Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Opensense

Cloud-based platform that delivers beautiful email signatures and targeted marketing banners on all devices for Office 365 and G-Suite.

Erfahre mehr über Opensense

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Eddie G.
Senior Digital Marketing Executive
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Easy to use, intuitive tool"

Kommentare: We've addressed some brand awareness issues that Opensense have helped with solving. Also, it's provided additional channels to push our marketing messages. We utilise the tool around events and other campaigns that we'll be running throughout the year. It's a really useful tool.

Vorteile: Opensense's strengths lie within the usability and interface of its tool. It's easy to set up and you'll soon find yourself navigating around the dashboard in no time. The design studio itself is very intuitive to use (provided you're good with HTML) and everything is self explanatory. The marketing function itself allows you to easily upload banners and what I find really exciting is the reporting function and analysis that Opensense provides. This makes it easier to see what banners have been doing well, and contributing to the overall traffic on our website. It's easy to use, and working alongside the customer success team, you're guaranteed to get up and running in no time.

Nachteile: No particular dislikes attributed to Opensense. The main issue I have is with images being displayed as broken - but this is a wider email signature issue and not just pinpointed to Opensense themselves. This issue is apparent with email clients such as Outlook but may be down to the users' inbox preferences in the way they decide to bring display image attachments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
William H.
chief of staff
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"ideal for company email signatures across multiple platforms"

Kommentare: None yet

Vorteile: the customer support, the consistency of emails signature across mobile devices and computers.

Nachteile: So far so good. Its been fairly easy to use and only use it for the emails.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Melanie H.
Marketing Manager
Verpackung und Container, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Amazing Customer Service"

Vorteile: The software works as expected. If there is ever an issue the customer service team is responsive, 24-7!

Nachteile: I really can't think of anything I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Ashley T.
Director of Marketing
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Solid email signature platform + good for campaigns "

Kommentare: We needed to replace BlackPearl Mail after several serious down-time and functionality issues. We were pleased to get this up and running quickly and haven't seen the same deliverability issues, fortunately.

Vorteile: Great to be able to pre-set up and run campaigns and banners in email signatures. Easy to control company-wide. Nice layout and rendering.

Nachteile: There is a learning curve in the beginning and while it looks amazing to the recipient, how the signature looks to the sender is awkward and clunky.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Adam L.
IT Manager
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Take control of your user's Signatures"

Vorteile: The Support team has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful

Nachteile: There are some settings and config options that only the support can configure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Contact Center Solutions Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Best Email Tracking Software out there!"

Kommentare: We are able to see when clients open are emails and what they are clicking on, when it comes to sales this is a killer tool to have. You know when the end-user opens your email, clicks on a link, open a document. so if you don't get a response you know they are opening the email. That way you can follow up with more content. We also running marketing banners in our emails through opensense so you can get the analytics from that as well.

Vorteile: The tracking of emails, what did they open/click on. The banners we can run on our emails for marketing campaigns. As well as our beautiful signature they created for us!

Nachteile: There are no cons on our end this platform does everything we ask for and never had an issue with it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Andrea S.
Associate Creative Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Opensense is a must for your company"

Kommentare: Opensense had exactly what we needed to create a beautiful email signature for our employees. The customer service has been fantastic. I would recommend them to any company large or small.

Vorteile: User-friendly and easy to upload for all employees

Nachteile: Don't have a negative thing to say about Opensense software or team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Christiana M.
Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Serves our needs and works well"

Kommentare: The support we have received has been helpful, although reactive to our requests. They have been able to provide a solution for the couple of issues we've had, but some of the commentary could have been provided during onboarding. I think it may have eased some of the confusion down the line.

Vorteile: I like that I am able to customize the banners, along with the ease of adding members of the team and pushing the signatures to them.

Nachteile: The inability to change banner size within the platform has resulted in us having to manually identify the appropriate size in the HTML script, which is not recommended but the best solution we have come up with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Jeremy B.
Self employed
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: Overall, I decided to find another software that is less expensive just to write your name.

Vorteile: I like how you can use this software to make a banner with your signatures on them. I like how you get nice signatures everytime.

Nachteile: I don't like how it's pricey. 5$/month compared to doing it free at another site I've recently discovered. They aren't simple but it is efficient. I think I will stay at another software where it's more stuff to do and better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Shana P.
Director of Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Has been super helpful for generating clicks to relevant content and events"

Kommentare: Support is always fast and super helpful

Vorteile: It does what it sets out to do - once you know how to do it.

Nachteile: The processes for creating new banners, templates, and assignments feels overly engineered / not streamlined enough.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Cody E.
Desktop Support Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Opensense makes sense."

Kommentare: So far the service and support have been excellent, via responding quickly to our support inquiries, and otherwise helping us setup our environment for a clean professional look that is easily customizable.

Vorteile: The staff and support for this set of programs to add signatures to our emails has been most intuitive, and the support has been very timely in its responses, and efforts to resolve issues.

Nachteile: Setup time and sync time for changes can take an hour or two depending on the scope of the change being implemented. Small issues arising when working within fringe cases in an Office 365 environment. Most of those issues were resolved shortly after identifying the problem and working with an Implementation Manager.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020