Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über MetaPhish

MetaPhish kann E-Mails aus einem Satz vorab aufgefüllter, simulierter Phishing-Domänen ableiten.

Erfahre mehr über MetaPhish

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Information Officer
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"MetaPhish is a great platform for IT security work in user awareness"

Kommentare: A great product, pleased we selected it.

Vorteile: Really easy to launch quality Phishing tests to the business. Wide range of templates available. The platform makes it easy to set mandatory user training for any user that clicks on the Phishing email.

Nachteile: There is nothing in the application that we do not like or find difficult to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Steve L.
Group Privacy and Information Security Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Modern, intuitive security product"

Kommentare: Great company that has been very willing to engage with us and strives for excellent customer service. The product is flexible and simple to manage via the browser based interface.

Vorteile: The product allows us to easily create and deploy phish tests to our global user base. Each phish can be highly customised and delivered from numerous domains to provide very realistic attacks. Tracking and tracing which users have been phished is simple and delivery of educational material possible straight from the clicked site.

Nachteile: Wold like to see more advanced reporting available within the tool but it is easy to extract the base data and build reports outside the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Daniel M.
ISO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Review of MetaPhish feature in MetaCompliance bundle"

Kommentare: The support in getting this set up was fantastic. Although only having done this once, we thought it was very successful exercise.

Vorteile: I like the fact that you can tie the phishing exercise to training. Although we have not used this yet, we will definitely implement that in the coming weeks.

Nachteile: The only issue we found with the system was the non-customisable links in the phishing email. We would like to mask the metacompliance links when you hover over the links. Our employees are aware of the metacompliance system so that might not make the phishing attempt very effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Arsalan A.
Information Security Analyst
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020

"Excellent for phishing and security awareness"

Kommentare: Really pleased with the service, expert advice, content and ease of use.

Vorteile: It enabled me to create phishing campaigns from scratch from the get go. Having no previous experience, it was really impressive that I was able create effective campaigns with relative ease. Having the ability to create and launch the campaigns as often as we like was tremendous offering. The learning and development contents are updated on regular basis and there is tonne of videos, blogs etc. to share with employees. Above all is the support we have received from the very Knowledgeable staff members. I have spoken to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on many occasions and she been incredible helpful to resolve the issues and to educate throughout this process.

Nachteile: There is nothing really I can think of, I have been using it for over 1.5 years and haven't had any issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020
Jonathan S.
Inforamation Security Specialist
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"Great product and customer support"

Kommentare: Great product with even better customer support. Thank to all the team at Metacompliance.

Vorteile: Software provides the reporting that we need to support our Information Security and Awareness Program. The setup and support for this product is what makes this even more attractive, as the team go above and beyond to answer any queries and look for value add. The tool aids with not only simulating phishing but as an education to users after they have actioned the email.

Nachteile: Areas that could be added to this are the report phish button, although this is due to be added in the near term.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Laura M.
Information Security Officer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: As previously stated.

Vorteile: Easy to set up, great customer service and account management, ability to use own Policies and upload content, Phishing element is great, lots of content available. Fantastic.

Nachteile: Missing features are you can't remove old users from the system or the auditing functionality, users stay on forever. Would like to see more upto date awareness videos of what is happening in the world, not just the usual Scams, Phishing etc. more variety in the Cyber world required.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Ryan J.
Corporate Information Security Officer
Regierungsbeziehungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"A fantastic product and fantastic customer service."

Kommentare: We have been longstanding customers of MetaCompliance and implemented MetaPhish in 2017. The solution was easy to implement and we had initial, and also ongoing, support from MetaCompliance to ensure we are getting the most out of the solution. It has already helped to raise so much awareness amongst our user base in terms of how to identify a Phishing scam. The learning experiences are also really helpful in raising awareness.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and provides a comprehensive Phishing simulating solution in order for organisations to raise awareness amongst their user base. The solution is always being updated and improved and MetaCompliance always consult with their customers about how they feel the system can be improved.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I don't like about this software - it has been a fantastic solution for us to implement within our organisation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Jennifer R.
IT ServiceDesk Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"Hugely Useful Resource With Excellent Customer Service"

Kommentare: Thanks to this product our users are able to easily understand the threats around cyber security. The tool itself is easy to use, always up to date with current themes, and the support is fantastic for any questions or ideas, and ways to help improve efficiency with the product. If anything, they make you feel as you're part of the overall team and we are very happy with this service and product.

Vorteile: How effective it is at getting essential messages about security across to people in a really simple way. The templates and content provided are always up to date, relatable, and explain easily the topic at hand to make it simple and clear to end users. The support team are fantastic too for any questions you might have.

Nachteile: There is nothing that we dislike about the software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Chris B.
Compliance & Inclusion Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"One of few products on the market for GDPR and Information Security"

Kommentare: Good customer service and are able to answer my questions promptly.

Vorteile: The phishing and learning elements of Meta Compliance are great.

Nachteile: Building DPIAs and reasons for processing database which we use it for is clunky but effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
David D.
Workforce Development Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"eLearning that works"

Kommentare: It was great to find eLearning that has moved on so far from "click and drag". The support of the team at MetaComplianace to introduce and manage it was exceptional.

Vorteile: The individual sections are well designed and engaging. What I like most is that the company can create their own course/campaign using the sessions provided into a bespoke course. This has been really well received by colleagues. The phishing email has been a great eye opener for the business and a superb benchmark to see the impact of the overall MetaCompliance package.

Nachteile: There is very little not to like with this software, once or twice we have had issues with our own security blocking the MetaCompliance, but this has been resolved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Brian W.
Service Delivery
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: Very positive and the support from the staff has been excellent.

Vorteile: The platform has brought security awareness to our staff which they lacked hugely and as a result has reduced our data loss and strengthened our email security.

Nachteile: After not logging into the platform it can take a while to get familiar again with setting up a campaign.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Steve C.
Programme Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"Simple product, easy to use, and more functionality being added all the time."

Kommentare: Enables us to quickly, simply and cheaply defend ourselves against phishing threats.

Vorteile: It's so easy to use, and very effective. Easy to create a campaign and send to all users. Even includes animated training clips.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018