Spielern für Jugendsportorganisationen. Optimiere Prüfungen, Camps und Spielerfeedback.

Erfahre mehr über TeamGenius

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Scott U.
Senior Quality Analyst
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Team Genuis Great App"

Kommentare: Love it! Makes our evaluation process so much easier. Plus the support we received from the team was amazing. 30mins or less was the typical response time to a support question, and most times tit was under 20mins.

Vorteile: This is a great app for evaluation software. We use it for a large minor hockey organization that is over 1000 players, and the ease of use, of the software is second to none. Scores are entered and visible in real time, and as soon as the evaluation is complete we can export, and view the scores via multiple file formats. It makes for super quick turnaround.

Nachteile: The software does take some getting use to, and if you have another association that has already used the software it might be easier to have them help you with setup. We went through multiple test evaluations before we got it down, but once we did, we just cloned it for other divisions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Dan K.
VP of Operations
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"Great tool to help facilitate your tryouts"

Kommentare: Our experience with TeamGenius has been overall excellent. We went from an old "paper" style evaluation process - which then entailed numerous hours of manual data entry. The likelihood of human errors transferring information between forms to excel sheets was high. This has saved countless hours of data entry on our end - and has also given us the ability to streamline our process as well.

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly and easy to use. As an organization, you have the ability to customize just about everything you can think of. Scores are updated real-time and you can use iPads/tablets or laptops with the web interface. As you work with the software, it gets easier each year.

Nachteile: I would like to see more customizable report forms - perhaps a report builder tool where you can insert the fields from a list that you would like displayed? In general, it is very simple and user friendly tool - so I wouldn't change much overall.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Dennis A.
Coach
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"TeamGenius - Potential"

Kommentare: This definitely saves on the data entry aspects. However, everyone must have a responsive device to use the app.

Vorteile: Data readily available when entered. Multi-user capability

Nachteile: 1) Not Intuitive - By default, users wind up entering data by individual player, which is not the strength of this application. The default wireframe should lead users to the group data entry mode, where a group of players ("Criteria") are rated on a specific skill.
2) Terms - Recommend polling ordinary users on the terminology used by the app. The current terms do not connect with ordinary users
3) Rating Scale - The directors of my club say not to use the rating of "0" because the app fouls up calculation of averages. This doesn't make much sense in this day and age that when can not use a valid rating of zero and make standard calcuations. You can follow up with Joe Felipe or Joel Standford at Downstate Volleyball VBC.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TeamGenius an 8.10.2018

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback, Dennis. We have some major updates planned for our mobile app that will be rolling out over the next few months. These should help with the default views and terminology preferences you mentioned. We understand that for some organizations and criteria, a score of zero means something and it is on our road map to make this change so that zero can be entered as a valid score. Also note that our native app works on any iOS or Android device. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. Our team discusses every suggestion and we are constantly making changes in response to feedback like yours.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Tim O.
Director
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Excellent, innovative, useful app for baseball"

Kommentare: It is really helping us to monitor skill development progress. We are putting a lot of volunteer hours into our community baseball association and it's nice to see that we are having a positive impact! The customer service is properly "high touch". They will work with you until you feel comfortable setting up and adjusting assessments on your own.

Vorteile: It really helped us to assess the players at try-outs in a systematic, and largely unbiased way. This also facilitated easy conversations with parents. I also really like the in-season development reports, showing charts with player progress through time.

Nachteile: The email function is sometimes a bit glitchy, and when generating the (excellent) development reports, there is not as much optionality as I would like...so I end up taking multiple steps to generate each report for each player on the time. I would assume that over time these issues will get ironed out and the system (which works!) will get more efficient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Chris P.
President
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Team Genius is a game changer!"

Kommentare: We decided to go with Team Genius to make our try-outs more uniform and efficient and to create a platform that would increase the number of end of season evaluations we would receive from our coaches. In two seasons we have found that we now make hard decisions at tryouts with more real data. Team selection will always be part art and part science but Team Genius gives us a real time look at results and allows us to make tough choices based off of real time data. On the end of season eval side our participation has sky rocketed from less than 50% to close to 90%!

