Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4 /5

Über Snagajob

Snagajob bietet dir die Tools, um Mitarbeiter in deiner Region zu rekrutieren und einzustellen, plus kostenlose Terminplanung und Team-Messaging für deinen ersten Standort.

Erfahre mehr über Snagajob

Zeigt 25 von 86 Bewertungen

Blaine T.
General manager
Restaurants
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Complete hiring, recruiting, and employee file host for business."

Vorteile: Quickly hire and complete all necessary paperwork for employment. Quickly puts employee thought E verify. All handbook and employee documents can be electronically signed.

Nachteile: Some applicants would are less tech savvy struggle to apply. While it is easy and can be done on a mobile device not all have access.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your feedback, Blaine! We love BWW and are happy that you've automated your recruitment marketing, recruiting and onboarding with us. We are always working on making our apply process easier for workers, so thanks for that feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Kisha B.
job searcher
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020

"Looking for leads"

Kommentare: My overall experience with the software was not great, but the software was easy to use and would of been great had I actually got results from all my work searching.

Vorteile: Well i like most about this software and any when it comes to job searching, is the concept of making the search easier. which the use of this software did make searching easy.

Nachteile: The least thing I liked about this software and others for jobsearch, is the results. Needs better leads maybe. I never got many responses.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Partner
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018

"My managers and I use this product daily in conjunction with Talentreef to view applicants."

Kommentare: This software has the ability to increase the number of applicants for your business. It is simple enough to navigate and customize for your business. Compared to related products out there, this one is fairly inexpensive. If you are looking for a few new hires, then I would recommend it. For larger scale jobs, I would look at some of the competition.

Vorteile: It seems accessible and easy to use for applicants. Managers find it easy to navigate and understand. Getting started with the product and customizing for specific needs is simple.

Nachteile: There doesn't seem to be enough relevant (translate to quality) applicants coming from this product to justify using it on a regular basis. Even with added investment, there does not seem to be a way to rise above other companies to increase the frequency of applicants.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Courtney M.
Owner/Manager
Tabak, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Has been a good experience using the software but haven't had huge success."

Kommentare: We did hire a handful of candidates from this program, however it's probably not the best quality candidates that have to be out there. But in comparison of price it might still be worth the weeding through people.

Vorteile: It's super simple to use, you cancel when you want. Cancellation is straight forward, not scammy like some monthly services. Software and website itself if exactly what it needs to be, easy spots to make notes if you want.

Nachteile: The quality of candidates doesn't seem to be the highest. For some reason 90% of people never answer the phone or actually come in for interviews. It's been this way for 2+ years in my experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your feedback, Courtney. In this tight labor market, we agree that engaging with candidates in a way that encourages them to show up to interviews is a huge opportunity. We are working on an interview scheduling product that engages through text messaging to address that opportunity.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Paul D.
HR Director
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Good for what we need it for"

Kommentare: Ease of receiving applications online with the questions asked that I want to know in the order I want them asked.

Vorteile: I like that I can customize the questions on the application. I also like that I can easily process the applications on the website or using email.

Nachteile: I have some applicants complain about the length of the application and the number of advertisements they see. I also get applicants from 14 year olds all over the country just because there aren't that many businesses out there accepting applications from kids that age. I wish they would weed those out for me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Hi Paul, thanks for your review. Screening candidates based on qualifications is in our product strategy. So is removing ads, at least ones that workers find unfavorable! We appreciate your business.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Ann M.
HR Director
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015

"People Matter especially to the overworked HR Department"

Vorteile: The product has been a blessing to our growing company. It has let us streamline the tedious task of hiring and on boarding new employee's, and giving us a better pool of applicant's to pull from. The PeopleMatter support staff are very helpful and they listen. They are constantly upgrading the system (every quarter) listening to what their clients need.

Nachteile: Our current frustration with the product, that has not been included in an upgrade yet, is that if employee's update their information there is no notification to HR that this update has happened. So the change does not get reported to payroll. The employee's think that it happens automatically.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015
Tracy C.
Customer Service Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"I have used Snagajob to search for employment"

Vorteile: I like the number of listings that are available on Snagajob, and enjoy the easy searchability. There is always something there which is relevant to your needs. For a job searcher, its a great place to look, and comes in handy if you are looking for something specific.

