Field Complete Bewertungen

von Field Complete

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Field Complete

A complete Field Service solution with tools to manage work orders, customers, vendors, and in-house technicians.

Erfahre mehr über Field Complete

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Nadia W.
accountant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"Great"

Vorteile: Simple and easy to use. Sync with Quick Books. You can pull pretty much any report possible. I like color change after Work Order updated. I like to see who updated work order last and who created it. You can see all the communication from techs, dispatchers, accountants. I like how software send emails attaching supporting documents and pictures.

Nachteile: Need training how to create and save filters to pull reports. Would want software send notifications if Work Order for some reason was revised after completion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Yuriy B.
Director of operations
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"Outstanding tool to optimize operations for any size of the business!"

Vorteile: - easy to use;
- functionality;
- completeness. Calendar, data storage, notifications, communication via messenger inside of the software, geo services and many more.

Nachteile: - it doesn't run business on it's own without me being involved ;) waiting for an updated version to be released with this bug being addressed))

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Field Complete an 17.8.2017

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Bohdan P.
Dispatch
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Constantly improving user-friendly software. Great help in managing and tracking field activities."

Vorteile: User-friendly, flexible, can be adjusted to different business needs, helps track technician and arrange itineraries effectively, has variety of features to smooth workflow

Nachteile: There's no such thing as a bug-free App, mediocre design, Wish it head real-time gps tracking feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Nikolay D.
Executive Managing Partner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2017

"Would not be able to run our company without it anymore!! "

Kommentare: I cannot begin to explain the benefits of using the software, but in a few simple words. It has changed how we function as a company!

Vorteile: I love the features and ease of just scheduling work to our technicians wherever and whenever without having to drive to the office to do it! Being able to track our technicians times and updates live.

Nachteile: So far I have not had any problems or issues--It would be awesome to have an "update" feature where we can send an update to the client by simply forwarding current pictures--Aside from anything else--I have not had one complaint or issue!! Love it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2017
Brittany H.
Client Relations manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Ready to improve efficiency?"

Kommentare: At US Legacy we us Field Complete to schedule our technicians t fulfill work orders. Field Complete is very user friendly and takes no time at all to learn the software! It provides easy, recorded conversation between you and your technician.

Vorteile: I love the ease of use. i am able to see schedule my contractors, track their progress, and map out their route for the day.

Nachteile: I have no cons. I only have great things to say about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Latassie J.
Lead dispatcher
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"The app is very simple to use and makes dispatching so easy"

Vorteile: The ability to see each tech and their progress on completions throughout the day. I love the messaging feature to be able to communicate with them directly through the app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Field Complete an 17.8.2017

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Joann T.
Accounts Receivable
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017

"I have only started using Field Complete recently and I'm amazed. Great Program!!"

Vorteile: Submitting Invoice's, etc. directly to the customer via email is a great feature. And having the option with one check, all pictures, etc are also sent along with invoice to customer

Nachteile: Searching Property Addresses, WO's and/or Job ID#'s could be more user friendly. Cannot directly delete uploaded documents. Only have the option to uncheck the document.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Jeff A.
Maintenance
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Easily navigatable and usable for any user if they just use the features."

Vorteile: We can get everything we need if users utilize the program effectively. Use of pictures, chats, and information in the work orders is easy to find with the job id or the work order number.

Nachteile: Miscommunication. Sometimes our techs aren't too clear with the grammar which makes it hard to proceed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017