Lemon Learning Bewertungen

von Lemon Learning

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

About Lemon Learning

Integrated into your SaaS applications, Lemon Learning personalized walkthroughs drive software adoption and users engagement.

Erfahre mehr über Lemon Learning

Showing 3 reviews of 4

Julien L.
Responsable Informatique
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Modern training method"

Kommentare: A very positive overall experience.

Vorteile: Lemon Learning is an interactive solution, very easy to use. I particularly appreciated the push feature that allows interaction with our end users.

Nachteile: At the time I chose this solution, there was no integrated search engine. Since then, a new one has been implemented and it really saves time when looking for a specific content.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Lemon Learning an 4.11.2019

Thank you very much for your review, Julien.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Marie D.
Anayliste catalogues
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Very good application for e-learning"

Kommentare: We can now make information directly (push) on the website with Lemon Learning if there is not possibility to do with website.
One of the benefit it's that all people can use it very easily and we can always adapt with changes.

Vorteile: I like the concept of the name Lemon with the logo.

Nachteile: At least, at this time of development we just see that we can save an over color of the hightlight like red. By default the color is always blue and if we choose and other color we have to change for every section.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Lemon Learning an 12.2.2020

Thanks for your review, Marie

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
application manager
Tiefbau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Feed back on lemon learning"

Kommentare: we hope that lemon learning will help us to improve the users experiences in term of training

Vorteile: this software is very simple to use. this software can be used on many applications with two different mode.
you can use it directly embed in the application or with a plug in in the browser. we have many options and we can manage a lot of different scenario

Nachteile: when you always use the same form for all your steps you don't have the possibility to define a default look and you have to redefined it step by step.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Lemon Learning an 12.2.2020

Thanks for your review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020