Nachteile: I may have missed something in settings, but there should be a way to search by "newest to oldest listings" since many times it seems that the job listings are kind of random, and that perfect position may have been listed far too long ago to have a chance to grab it. Sorting by date would be very cool

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your review, Tracy. We are happy to hear that you've had success in your job search. We also like the idea on filtering by date posted. We recently added "Urgently Hiring" and "1-Click Apply" so check those out!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrative assistant
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"Easy peasy job searching"

Kommentare: Haven't ran in to any problems. This is my favorite app to use when in search of new employment.

Vorteile: The one click easy apply option makes applying flor a job so much easier. Upload reseume and complete a profile to be matched with possible jobs.

Nachteile: Costumer support is email to email and you won't get a response for more than 24 hours. Pretty much the only complaint I have.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020
Chari C.
Office Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Changes"

Vorteile: It is similar enough to other job search sites that you can figure out how to use it. You are given the necessary features to narrow down your search to what you are looking for.

Nachteile: They have gone through a lot of changes recently and each time you have to relearn something.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Kevin M.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"Great job platform"

Kommentare: The updated site design is refreshing and navigation has been streamlined to help a wider audience match jobs with job seekers and vice versa!

Vorteile: Snagajob has been a huge contender for a number of years now in the online job search market. Indeed and Monster are bigger platforms but that doesn't mean every single job is posted on those sites. Smart employers diversify listings and you can find some gems on snag! Submission is very easy once your profile is setup.

Nachteile: Doesn't always beat it's top competitor's in search results today but it was my go-to during high school and college.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Shaun P.
Entrepreneur
Fundraising, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019

"Don't lag on it, snag it!"

Kommentare: In general, Snag is a platform that offers swift stressfree applications of jobs from local employers which is something I do recommend people sign up for. You really are wasting no time in as fast as it is to be able to market yourself out there to several employers. Because who has 45 minutes to spend on 1 application these days you know?

Vorteile: What I have always loved about using Snag of course since the beginning has always been it's ease of use platform, using those "1-click applys" once you have your resume posted. In my experiences over the past decade using this platform, I have found success in callbacks from local employers. A lot of the positions posted on Snag as well aren't usually found on other popular apps and search engines. Try it out!

Nachteile: My only small complaint about Snag is really the lack of a variety of jobs that are outside of the retail industry. It's definitely great for those looking for a start, foot in the door, second chances, or to gain retail management experience.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019
Alicia C.
Administrative Assistant
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"Snagajob is more than job search, it is simple and gives me the flexibility to learn more"

Kommentare: I've been using this site for many years and can't believe it still exists. Longevity for this site means that it is still serving its functionality.

Vorteile: Flexibility, job alerts, and feedback is provided in Snagajob. This site is amazing and works great for individuals who are looking for a full-time or part-time job. It was built as user-friendly, print job announcements, and receive emails alerts.

Nachteile: Too many jobs alerts being received, most of them tend to be duplicates and not the potential jobs I'm interested. Jobs are hard to find and too many competition for low paid jobs are available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks, Alicia. We've been around for a while, and aren't going anywhere anytime soon! You can manage your job alert settings in your profile on snagajob.com, and using our mobile app, you can save the searches you want and get notified when something pops-up.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Amulya S.
Regional Director
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Great On-boarding Tool"

Kommentare: I absolutely love this platform. It fits perfectly with my needs to on-board new team members and keeps all employment related documents in once place.

Vorteile: The simplicity of use and built in tracker with personality meter is great. Takes the time away from judging whether a person is fit for your company. Built in E-Verify tool really helps as a one stop shop to on-board people. Uploading document eliminates the usage of paper-files. Truly a paper reducing process and software.

Nachteile: Originally I was not a big fan of the user interface but the new version is more sleek and more user friendly. The process flow can definitely use some more improvement. It can get very confusing for a new user.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Victoria B.
HR Admin
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Large influx of applications"

Vorteile: We receive an email each time a new applicant has applied. The emails gives you a brief synopsis of the applicant (name, date applied, position applied for, location applied at, contact info), giving you the option to further pursue or not.

Nachteile: I'd like to see a "knock-out" or "weed-out" factor built in to it. Do the initial vetting for us, if we know they aren't going to meet our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Thanks for your review, Victoria. To your suggestion on vetting candidates, we are working on a feature that matches candidate profiles to the qualifications required at the job posting level. We will let you know when this is ready!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Wayne C.
Manager
Essen & Trinken, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2017

"PeopleMatter ROCKS! They are a true partner"

Vorteile: The product has increased the amount of applications we received and has saved our managers so much time reviewing and responding to applications. What has truly made the experience amazing is the level of support and commitment I received. Their team truly goes above and beyond to ensure my managers felt comfortable with the system. In addition, they proactively help manage and tweak my job postings if they ever have recommendations. I HIGHLY recommend their software and the partnership!

