Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über SAM

Text message automation platform that helps send millions of SMS campaigns improving engagement, loyalty, and retention.

Erfahre mehr über SAM

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Laura J.
General Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019

"Very Useful"

Vorteile: We can reach customer service at any time.

Nachteile: We do not have anything specific to not like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Raymond G.
Regional Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Crunch"

Vorteile: Very easy to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is awesome and is always willing to help regardless of the time. He consistently checks in as well.

Nachteile: What I dislike most is going to be the the entering lists in CSV and then no communication on if the list went through properly. I also think using it for 3 clubs that it should be more of a drop down to navigate opposed to logging out then logging back in and going into the sub account all over again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Cassie L.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Just ok"

Kommentare: Customer service has always been very good. They try hard to work through any issues and get them resolved as fast as possible. Unfortunately, this service doesn't offer all of the bonus features that other companies do. Some at a less cost.

Vorteile: The dashboard is easy to read and navigate. Very well laid out website format.

Nachteile: Not all texts go through, limited texting characters allowed, not able to add graphics or pictures. This texting service seems a little limited compared to some other companies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Torrey R.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2019

"Boosts business"

Vorteile: The software was user friendly and easy to use.

Nachteile: It would be nice to have an easier number to remember.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2019
Jj B.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2019

"Mixed Bag"

Kommentare: This is a great way to blast out reminders of upcoming events, specials or sales to a particular subset or even all of your prospects/members/clients/customers.

Vorteile: I like that this allows us to text blast to any one of our groups in a fairly short amount of time and fairly easily. Customer support has been very responsive and thorough.

Nachteile: I do not like the limitations on the length of the texts and find some of he process a bit cumbersome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2019
Rick C.
GM
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Ease of use and tech support"

Kommentare: It has helped us reach our members with important announcements in a most efficient way.

Vorteile: The fact that we can reach so many of our members with important messages.

Nachteile: It is a bit hard to use, but tech support is awesome in assisting with anything. Trying to text to one group of members is especially difficult, but tech support helped me set it up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Michele M.
Member Accounts Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"texting "

Kommentare: we had a few hick ups at first, but over all it has been a good experience.

Vorteile: being able to set the dates of items being texted out and not having to worry if it went out.

Nachteile: I wish the Training was a little more in-depth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Alice S.
Marketing Manager
Vorstandsbüro, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Great for campaign management and tracking"

Vorteile: You can track your marketing campaigns in a way to know your consumers needs

Nachteile: I think it a bit complicated to understand all its functionalities and capabilities

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Martin C.
Membership
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019

"Happy Customer"

Kommentare: Quick communication.

Vorteile: Immediate contact with members and prospects.

Nachteile: Cancel out - although I know its necessary

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019
John P.
President
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Review thus far"

Vorteile: Ability to quickly set up a text campaign

Nachteile: The GUI is not user friendly. Many of the features sold to me don’t work correctly. The cost is showing to be a limiting factor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Tammie E.
Self-employed
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019

"Highly Recommend"

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly and accommodates my business needs.

Nachteile: Still new to the software, but at this time their is not anything that I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019