Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Safesite

Mobilbasierte Sicherheitsmanagement-Plattform (Web und App) für Nutzer zur Aufzeichnung, Kommunikation und Lösung von Problemen im Außendienst in Echtzeit.

Erfahre mehr über Safesite

Zeigt 73 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
SAFETY OFFICER
Kunststoffe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"FREE & FRIENDLY"

Kommentare: Overall the apps were very helpful in terms of reporting any incident. That is the most of it we like because before this we had a problem that after-hours then the safety team will be notified with any incidents.

Vorteile: The interface on the web is clear which the management could see the overall status of our sites.
We received a full report every day.
Ease our internal accident report.
Although it is free, most of the features can be used.

Nachteile: No phone notification sounds like maybe a "ding!" sound or whatever when someone lodges any report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Nicholas L.
Safety Director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Safety Management System (Safesite)"

Vorteile: One of the greatest attributes of the software is the metrics that the software provides. The Safety Management System (SMS) has the ability to track all inspections, observations, hazards, and meetings through the lifecycle of the project. The system allows metrics to be reviewed whether its last week's findings or for the last 6 months. This function gives teams the ability to analyze findings to perform a Health, Safety, and Environmental (HSE) trend analysis. With this trend analysis, teams can focus on key HSE issues.

Nachteile: One con is the ability to add points of contact (POC) automatically into their respected team/project. If the POC is invited to the project but doesn't follow the necessary onboarding steps, then the POC is never added to their respected team/project. This con leaves a gap in the hazard notification process to alert the respected POC that there is an issue that needs to be corrected.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Luke M.
Builder III
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020

"Convenient & intuitive Safety Inspection app"

Kommentare: My two biggest benefits with the app are first the convenience factor day to day, allowing me to perform safety inspections and document job risks being corrected in real time. Secondly, overall the app has been a very useful tool for our organization in our Safety Program, and the Safesite team has been great with taking feedback and making improvements to the product for our end use as their customer.

Vorteile: I use the Safesite app on the worksite to perform my weekly safety inspections. It is incredibly convenient and easy to perform safety inspections in real-time, document safe jobsite observations as well as risks that need to be corrected. The app is so much better and convenient than pen and paper safety forms that we used before in our Safety program. This tool has helped create a culture of safety within our organization and with our trade partners. This is a very important, and sometimes overlooked aspect of the home building industry.

Nachteile: The first versions of the app had some functionality issues, and navigation around risk/hazard observations was repetitive and little confusing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
and the Safesite team have done a number of updates to the app in the past year and the issues are gone. Functionality and layout on the app is much smoother with the current updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020
Brennan H.
Construction Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Safesite App"

Kommentare: Awesome, easy way to keep up with safety on a job site.

Vorteile: Easy to access in the field and on the go.

Nachteile: It's glitches I decent amount. Could be bad cell reception in the field but works well for the most part.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Chris H.
Construction Manager V
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020

"Safesite review"

Kommentare: Overall it is a great tool to get our Nashville division onboard with overall jobsite safety.

Vorteile: How user friendly it is, and whenever I have a question, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always quick to guide me through what I need.

Nachteile: The grades that are given do not seem to have any metric to them. I am the Nashville safety director, and I get a lot of questions from other construction managers about why they have a "D" rating for their community when they are always completing their inspections per week. I also often get a community that is put into the Nashville division, it is not hard to remove, however it does get somewhat annoying doing it every week.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020
Rick H.
Construction Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Satisfied customer"

Kommentare: Great experience and I would recommend it to others in my field.

Vorteile: Safesite is an easy to use app. It gets the information out in timely manner and is very helpful in communicating with our trades.

Nachteile: Sometimes when using the "meeting" function it can be slow to respond and confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
George H.
Construction Manager
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Great software "

Kommentare: Overall I have had a great experience with Safesite. I love the email reminders, and how easy it is to use.

Vorteile: I like the availability of having it on you phone or tablet, enabling us to have it on the site with us at all times. This gives us the opportunity to take a picture, and log any information need right there on the spot.
That ability to digitally have all the information needed in the case of an OSHA inspection, rather than having the paper forms in a binder at the office, also makes it an amazing tool.

Nachteile: Some of the topics do not pertain to my particular line of work. I feel that if there was an area that you can set up a filter, to have only what I can use on my site on a normal bases, it will help select a meeting topic easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
James T.
Nat production manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020

"Ease of use "

Kommentare: Safesite has been proactive in learning the needs of the customer.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use, navigation through the app and site is very direct.

Nachteile: There are enhancements that team is working on that will only make the product better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Justin F.
Builder
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Justin Franks review "

Kommentare: Safesite is easy to use and your staff quickly answers any question we may need.

Vorteile: Easy of use, friendly staff. I have been too two trains on the software and it was a pleasure working with your employees.

Nachteile: On Inspection, when selection a pass or fail on each item. Make it automatically jump to the next inspection item when done

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Jeff Y.
Superintendent
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020

"Great product "

Kommentare: Instead of doing all your work in the office, you can now do it in the field

Vorteile: Easy to use and no paperwork, all done on your phone.

Nachteile: Not every trade is on there, When i'm doing my site work and i'm looking at fire sprinklers there's nothing on there for fire sprinkler trade or Stone workers that apply stone to exterior walls.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Nick W.
Superintendent
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Safesite review"

Kommentare: Overall I am pleased. For construction personnel we need to have things user friendly as construction is fast paced. How ever, I am pleased with the product and becoming more familiar the more I use it.

