Cryptolog

Cryptolog Bewertungen

von Crypttech

Cryptolog Review

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Kenan G.
System Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: According to the price of the product is doing its job well.
the price and support of similar products exceeded our budget.
We have been using the product for 6 years. We plan to continue.

Vorteile: price performance product.
Stable operation.
Support very fast.

Nachteile: plugins wants to develop advanced knowledge.
It takes time to get the logs out.
breaking long - term queries.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

Your review is very valuable to us. We appreciate your positive and constructive comments. We work hard to improve ourselves in accordance with the feedback received. Thanks again and cheers!

Cryptolog Full Log Solution

Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior BI Consultant
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We needed a full log collecting software and by using Cryptolog we successfully managed to collect our all environment logs.

Vorteile: The best thing about Cryptolog software is customer support. They really respond bugs and feature improvements fast. Faster then every other log collection solution vendors. Thats a good thing because when you have a bug, you can't collect your important logs. Also when you want an improvement from vendor, they evaluate it and respond quickly.

Nachteile: Sometimes the software doesn't have a collector for specific log type. But at the end if you request an improvement from vendor, they develop the collector quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you are happy with our customer support. We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we constantly improve features in accordance to the feedback received. Cheers!

With a neutral perspective

Bewertet am 19.6.2019
D.semih T.
IT Manager
Tiefbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very useful and user friendly software with best user support.

Nachteile: Maintenance agreement could be more affordable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

We are so grateful for your kind words. Your comment about maintenance prices will be taking into account. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Cheers!

I don't recommend

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
It manager
Pharmazeutika, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have bought cryptospot and cryptolog for my company 6 or 7 months ago and stile we can't use cryptospot and cryptolog cause of they can't install and apply settings to my company.

Vorteile: None, i don't like because i can't use...

Nachteile: They have unexperienced support guys. Late response and unsolved problems.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

We are sad to hear that you didn't have the best experience at CRYPTTECH. You deserve better. Please reach out to us at your leisure so we can make it right. Cheers!!

Hotsspot

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Esra B.
Presales
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: İt is good to use. Easy and user Friendly

Nachteile: I couldn t find any least thing so Notthing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. It's the customers like yourself that keep us working. Cheers!

Good sides of Reporting Side

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Sabiha K.
Senior Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The reporting side is very successful. Systems agents are working effectively. The logs collected by the agents are processed very quickly with elastic search.

Nachteile: Sometimes log parsing engine comes short due to system hardware, but at the end if you give enough hardware it works like charm.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

visibility

Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Serdal D.
IT supervisor
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: advanced search, visibility, performance

Nachteile: no least because software can be performed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

This review made our day! We appreciate your feedback. Cheers!

Finally solution

Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Kerim O.
It Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We tried a number of log management products and finally found Cryptolog. Thanks to cryptech. This is a good software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

BEST USER FRIENDLY SOFTWARE

Bewertet am 29.6.2019
Ashu K.
Senior Associate Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is an advanced online documentation software with the best cutomer support features & advanced search option.

Nachteile: Everything i found about this software is amazing but only sometimes difficulties arise while logging out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 2.7.2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

One of the best Log Management Software!

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Renjith koshy J.
Program Lead
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: A very clean and intuitive user interface, one can get hold of even an year old log data which can be quite useful.

Nachteile: More tailored and smart plugins are required.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 24.6.2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. It made our day. Cheers!

Cryptolog its a good software to sharing the new financials tends

Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Asistente Legal
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: offers you the ability to trade in intangible currency, interact with other users, see the growth of the virtual currency, among other things.

Nachteile: It is a fact that there is a wide range of virtual coins on the market, that makes their positioning depend on the loyalty of its users against it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crypttech an 21.6.2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Cheers!