Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über TargetDocs

TargetDocs is a team inbox for each of your projects.

Erfahre mehr über TargetDocs

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Dennis C.
V.P. & General Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"Best Heavy Civil contract platform out there"

Kommentare: This really helps us collect the information we need to submit contract progress reports for payment. With out this we could see our progress payments delayed due to mishandling or delayed hours and quantities. The prime contractors love it because its digital and it lets them sign off on it for instant approval. It just streamlines the whole process for us in the government contract space.

Vorteile: We are able to submit digital copies of our contract work progress forms and get them reviewed and approved instantly. This helps us consolidate production quantities, T&M, and reports so we can produce accurate payment requisitions. It also helps us track manpower and equipment hours against cost code and wage rate classifications (Davis-Bacon). We also get insights into our crew's financials, capture images for site conditions, and can send our foremen instant documents and plans. The software is really tailor made for us in the heavy civil space.

Nachteile: They provide templates for export of payroll and accounting data, but it would be nice if there was a direct integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Ben H.
VP of Finance
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"ProTrakr has allowed us to more efficiently manage field production, resulting in higher margins."

Kommentare: Quicker, cleaner reporting from the field that has helped greatly with project management. We use the package daily and will continue to do so.

Vorteile: Elements can be used in different ways to validate and confirm information from within the system as well as outside sources. It is also quite intuitive to use.

Nachteile: The lack of control from the mobile browser can sometimes slow things down a bit. The user management could also possibly be refined.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Michael B.
Owner
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018

"As we use Protrakr we are finding it to be helpful in maintaining timesheets"

Kommentare: Better timesheets that can be read and less confusing.

Vorteile: That I can review time for each project weekly by cost code and compare to budget. This gives me better understanding of the progress of the project. I can see where at sometime as the program develops that this will be of great use to many companies.

Nachteile: Seems to be in early stages of development and has some areas to be developed . I would like to see it tied to our accounting program so that the time can go directly to the payroll process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Rui F.
President
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"ProTrakr review"

Vorteile: The ease use. Fairly easy to setup. The customer service!!. The reports. We find it fairly easy to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes we feel the software is not setup of for companies that do multiple one-day jobs. We feel it is better setup for larger heavy highway contractors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Steve G.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"So far, it has been positive. "

Vorteile: The ability to update information quickly is important along with tracking hours of the crews. It give the men the ability to create accurate scope of work for the day.

Nachteile: If you dont hit that update button, its very frustrating because you lose everything! It would be nice to have a weekly total of production instead of going in day to day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018