Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Aerotrac

Eine Backoffice-Lösung mit vollem Funktionsumfang, die gleichermaßen eine Reihe voll integrierter Module für MROs und Flugzeugbetreibende bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Aerotrac

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Philipp R.
Quality Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Covers us for multiple Aviation regulatory systems (EASA, CASA, DOT, FPA)"

Kommentare: In 30+ years of Aviation and Software application experience, I have not come across a team that is more dedicated and committed to their customers. Continual software improvements have resulted in significant reduction in administrative an compliance overheads.

Vorteile: This software has grown out of a component shop environment and is a great system to effectively manage very small jobs all the way up to big Hangar projects. It is SQL based and has great integrations with accounting systems and can be extensively customised to streamline shop control processes and associated parts and financial transactions.

Nachteile: The help system documentation could be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Kasthuri F.
Head of Procurement
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Aerotrac - An unique tool that gives you control!"

Kommentare: The strong relationship that Aerotrac built with SAS of working together ethos helps to solve the ever-changing demands from the regulatory authorities plus the user requests and the subsequent changes/ updates that are needed at times.
Knowing there is support when you need it and having access to real time data and the control that provides makes it a remarkable tool.

Vorteile: Aerotrac is our main tool that helps us control all aspects of our business. From Part-M, Part-145 & Part-21 processes. The systems also has complete integration into the logistical, commercial and financial processes. The management of complex aircrafts and all the plenty factors that come with it makes the system unique. The recent introduction of AWI (web base system) and the electronic tech log has made the system complete.

Nachteile: The manuals are not up to date with all the innovative changes that take place.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Darren R.
General Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Aerotrac"

Vorteile: It has the functionality that I require to be able to forecast and quote jobs out to customer's not just to collect costs after the event. I also like the diary and memopad functions which allow us to have easy information share on a job, or an invoice or a particular part. But most of all, the system is reliable and the data returned can be trusted.

Nachteile: Sometimes humans make mistakes and simple typo errors are not easy to correct, but I guess this adds to the reliability of the data returned.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Gareth C.
General Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Thumbs up to AeroTrac!"

Kommentare: AeroTrac has greatly assisted with works order path management. It has allowed for us rethink and restructure teams within our organisation, also allowing for process change. Technicians are now able to perform work that they were employed for, hands on maintenance on the bench which increased the focus on quality and reliability of the work they are performing.

Vorteile: The introduction of the AeroTrac software has allowed for business growth at a rate which would of otherwise been impossible without it. As well as being a dedicated aviation MRO/maintenance platform, AeroTrac allows for sharpening and streamlining of all daily functional processes.

Nachteile: To be honest the only con was the actual choir of applying the change and removing ourselves from an already embedded system built up over 19 years prior to this software introduction. It was very daunting but greatly eased with TracWare's support tech team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Glen S.
Director
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Aerotrac Supports All Areas Of Our Business"

Kommentare: I feel we have a partnership with Aerotrac, they listen when we have problems and are quick to resolve issues. We (along with others) are working with Tracware to help develop a more streamlined version of the system specifically to handle our component sales.

Vorteile: Aerotrac is relatively simple to use in comparison to other systems purporting to be 145 ERP systems. It has obviously been built specifically for the aerospace industry rather than being a production system made to 'fit' the Aerospace Industry and regulation. The system covers all areas of our work from purchasing, repair orders, workshop projects, quality etc, and has a wealth of reports that assist in managing KPI's and customer expectations. In addition, it was cost effective offering better value than other systems in this sector.

Nachteile: There is very little I don't like about the system, there could maybe be a little more customer support. On the system itself maybe only cancelling a goods receipt/batch can be a little complicated, outside of this it is hard to think of anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Derek S.
Director
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"complete package"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been positive. The support team have always been open to discuss ideas for enhancements, listen and respond to our growing needs. We have used the software for nine years and never experienced a down day.

Vorteile: Having worked with other aviation software that appear to have been created, patched and expanded to sort of accommodate customers needs. Aerotrac was created to specifically address all of the needs in one package. Enhancements that have been incorporated, have been done in such a way that they are a natural fit with the original product.

Nachteile: The top ribbon occupies more screen real estate than necessary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Anton C.
Managing Director
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"All the data that matters at my fingertips"

Kommentare: As an Owner / Director, I want to have all the data that matters to me at my finger-tips. Aerotrac gives me that and much more. It gives me consistent, comprehensive management of workflow in both the hangar and workshops and all the key business data in one location.

Vorteile: Aerotrac provides functionality beyond any other software I have used in the Industry, and it does this in an intuitive and easy to follow layout.

Nachteile: Does not provide full financials functionality, so I need to manually export Ledgers into Sage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Ashley T.
General Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Aerotrac saves us time and money"

Kommentare: Great value for money! I have used Aerotrac for over 20 years and have highly recommended it to several companies who have adopted the system and are very happy with their choice.

Vorteile: Aerotrac streamlines our processes that are heavily regulated, reduces our workload and improves efficiency.

Nachteile: Initially support was dealt with overnight from the UK but now in country support means short turn around on questions and issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
William A.
Managing Director
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Aerotrac"

Vorteile: Easy to use and integration with Accounting software. Additionally, Tracware remain open to develop the system where either required or technology driven.

Nachteile: There is not a great deal to dislike about the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Dwight C.
Owner
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Excellent Program"

Vorteile: Expands with our business. We have continued to add on and use different parts of the program as our company has grown.

Nachteile: Formatting our documents was a little cumbersome, but we now have documentation customized and suited to our specific needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Martin B.
Managing Director
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Component MRO Software"

Kommentare: Overall we are very pleased with the product that is cost effective, reliable and perfectly suited to the aviation MRO business model.

Vorteile: Aerotrac is an affordable, well featured product and suited our business model perfectly. The software freed up staff to carry out other duties and as such was almost self funding.
Support from Tracware has been and remains very good and during the 10 years in operation we have never had a software failure.

Nachteile: Training was somewhat limited in the early days but this has improved considerably in conjunction with the user guides.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Andrew F.
general manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Ease of use for everyone "

Vorteile: its so easy to use and self explanatory. The company are also very good at seeking feedback and making improvements. Its great with new starters to the company.

Nachteile: Nothing if its correctly set up in the first place.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019