Vorteile: The ease and convenience of the platform. Quick response times from my rep and all customer service folks at Team Genius. In the end the platform has allowed us to quickly aggregate our scoring and make the process more transparent for all involved.

Nachteile: Really I have no complaints at all. There was one small change to the layout of one report but after voicing my concerns about the change I believe that Team Genius is working on new solutions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Lance A.
Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Excellent tryout tool"

Kommentare: This is a great system. EVERY one of my coaches said that they preferred it to the paper system that we'd used in the past (ages 18 to 60) and said that it was worth the money to buy again this season.

Vorteile: The customer support and onboarding were excellent. The team worked with me to help configure the product to the specific needs of my tryouts. My coaches loved being able to enter the information on the phone, and the head coach loved being able to see the evaluations in real time. Another great feature was that it was easy to see who had NOT yet been evaluated, to make sure that everyone got a fair look.

Nachteile: The software was great, but it wasn't cheap. Still, we feel that it is well worth the money. I used to have to take a day off work to compile tryout results, now I don't.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Mike G.
Director, Coach Development
Sport, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"Abbotsford Minor Hockey use of Team Genius"

Kommentare: the real time scoring and efficiency of the process for us using Team Genius makes our organizing look and feel more professional to our membership.

Vorteile: The most important feature of the software for our use is the ease and quickness at which the reports and overall rankings can be generate. For post tryout evaluation use, the ability to collate evaluator comments into professional looking handouts is a great bonus feature

Nachteile: Honestly don't have anything that we dislike or that does not work for our organization. This was a our second fall utilizing Team Genius and don't see us not using the software again next season.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Robin W.
SMHA Initiation Program
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Super easy to use"

Kommentare: From training to online support to a great product, our experience has been amazing.

Vorteile: I think our evaluators really found the app easy to use and once the numbers were in, our admin easily accessed to cumulative numbers. The online help was great too, emailing back a video that was a huge help.

Nachteile: Maybe being able to get admin access through the app on my phone would’ve been nice. But this is just nitpicking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Chris K.
Director of Club Operations
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2018

"Team Genius Functionality for new users "

Kommentare: For our youth soccer club it has so far been useful and potentially it’s long range value as we track players and teams over several seasons can really helps see trends and act accordingly. We have been happy overall so far!

Vorteile: The potential for tracking multiple aspects of player and team performance is great. The design at front end of creating Evals allows for a wide range criteria and areas of measuring.

Nachteile: It was a bit confusing how to get started and set up even a very basic eval template. Plus downloading or sharing completed data was a bit cumbersome at first, but in the end worked

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2018
Matt O.
Administrator
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Team Genius Minor Hockey Tryouts"

Kommentare: Great experience so far. Team Genius will be part of our evaluation process for many more years.

Vorteile: Eliminates the manual data entry for evaluations and allows the coordinators to sort and filter scores in real time. No delay between finishing a session and then having to enter in data and sort spreadsheets.

Nachteile: Depending on how detailed your tryout/evaluation process is, the time it takes to build your groups can be cumbersome, but the hours saved over the course of your evaluation period outweighs this bit of data entry for participants.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Joyce F.
Owner/Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018

"Great software"

Kommentare: Great experience. All the staff have been great to work with. This software has really saved us time and made us more organized and efficient.

Vorteile: The customer support was excellent. They listened to our needs and did things that helped our club. The efficiency for our tryouts now is amazing. We have our numbers quicker and are able to take care of team placement a lot easier.

Nachteile: We had to modify how we scored our tryouts as the software handled it different. It wasn't that big of a change though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018
Jeff I.
Board Member
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Minor Hockey Tryouts"

Kommentare: Using the TeamGenius system for our evaluations this year saved a ton of hours and we were instantly able to see the results and make decisions. Great product.

Vorteile: It was very user friendly for both the evaluators and the organizers. Easy to input players, manage groups and check in players. Very easy for the evaluators to get use to and they liked the interface on the iPad app. Very easy and quick to add a walkup player or to change a jersey.

Nachteile: Would like to be able to sort by ranking in the iPad app when looking at the individual criteria.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Whitney J.
Operations Coordinator
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Used by an association"

Vorteile: I liked the fact that we were able to run a report once all the scores were entered and didn't have to wait for data entry with transferring hard copy notes to the computer.

