Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Crew

Kommuniziere in Echtzeit mit deinen Beschäftigten, die auf Stundenbasis arbeiten. Sende eine Nachricht, die deine gesamte Belegschaft sofort erreicht. Hole dir eine kostenlose Demo!

Erfahre mehr über Crew

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Kelly S.
Director Of Operations
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018

"Crew is an amazing addition to our team communication "

Vorteile: It is so easy to use. If you have questions, all you have to do is contact them or get answers on the app itself.
My crew loves the ability to mass message when needed. They love the fact that we can post a schedule

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO, CFO
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Easy team networking without having to give out your personal line!"

Kommentare: Overall we love Crew. It does exactly what we need by creating a networking chat group filled with competitive friendly banter. We have a sales team with a relatively high turnover so it would be nearly impossible to have a consistent group text message (adding and deleting people often). This keeps it easy to add people to our organization and, best of all, no one has to give out their personal cellphone numbers - keeping personal and work life separate! It has also been a great place to keep frequently used reference sheets like cost of goods lists and other files reps may need in the field, you can quickly find these at a glance using the "Team Files" feature. Adding and confirming or completing tasks is simple and helps our staff stay on top of pressing issues or clients that need to be followed up on.

Vorteile: - Easy to add and delete new users
- Simple to use
- Networking within a team or organization without having to give out your personal phone number
- Great functionality for "rewarding" team members for a job well done
- Free version includes ability to add team files, resources, and tasks
- Assign tasks to specific users
- Group and direct messaging

Nachteile: Could be organized a little better. The layout and main "Chat" tab shows all of your conversations and resources - but it mixes them in order of most recent without an option to organize them differently. This gets a little messy when you have direct messages among Team Files, Tasks, and "Everyone" chat groups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018
Jalen O.
Test Kit Assembler
Verpackung und Container, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2020

"Be in A Crew"

Kommentare: Easy to connect with manager about switching schedule and who going to be working with to maybe carpool with in future.

Vorteile: Easily to understand how to get bokked, when to get booked, and how to get a substitute for work. In a timestamped manor.

Nachteile: Have to scroll to find rest of schedule. Which is cool how it will show whole schedule but basd once alot of work is been planned ahead.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Staff Scheduler
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"Crew"

Kommentare: This works alright as a free software, but it certainly doesn't have the overall capabilities to be your only scheduling software for any complex industry.

Vorteile: Crew is great for messaging employees, and especially for sending out mass announcements.

Nachteile: It's a little difficult to use for scheduling when there are various job roles and departments. It also is notorious among staff for sending way too many annoying notifications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Autumn A.
Office Manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"LOVE THIS APP"

Kommentare: We can be more productive with this application because of the accountability that comes with being able to see who has viewed the message. Very helpful.

Vorteile: We use to communicate via traditional messaging threads, this gives us a much more manageable system of accountability.

Nachteile: I have not found anything really as of yet that I don't care for. All features seem to function without failure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Adam W.
Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019

"Fanatastic Tool For Part-Time Staff Schedules & Communication "

Kommentare: I have loved using Crew! I used it in managing a library staff with varied hours, guaranteed shifts, shift changes and more. I have deployed it with my current venture of managing cleaning schedules/responsibilities with staff members for short term rental properties. It has worked great!

Vorteile: Crew is a great software/app for managing part-time staff with varied schedules and responsibilities. Super easy deployment, versatility in how your structure the communication portals and makes schedule switching functional.

Nachteile: Crew is not a robust tool that solves every situation or use case. Some area could be flushed out or you have to develop your own situational workflow to compensate for things. However, the good outweighs the limitations and if they tried to solve for every situation it would simply be another robust and complicated tool that becomes out-priced for how it would be used.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Jill H.
Practice Manager
Tierarzt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019

"Amazing!"

Kommentare: This makes communicating fun at work. Doctors can take pictures of animals in treatment and do rounds with each other without being there in person. Awesome!

Vorteile: Everyone doesn’t have to clutter up their phone with the phone numbers of all the employees. We are able to add everyone, create groups and text back and forth through the app. We need this with this era. The more communication the better.

Nachteile: Not much. Love all the capabilities. Would be great to have chats organized more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Katelyn M.
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Simple communication program with employees"

Kommentare: Overall I feel indifferent to Crew. I'm not actively looking to change but if I found something that seemed like it may work better I would be willing to switch.

Vorteile: It is easy to send a mass text to all of my staff and we are able to send announcements to everyone quickly. It makes communicating simple information to everyone quickly and effectively.

Nachteile: I have to mute many of the conversations because I get notifications when everyone responds. Not sure if there is a way to turn off sound notifications but I've looked and haven't found anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Jessica E.
Owner
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Staff Scheduling in a Breeze"

Vorteile: Crew was a godsend when we found it. We had been attempting to get by with scheduling using a variety of calendar methods, but Crew took the place of all of them quickly and easily. We can schedule our events and allow staff to request them. We can use the software to set up meetings and to chat with staff if needed. And the support team is just a chat away within the software if you ever need them.

Nachteile: Sometimes it's clunky to switch between companies. There are some features that have been slow to roll out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Kari D.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Highly recommend! "

Vorteile: My company has used Crew for a long time now. It’s great to have all of our company communications in one place. Highly useful tool.

