Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über Snag

Snagajob bietet dir die Tools, um Mitarbeiter in deiner Region zu rekrutieren und einzustellen, plus kostenlose Terminplanung und Team-Messaging für deinen ersten Standort.

Erfahre mehr über Snag

Zeigt 48 Bewertungen

Blaine T.
General manager
Restaurants
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Complete hiring, recruiting, and employee file host for business."

Vorteile: Quickly hire and complete all necessary paperwork for employment. Quickly puts employee thought E verify. All handbook and employee documents can be electronically signed.

Nachteile: Some applicants would are less tech savvy struggle to apply. While it is easy and can be done on a mobile device not all have access.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your feedback, Blaine! We love BWW and are happy that you've automated your recruitment marketing, recruiting and onboarding with us. We are always working on making our apply process easier for workers, so thanks for that feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Shaun P.
Entrepreneur
Fundraising, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019

"Don't lag on it, snag it!"

Kommentare: In general, Snag is a platform that offers swift stressfree applications of jobs from local employers which is something I do recommend people sign up for. You really are wasting no time in as fast as it is to be able to market yourself out there to several employers. Because who has 45 minutes to spend on 1 application these days you know?

Vorteile: What I have always loved about using Snag of course since the beginning has always been it's ease of use platform, using those "1-click applys" once you have your resume posted. In my experiences over the past decade using this platform, I have found success in callbacks from local employers. A lot of the positions posted on Snag as well aren't usually found on other popular apps and search engines. Try it out!

Nachteile: My only small complaint about Snag is really the lack of a variety of jobs that are outside of the retail industry. It's definitely great for those looking for a start, foot in the door, second chances, or to gain retail management experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019
Angel M.
Gm
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020

"Snag"

Kommentare: Great for finding a crew or a job .easy to use this app also

Vorteile: Snag is a great app when looking for a job or when looking to fill spots on a job.with great results in helping locate a great job.

Nachteile: I have never had and issue what so ever with this snag app ever.i really love this application of snag

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Partner
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018

"My managers and I use this product daily in conjunction with Talentreef to view applicants. "

Kommentare: This software has the ability to increase the number of applicants for your business. It is simple enough to navigate and customize for your business. Compared to related products out there, this one is fairly inexpensive. If you are looking for a few new hires, then I would recommend it. For larger scale jobs, I would look at some of the competition.

Vorteile: It seems accessible and easy to use for applicants. Managers find it easy to navigate and understand. Getting started with the product and customizing for specific needs is simple.

Nachteile: There doesn't seem to be enough relevant (translate to quality) applicants coming from this product to justify using it on a regular basis. Even with added investment, there does not seem to be a way to rise above other companies to increase the frequency of applicants.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Kisha B.
job searcher
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020

"Looking for leads"

Kommentare: My overall experience with the software was not great, but the software was easy to use and would of been great had I actually got results from all my work searching.

Vorteile: Well i like most about this software and any when it comes to job searching, is the concept of making the search easier. which the use of this software did make searching easy.

Nachteile: The least thing I liked about this software and others for jobsearch, is the results. Needs better leads maybe. I never got many responses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020
Jeffrey F.
CEO / President
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Free Option Is Not Very Helpful"

Vorteile: It is nice that Snag offers a free job posting service. Adding a job is pretty straight forward, although they make you add individual locations yourself.

Nachteile: What you get is what you pay for. The free option has much to be desired. It does NOT produce many candidates, and is really not worth the time of posting. Plus, following up with potential candidates is not very easy to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Paul D.
HR Director
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Good for what we need it for"

Kommentare: Ease of receiving applications online with the questions asked that I want to know in the order I want them asked.

Vorteile: I like that I can customize the questions on the application. I also like that I can easily process the applications on the website or using email.

Nachteile: I have some applicants complain about the length of the application and the number of advertisements they see. I also get applicants from 14 year olds all over the country just because there aren't that many businesses out there accepting applications from kids that age. I wish they would weed those out for me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Hi Paul, thanks for your review. Screening candidates based on qualifications is in our product strategy. So is removing ads, at least ones that workers find unfavorable! We appreciate your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Virginia I.
Cashier
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Snag is great!"

Kommentare: Great place to find a job or potential employees.

Vorteile: Snag the app is amazing! It's a very convenient application to search for jobs or post jobs. I love the one click feature.