Nachteile: Coming from a paper based process, there was a slight learning curve of understanding the technology. But after just 2 weeks, we were already seeing the time and cost savings.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Martha P.
Manager of Office Administration/HR
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"I have used PeopleMatter for about 8-9 years and have found it easy to use and certainly better than using paper applications, etc. for new hires."

Kommentare: All of the "original" employees such as Breeze and Andrew Evans are still wonderful!

Vorteile: It is digital and easy to use. Because it is so easy to use, when I train others on PM, it doesn't take long for them to catch on.

Nachteile: The last couple of years the customer service/support on the phone has been lacking sometimes. Your employees used to be enthusiastic, happy and more than willing to help. Sometimes over the last two years or so I seem to be bothering some when I call. Many are very nice and helpful though.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Angel M.
Gm
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020

"Snag"

Kommentare: Great for finding a crew or a job .easy to use this app also

Vorteile: Snag is a great app when looking for a job or when looking to fill spots on a job.with great results in helping locate a great job.

Nachteile: I have never had and issue what so ever with this snag app ever.i really love this application of snag

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Virginia I.
Cashier
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Snag is great!"

Kommentare: Great place to find a job or potential employees.

Vorteile: Snag the app is amazing! It's a very convenient application to search for jobs or post jobs. I love the one click feature.

Nachteile: One of the cons is I feel like a lot of the jobs are repeats on here and not a lot of places are using Snag just yet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Jason C.
D.O.
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Great way to recruit"

Kommentare: Easy to use and effective tool for hourly employee recruitment.

Vorteile: Ability to get recruitment ads to a lot of viewers really is a big plus. Moved to this platform because of value.

Nachteile: Great platform in terms of value and exposure, no negative issues in over 2 years of partnering with this company.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Anum P.
Human Resources
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Snag Review"

Vorteile: Snag is our main software where all employee files are kept. We use this software on a daily basis. I love the fact that we are driving towards being paperless because of snag. User friendly software for hourly employees

Nachteile: Sometimes the portal takes too long to load, which needs to be fixed, in order to be more efficient

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Ali S.
Group Performance Manager
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017

"PeopleMatter is an Excellent Choice!"

Kommentare: We used PeopleMatter for streamlining our HR function and we are proud to have associated with them. An excellent option!

Vorteile: The product is strong and the customer support guys are fabulous 24 x 7!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Hairstylist
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Love it"

Kommentare: GREAT ! EXCELLENT

Vorteile: Everything. Very organized. I always get hired from Snag.

Nachteile: Nothing. You guys are always on point. I don't get a shitload of emails from unimportant things.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Frederick V.
HR-Administrative Assistant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Snagajob sends us many job applicants"

Kommentare: I work in our HR department and peruse many of the employment applications that come through our office for the position of Caregiver. On the application it specifically asks the applicant who referred them to us. Snagajob appears frequently on these applications and is one of the leading sources for new applicants.

Vorteile: Snagajob sends us a significant percentage of our job applicants who are applying for the position of Caregiver.

Nachteile: I really have nothing negative to say, other than I wish they would send us more applicants in the future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Eduardo O.
Marketing Leader
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Snagajob is a great place to look if you are looking for work!"

Kommentare: I actually found work trough the app back in 2008!

Vorteile: The site is very easy to use. You can upload your resume and even take a test that determines some of your stronger skills. Matches you up to the field you are looking into! I love their mobile app!!

Nachteile: Some of the applications take you to the actual site to finish the application wish there was a way to do it right from the Snagajob app or site. But it's still a great tool!!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Snagajob an 17.7.2018

Eduardo, thanks for your feedback! Check out our 1-Click Apply jobs, they are the easiest and don't take you off the Snag site.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Jennylynn V.
Recruiting Coordinator
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"Does its job, but not as well as it could"

Vorteile: Offers all basic functionality and is generally user friendly. User interface looks nice and has done a decent job to recruit and manage applicants for our multi-unit restaurant business.

Nachteile: Biggest complaint is the online application, which I find to be clunky and not very user-friendly. There are certain things you can't change or remove (ex. A 4-digit pin to create and account with a suggestion for the last 4 digits of the applicant's SSN) and no pre-screen or fast-track question options. There are also no internal communication tools to track email or DM correspondence. Reporting is sufficient but not easy to use. Overall clunky and I think at this point there are better options out there.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018