Nachteile: I wish there was a better more organized way to have multiple assessments. I am looking at creating one for every team and we have over 45 teams.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Chad S.
BATBA IT director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Makes tryouts a breeze for all"

Kommentare: Have used for 2 years now, great support and software

Vorteile: We were able to replicate our tryout scoring 100% with team genius. This took long nights away calculating scores out. Now we can turn around results in minutes and not hours or even days. Takes away the human factor of calculating errors also.

Nachteile: When scoring offline it takes a bit to get scores updated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrative Assistant
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Efficiency is key"

Kommentare: TeamGenius made all of employees and coach's jobs easier because of how user friendly it is set up.

Vorteile: Easy to use very efficient. Was extremely useful for tryouts and registering players for the season.

Nachteile: Nothing I would change about TeamGenius; it worked well for our facility.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Makayla A.
assistant tournament site director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"It gets the job done! "

Kommentare: I love team genius. They are cooperative and helpful when I needed help. The website is fun and so useful to use and I will continue to use it.

Vorteile: It’s easy to use and fast when you need to use it in a rush!

Nachteile: There are some instances where when registering it would create the same player twice and we couldn’t get it to delete.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Skip N.
President
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"TeamGenius is a game changer!"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and mobile. The ability to quickly capture scores and create your own customized ranking/criteria is awesome!

Nachteile: More custom fields would be great. Also, it would be fantastic to be able to load teams into TeamSnap once we've formed teams after the evaluation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Joel S.
CEO
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Legacy And TeamGenius"

Kommentare: Epic!

Vorteile: Streamlining registrations directly via TeamGenius to then make assessments on the players during tryouts. It highly upgraded the way in which we run our tryouts!

Nachteile: The least was probably the need to import data several times as people continued registering throughout the day and hours before tryouts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Dan O.
Hockey operations director
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Streamlined "

Kommentare: Awesome customer service!! I mean rep and his team of technical people and the reps are great. So good!

Vorteile: Ease of use for evaluation and evlauators.

Nachteile: Being able to move around players on a basis of evaluation. Once the player has done one evaluation we need to move them to another group to evaluate them in a different pool the same scores appear for that specific player. It maybe user error on my part, but that’s the one hiccup that we have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"TeamGenius for Lacrosse try-outs "

Kommentare: The friendliness of a family business combined with the power of a mature app

Vorteile: Worked as advertised
Most of the work can be done upfront allowing the evaluators to pay attention to the players

Nachteile: No significant downsides.
Perhaps deciding how to weight the criteria

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Christina I.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Team genius excellent"

Vorteile: Ease of use and accesibility
Design and layout

Nachteile: Nothing really to complain about the app functions well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Tracey S.
Director
Sport, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2018

"Team Genius"

Vorteile: Team Genius has been a tremendous addition to our club lacrosse program. We are able to provide feedback to each player as well as be able to rank them by position, skill and ability.

Nachteile: There has not been anything I have found that does not fit our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2018
Brian P.
VP Finance
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Great move away from paper evals"

Kommentare: The TeamGenius application allowed our organization to move away from paper, significantly reduce the time and concern around data capture / integrity and provides a really powerful reporting database.

Vorteile: The importing of players, evaluation setup and evaluator use are incredibly easy and work well.

Nachteile: Some of the reporting options can improve. Standard reports could have some additional details to provide color on how many evaluators are captured etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Tom N.
Director of Coaching
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Tryout Genius"

Kommentare: Overall great product
Support was fantastic, quick, accessible and extremely helpful
Great folks to work with

Vorteile: Instant and accurate feedback from coaches
Simplicity to get up and running
easy access through phones
eliminates all paper forms and transcribing info from forms to spreadsheets

Nachteile: Needs more robust report feature
Not as flexible as needed for certain circumstances (players trying out for multiple teams, rainouts, etc)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Patrick C.
Hockey Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Skylands Kings"

Kommentare: The tryout software has been a great addition to our evaluation process and has made things much easier from an evaluation standpoint.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and is easily accessible to our staff and can be shared using a single platform.

Nachteile: We have not had any issues with the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018