Nachteile: One of the cons is I feel like a lot of the jobs are repeats on here and not a lot of places are using Snag just yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Roger J.
Stocker
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018

"Lots of Job Listings"

Kommentare: Overall, Snag does produce results. My job with Wetzel Pretzels was obtained through Snag. You just have to know what you are looking for and pay attention to the postings date

Vorteile: The best thing Snag has to offer is the diversity and numerous jobs in every field imaginable with new postings sent to your email every day

Nachteile: The worst thing about this program is the fact that job listings are rarely updated but, still show up in your search. So it is concievable that you apply for a job that is months old and already filled

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Anthony R.
Shift Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Okay website"

Vorteile: It's easy to use and find jobs on this site

Nachteile: I feel like if it had a lot more care then this would be a good site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Alicia C.
Administrative Assistant
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"Snagajob is more than job search, it is simple and gives me the flexibility to learn more"

Kommentare: I've been using this site for many years and can't believe it still exists. Longevity for this site means that it is still serving its functionality.

Vorteile: Flexibility, job alerts, and feedback is provided in Snagajob. This site is amazing and works great for individuals who are looking for a full-time or part-time job. It was built as user-friendly, print job announcements, and receive emails alerts.

Nachteile: Too many jobs alerts being received, most of them tend to be duplicates and not the potential jobs I'm interested. Jobs are hard to find and too many competition for low paid jobs are available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks, Alicia. We've been around for a while, and aren't going anywhere anytime soon! You can manage your job alert settings in your profile on snagajob.com, and using our mobile app, you can save the searches you want and get notified when something pops-up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Amulya S.
Regional Director
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Great On-boarding Tool"

Kommentare: I absolutely love this platform. It fits perfectly with my needs to on-board new team members and keeps all employment related documents in once place.

Vorteile: The simplicity of use and built in tracker with personality meter is great. Takes the time away from judging whether a person is fit for your company. Built in E-Verify tool really helps as a one stop shop to on-board people. Uploading document eliminates the usage of paper-files. Truly a paper reducing process and software.

Nachteile: Originally I was not a big fan of the user interface but the new version is more sleek and more user friendly. The process flow can definitely use some more improvement. It can get very confusing for a new user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Victoria B.
HR Admin
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Large influx of applications"

Vorteile: We receive an email each time a new applicant has applied. The emails gives you a brief synopsis of the applicant (name, date applied, position applied for, location applied at, contact info), giving you the option to further pursue or not.

Nachteile: I'd like to see a "knock-out" or "weed-out" factor built in to it. Do the initial vetting for us, if we know they aren't going to meet our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your review, Victoria. To your suggestion on vetting candidates, we are working on a feature that matches candidate profiles to the qualifications required at the job posting level. We will let you know when this is ready!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Pam S.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"I like the idea of snagajob and how easy it is to use, but I did not find it beneficial to our store"

Vorteile: I really liked how easy it is to use snag a job. Candidates receive a score 0-100 on whether they would be a good fit for the position we had available. I found that super helpful when reviewing applications. Applicants are asked a series of questions which scored them based on personality and skill level. I found that snagajob was helpful in eliminating candidates who did not fulfill our requirements. One feature I love is that snagajob stores all important documents for each employee (signed emlployee handbook, w-2, I-9 etc.)

Nachteile: I did not find snagajob helpful to our company. I found that I wasted more time reviewing, calling and interviewing candidates that did were not the right fit. I felt that overall for the price, it was not worth it to continue paying for software we weren't using.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Courtney M.
Owner/Manager
Tabak, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Has been a good experience using the software but haven't had huge success. "

Kommentare: We did hire a handful of candidates from this program, however it's probably not the best quality candidates that have to be out there. But in comparison of price it might still be worth the weeding through people.

Vorteile: It's super simple to use, you cancel when you want. Cancellation is straight forward, not scammy like some monthly services. Software and website itself if exactly what it needs to be, easy spots to make notes if you want.

Nachteile: The quality of candidates doesn't seem to be the highest. For some reason 90% of people never answer the phone or actually come in for interviews. It's been this way for 2+ years in my experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your feedback, Courtney. In this tight labor market, we agree that engaging with candidates in a way that encourages them to show up to interviews is a huge opportunity. We are working on an interview scheduling product that engages through text messaging to address that opportunity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Jason C.
D.O.
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Great way to recruit"

Kommentare: Easy to use and effective tool for hourly employee recruitment.