Nachteile: I’d like more support from customer service in how to fully optimize the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Brandi B.
Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Crew keep my crew connected!"

Vorteile: It's so easy to use and keep the whole crew connected and communicating.

Nachteile: The portion of the app designed to help create the CREW schedule is not as user friendly as I had hoped.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Great For Scheduling "

Vorteile: The app makes it extremely easy to schedule my team for their shifts, as well as sending updates and notifications. The app stores employee availability for easy access and reference.

Nachteile: Constant notification to purchase full app, and customer service asking if i need help using, this becomes tiresome and overbearing at times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Ron J.
Advisor
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Team uses the Crew Messaging App"

Kommentare: The Crew Messaging App is not just for work. Any organization can use these features.

Vorteile: You do not need to know telephone numbers of the other people you communicate with in order to use the app.

Nachteile: Like any new technology, there are imperfections, but every new version gets better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Kari D.
Owner/operator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Love it"

Vorteile: It’s easy to communicate with employees using crew. Having a group chat is simple and then having private messages are easy.

Nachteile: They have default groups that have created that have created some confusion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Performing Singer-Songwriter
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019

"Handy app for coworkers"

Vorteile: Sometimes it is difficult to get everyone's number at work - but your boss has everyone's number and can connect coworkers via crew. It's an excellent route for shift coverage, a place to ask questions if you're at work and no one there knows the answer, for distributing the schedule, for general camaraderie and ideas. Keeps people's number private too.

Nachteile: I don't have any complaints about the software. Crew has some built in messages to try and get people to utilize certain functions that look a little messy in the feed. The calendar might be a bit superfluous - seems like a lot of extra work to upload all the info there. We don't use it, we just use pictures for schedules and things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Bridgitte T.
Lead
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"First time user"

Vorteile: I like that we can communicate with all employees and we get group messages

Nachteile: I don't like that we get group messages when it should be chat messages but I think that is a user issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Amber P.
Store Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Wow! Ease of use! So much help from Crew support! Great for communication!"

Vorteile: Communication! No more texting everyone individually. Easy to use, don't have to explain much to new people.

Nachteile: So far nothing really. Need to get a few features I've recommended but that will be worked on in the future I'm sure

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Sebastien P.
AV Tech
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020

"Saved our team management"

Kommentare: I will be using this app for a long time. There's nothing quite like to it there

Vorteile: Scheduling and communicating with everyone is a breeze. Also the reminders are great because everyone knows when they are scheduled.

Nachteile: All the power is in the hand of the admins and if you are not one than you wished you had access to some of the changing power.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020
Dan E.
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Great for Scheduling"

Kommentare: We love it using Crew for our scheduling and communication between co-workers.

Vorteile: We use this software for scheduling workers. We like that it is free to use and has an app and sends you alerts.

Nachteile: Some of our workers had a hard time figuring out how to see their schedule on the app but after a month everyone got it down pretty well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Claims Specialist
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"We use Crew to coordinate cleaning shifts for a yoga studio. "

Vorteile: I love using Crew to be able to chat with fellow cleaners and get my shifts covered/pick up shifts. I was not on the app for my first month or so, and I absolutely love not having to bother the woman who organizes the shift, every time I have a conflict. It is especially useful for us because we clean alone and I have yet to meet another cleaner.

Nachteile: No ones shift schedule is available to view on the app. It would be useful to see my schedule along with everyone else's somewhere in the app. Also, I would like to turn on notifications ONLY when my shifts are covered or the other cleaner approves my request for a shift. I do not need to know what is going on in the chat all the time, but I also do not want to constantly have to check the app to make sure someone has covered my shift.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Jennifer G.
Aftecare counselor
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"I love Crew!"

Kommentare: 10/10 would recommend for any business needing a way to communicate with coworkers or employees without blowing up text messages and giving out phone numbers

Vorteile: It's really useful and amazing to me! very user friendly and easy to organize! I also like that it's separate from your actual phone

Nachteile: Absolutely nothing. I love it. I can't think of any improvements necessary. Amazing and 10/10 rating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Sadie L.
Office Assistant
Umweltdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Great communication app!"

Kommentare: Overall it was great! A great, easy to use communication source.

Vorteile: I loved how I could easily make an announcement to my team and that they all wouldn’t be able to reply.

Nachteile: I wish I could delete the chat feature. We wanted to use the app purely for announcements. Group chats are too much to handle.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Jay S.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"Excellent means of team communications "

Vorteile: I love how easy the software is to use for communicating with other crew members. It's quick and effective and linking your number allows for quick access

Nachteile: My only complaint would be that here and there I won't get notifications through the app and I miss important messages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Melanie G.
Director of Sales
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Great for scheduling and a group messaging with work team."

Vorteile: I love that we're able to send out staff-wide alerts and updated without sharing personal phone numbers. Scheduling feature is easy to read and great functionality.

Nachteile: Navigating the dashboard is a bit clunky with quickly looking at the schedule.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Thomas B.
TIer III Support Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"My military unit uses this to disseminate non-secure information to team"

Vorteile: What I love most about this application is that it is a mobile-friendly application that is available to you on the go. It literally gives me the power to pass information on to hundreds of people at the same time with just a tap of a button

Nachteile: What I don't like is that there is no way of known if an individual has received and/or read the notification. It would be cool if there was an indication next to each contact to let you know if they saw the msg.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018