Vorteile: It brings items to by attention that I would not normally be aware of. I also like that I can add a photo to a hazard or observation. Having all my safety and QC notes readily available and at my finger tips is great. This app lets me capture items and close them out if need be in real time.

Nachteile: I would like all of our listed safety and QC items to be in order. It would also be easier if the QC items were separate from safety. When out in the field "I" don't like to be held up looking at my phone and scrolling through looking for a specific inspection or hazard item. It causes me to wait until I get back to my desk. If they were all numbered and in order we could get used to knowing where they are and save time scrolling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
John R.
Site Superintendent
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Safe site works. "

Kommentare: My experience using Safesite has been a positive one. There are always apt to improve and help solve any issues that might occur

Vorteile: Helps keep track of incidents on job.
Quick reminders for safety checks.
Easy to access and navigate.
Great support.

Nachteile: There’s really no cons I can speak of. Other than having to track and monitor safety on full grown men and women. That should know better. But that is what we do to keep people coming back and quality of life at a high standard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Timothy R.
senior construction manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"safesite compliance great tool for success in osha management"

Kommentare: very helpful tool used by all affiliated trades keeping personnel and businesses safe

Vorteile: accessibility to osha approved weekly inspections and trade connectivity

Nachteile: I am in area with poor reception up in mountains so inspections don't always get uploaded when closed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Bobby H.
Production Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2017

"Great product that is continuing to grow and expand"

Vorteile: ability to track and maintain the OSHA safety of my Jobs sites. The ease of having a encompassing data base for the entirety of a job or project that states the issues as well as provide photographic evidence of the infraction.

Nachteile: Would like to have different user access. Such as users and vendors, it would help maintain and set accurate goals for each user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2017
Mike D.
Construction Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Construction Manager"

Kommentare: I have had an incredible experience with Safesite. I feel I can contact any of the personnel at Safesite and they will be there for me. Very dedicated and professional. I feel the field inspectors understand what we go through out here in the field. I have had zero incidents at my jobsite and I believe it is because of the diligence and the team work. I feel that Safesite has my back with any issues.

Vorteile: Ease of use. User friendly. Support CSR and his Staff outstanding. I feel they have my back in any situation. It has been demonstrated in the past for me.

Nachteile: Uploading pictures can be challenging at times

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Michaela K.
Safety Coordinator II
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Safesite making Safety easier "

Vorteile: Safesite allows me to log inspections,hazards, meetings, and observations. It allows me to be out in the field doing my job instead of stuck behind a desk. It's user friendly and Safesite has been able to accommodate and change things specific to our team's needs.

Nachteile: none, Safesite is always willing to help

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Terry B.
risk manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"Pros and Cons "

Kommentare: See above- OSHA has accepted our use of this program.

Vorteile: The use of this product was part of an acceptable solution to an OSHA violation for Fall Protection and PPE findings. The Safesite team was able to set up an inspection list that we were familiar with.

Nachteile: Some of the individual items are not totally accurate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Kyle S.
Director of Safety
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2017

"Safesite has helped Stafford Crane Group Safety in so many ways!!"

Vorteile: Easy to use and navigate! Easy to track and trend all our inspections and near misses! Tech support is just a phone call away !!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2017
Robert H.
Safety Director
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020

"Hammers Construction "

Kommentare: Our employees love it.

Vorteile: It's easy to maneuver thru. Very easy to teach.

Nachteile: Very dependent on internet access. We have projects where internet is very low or non-existent in those cases this app was useless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020
Vincent B.
Lead superintendent
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Easily usable "

Kommentare: We have improved our job site safety rating by at least 40%

Vorteile: You can easily pop out your phone or tablet and use it in the field immediately!

Nachteile: At first there were a few glitches but after everything got settled in it was very simple to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Chris B.
Assistant Construction Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Meritage - Southern Arizona"

Kommentare: Safesite is a great way to conduct a safety review of your jobsite. Ease of use makes it very efficient to use. Format is pretty straight forward, and a breeze to navigate. I have already recommended to several colleagues.

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Convenient.
Reminders sent.

Nachteile: I don`t have a way to check my previous inspections.
I don`t know if there is a way to import photos from my cell phone.
No specific topic /question regarding rebar safety.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Jeremy C.
Construction Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"Survey"

Kommentare: very efficient

Vorteile: easy to work and able to switch back and forth from one project to another without any glitches

Nachteile: some times it doesn't catch the button you push when accepting the updates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Jeff N.
Construction Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"New Home Building Safety Reports for Construction Managers"

Kommentare: I am using this software for documented safety reports and overall job site safety has greatly improved from week to week.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to navigate through with a wide range of topics that will match your particular industry. If a topic that you might want to discuss is not there it can always be added.

Nachteile: I don't feel that any features are missing for the industry I'm utilizing it for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Will O.
Construction Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Safesite is Fantastic "

Kommentare: Safesite has allowed me to efficiently track the safety performance of my trades. I can easily search past actions per trade to effectively resolve revolving safety concerns and it helps me monitor my job site with the use of their meetings, hazards, observations and inspections. Since implementing the use of the safesite software, my job site has become safer and my trades are working harder to ensure it stays that way.

Vorteile: Safesite is user friendly, the mobile app is convenient and easy to navigate.

Nachteile: Nothing, safesite is a streamlined way to document and record incidents, safety ricks and safety inspections on the job site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Dennis T.
Construction Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019

"Safesite review"

Vorteile: Fairly quick to check through once a week

Nachteile: Individual safety criterion should have links to relevant OSHA or company-supplied safety standards to reference when a violation is found or clarification is needed. Construction manager needing to change assigned sites is a drawn out process involving multiple emails to effect change, should be easier for in-house admin to change.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019