Vorteile: Ability to get recruitment ads to a lot of viewers really is a big plus. Moved to this platform because of value.

Nachteile: Great platform in terms of value and exposure, no negative issues in over 2 years of partnering with this company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Tracy C.
Customer Service Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"I have used Snagajob to search for employment"

Vorteile: I like the number of listings that are available on Snagajob, and enjoy the easy searchability. There is always something there which is relevant to your needs. For a job searcher, its a great place to look, and comes in handy if you are looking for something specific.

Nachteile: I may have missed something in settings, but there should be a way to search by "newest to oldest listings" since many times it seems that the job listings are kind of random, and that perfect position may have been listed far too long ago to have a chance to grab it. Sorting by date would be very cool

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your review, Tracy. We are happy to hear that you've had success in your job search. We also like the idea on filtering by date posted. We recently added "Urgently Hiring" and "1-Click Apply" so check those out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Manager
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Long Setup Time"

Kommentare: Snag has not historically been great at account customer service. They do not always follow up in a timely manner or different people handling your account don't remember the processes that have been put in place. It makes sense if you have a lot of hires over a year, but might not be worth the trouble if you only hire a few people every year.

Vorteile: The Snag feature we appreciate the most is the auto-completion of employee paperwork. This saves payroll a lot of time with having completed paperwork for employees before they are even hired. It does mean the application process is long for a candidate and that turns some employees off, but the motivated ones will persevere and that might be who you want to hire anyway!

Nachteile: The time is takes to set up a new account is exceptionally long. There is a lot of paperwork that has to go back and forth, so plan on it taking 4-6 weeks before your account is up and running even if you are just adding a new location to an existing account and you open more stores.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Anum P.
Human Resources
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Snag Review"

Vorteile: Snag is our main software where all employee files are kept. We use this software on a daily basis. I love the fact that we are driving towards being paperless because of snag. User friendly software for hourly employees

Nachteile: Sometimes the portal takes too long to load, which needs to be fixed, in order to be more efficient

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Hairstylist
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Love it "

Kommentare: GREAT ! EXCELLENT

Vorteile: Everything. Very organized. I always get hired from Snag.

Nachteile: Nothing. You guys are always on point. I don't get a shitload of emails from unimportant things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Eduardo O.
Marketing Leader
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Snagajob is a great place to look if you are looking for work!"

Kommentare: I actually found work trough the app back in 2008!

Vorteile: The site is very easy to use. You can upload your resume and even take a test that determines some of your stronger skills. Matches you up to the field you are looking into! I love their mobile app!!

Nachteile: Some of the applications take you to the actual site to finish the application wish there was a way to do it right from the Snagajob app or site. But it's still a great tool!!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Eduardo, thanks for your feedback! Check out our 1-Click Apply jobs, they are the easiest and don't take you off the Snag site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Frederick V.
HR-Administrative Assistant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Snagajob sends us many job applicants"

Kommentare: I work in our HR department and peruse many of the employment applications that come through our office for the position of Caregiver. On the application it specifically asks the applicant who referred them to us. Snagajob appears frequently on these applications and is one of the leading sources for new applicants.

Vorteile: Snagajob sends us a significant percentage of our job applicants who are applying for the position of Caregiver.

Nachteile: I really have nothing negative to say, other than I wish they would send us more applicants in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Krista R.
Administrative Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018

"I used this software to recruit employees for my company. "

Vorteile: This software has helped me recruit talent from areas where it is particularly hard to find interest for minimum wage work.

Nachteile: The price is steep, and it's priced per 'slot,' so it can be difficult if you need to hire for multiple locations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Michaela J.
cook
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Why snag a job is great?"

Kommentare: it is fast and reliable. I have never had a problem with getting a job through snag a job. it is a site i know i can go on and find a great job in my area.

Vorteile: It is easy to use. you don't have to be a member, but if you are, it makes it that much easier to apply for jobs. There one click apply option makes the process much easier and makes you feel like you are getting more work done.

Nachteile: The calls about education can get quite annoying.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrative assistant
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"Easy peasy job searching"

Kommentare: Haven't ran in to any problems. This is my favorite app to use when in search of new employment.

Vorteile: The one click easy apply option makes applying flor a job so much easier. Upload reseume and complete a profile to be matched with possible jobs.

Nachteile: Costumer support is email to email and you won't get a response for more than 24 hours. Pretty much the only complaint I have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020