Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Spaceboost

Spaceboost hilft Werbetreibenden, von Agenturen über großen Marken bis zu Start-ups, bei der Automatisierung und Optimierung ihrer Online-Werbeinvestitionen.

Erfahre mehr über Spaceboost

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Daniel A.
Global PPC & SEM Manager
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Perfect tool to grow your business"

Kommentare: Now I am faster than before to create Google ads campaigns, by the way Now I can take care in other tasks that before i couldn't! It is a necessary tool to scale.

Vorteile: - Amazing Customer support
- Very good team behind the tool.
- Fast scalability

Nachteile: - The tool is not super easy, but they are working to improve the usability. They are hard workers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Jesús L.
Consultor de Marketing Online (SEO, SEM, ORM, Display Ads, Facebook Ads, Content Marketing, etc.)
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Improve our optimization"

Kommentare: It will certainly change the way you manage and optimize PPC campaigns. It will help you think statistically.

Vorteile: Saving time, simplicity, granularity that you get with the tool are the main advantages that we find.

Nachteile: Despite its scope you still have to do some manual work so it is not 100% autonomous. Anyway, I do not know if this is better that way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Arnau S.
CEO & Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017

"The best management software for Adwords I've ever tried"

Vorteile: With this software we manage and control the budgets of the customers, increase the ROI and decrease the price per click drastically

Nachteile: A few Adwords options can not manage from RocketRoi, But fewer options are not available. All the rest perfect

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Jorge G.
CEO
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"Smart pieces"

Vorteile: Easy to use and good customer service response

Nachteile: So far not much to say... perhaps I would recomend a tutorial.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Simona B.
Project Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018

"Automation with Spaceboost"

Kommentare: I think it is a great platform and I think that it is very useful when you have to manage a high volume of keywords or campaigns and high budgets.

Vorteile: It allows account manager to manage a high volume of keywords and optimise them in a daily basis.
automation settings satisfy all clients needs as you can set ROAS target, CPA target, CTR% target...

Nachteile: sometimes it requires manual changes or modifications

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Javi F.
Co-CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017

"Simply amazing"

Kommentare: I've got a better ROI on my advertising campaigns.

Vorteile: Easy to use with a high ROI. We made more than de double clients with the same investment. Their advertising robots rocks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017
Francesc S.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"A mandatory software for long tail campaigns optimization"

Vorteile: Spaceboost has a strong technology behind. It's a mandatory software for optimizing PPC if your company has a long tail clients structure and strategy. And it's definitely better than any other product in the market

Nachteile: Your investment can boost to much if you don't need a long tail clients strategy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Javier M.
Business Analytics Director
Zeitung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"A very reliable provider"

Kommentare: Beyond the good performance of the tool, it is worth mentioning their excellent customer service.

Vorteile: Undoubtedly, the most remarkable thing about spaceboost is its capacity to take the performance of campaigns one step further.

Nachteile: I did not miss anything in particular while using the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Marcos P.
CEO
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Powerful software and great support"

Kommentare: We’ve had a lot of events and products to advertise very dynamically. It solved the problem of creating and deactivating product campaigns. Their team gave us training and strategic support. Our rep is a great account manager.

Vorteile: High level of integration. If you are an ecommerce they have also plugins for different platforms like prestashop or shopify.

Nachteile: Maybe it needs some training and the user has to be really interested in giving it a chance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Dominique andré A.
Inhaber
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019

"Great Tool, easy to work with and helps a lot in big accounts"

Vorteile: Easy to handle and fast to understan. Also Great support that helps solving problems and finding solutions.

Nachteile: Some features are missed. Like Analysing the different Ads itself. But a lot of features will come in the next time. Happy to see that later on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder & Digital Marketing Consultant
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018

"More  traffic, more leads, sells and ROI."

Vorteile: Thanks to this software we can focus more time to the campaign strategy and less to the operative tasks that contribute little value to the client as the update of CPCs.

Nachteile: I would like more CPC platforms such as Google Hotel Adsm to be integrated, although I know that it is already working on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Yvonne B.
CMO
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"highly recommended even for non-digital experts"

Kommentare: The customer service is excellent, which is super important for our business as we are not super digital experts. We could increse our budget in adwords thanks to the good results and of course the high ROI.

Vorteile: Saving time & costs for marketing campaigns, very good customer sopport, more sales with same investment.

Nachteile: Relatively easy to use, but thanks to their academy&videos we could learn and understand how to use it in a more effective way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018