Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über LearnLinq

Das perfekte LMS für mittelständische Unternehmen, die einen ersten Schritt hin zu einem LMS für Kursplanung und E-Learning wagen.

Erfahre mehr über LearnLinq

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Jan willem S.
Account Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"There are not many LMS systems weir you can start so easy without any implementation costs."

Vorteile: We didn't have a LMS before LearnLinq, we had our course administration in separate Excel sheets. We LearnLinq we can plan our courses now very simple. We don't use the personal learning portal of LearnLinq. We plan our employees and teacher directly from the Backoffice. Maybe next year we will enroll the personal learning portal to our employees.

Nachteile: I would like to see more options in sending emails directly from LearnLinq to the students and teachers. I know it is on the roadmap but I hope it will be available this year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Maurits M.
Customer Success Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"Simple, easy to use and different learning portals for students, teachers and managers"

Vorteile: For our company LearnLinq really helps that we can put the responsibility of training and education to the employees themselves. With the personal learning portal our employees can see now in one overview with trainings they have to do, or already have followed. There is also an agenda for the planning of classroom sessions.

Nachteile: We miss some reports for the managers, it would be nice if they also have access to the results of his team. They say it is on the roadmap for the end of 2017.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Eric M.
partner
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017

"The LearnLinq solution is realy based on new architecture and is easy to implement and to use "

Kommentare: Organisations who need to manage the skills of their employees based on their HR or learning vision and believes or driven by comliancy regulations, can really benefit from the LearnLinq solution. The solution fits to employees and managers who are self directing in learning and development and who take responsibility of their own development and future proof employability.

Vorteile: The look and feel of the cloud based LearnLinq solution is transparant, modern and user friendly. It is easy tot start with the solution. An large scale project to implement and to customize the solution is not necessary. It is enough to configurate the solution.

Nachteile: The solution is still in development. Now it is not possible to assess the whole solution and to acertian the power of the solution as a whole compared tot the competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Steven V.
Operations Manager
Druck, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"For me the best Learning Management System to train small groups "

Vorteile: LearnLinq is a basic LMS for courseplanning, compliance management and E-learning. We dont need a LMS with many features where you need consultancy or support all the time to work with it. LearnLinq works so easy and looks amazing with the google material design styling.

Nachteile: Mmmm difficult to say. I know a lot of features are on the roadmap of LearnLinq and are expected this year. It would be nice for our company if they have some more dashboards or reports for our managers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Paul G.
Training specialist e-learning
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017

"A future proof (build on long term experience with earlier system / Edumanager) LMS."

Kommentare: Training overview for organisation, managers and employees. Supports use of blended learning.

Vorteile: Modern Look and Feel, modern ICT tools, easy to use and fast to implement, lots of nice features, Compliance management proof, certified great scorm player (for e-learning purposes), good overview for employees and managers where they stand in their personal development, partnerring with EasyGenerator (creating e-learning).

Nachteile: Not ready yet for social learning, some functionality (available in the earlier system / Edumanager) still to be developed and implemented, reporting (dashboard) functionality should be much easier to maintain than in the former system (Edumanager)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Tim V.
credit controller
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"An perfect LMS to create learning paths for blended learning!"

Vorteile: That we can plan different learning path to different job descriptions! I like LearnLinq because you don't need any training to work with the software. We use LearnLinq to train almost daily small groups inside our company. We import the users of the group big Excel and plan them directly on a learning path what fits to his job description. What is in our case most of time a E-learning course, a classroom training and an evaluation.

Nachteile: It are not really "cons" but we would like to have some features for finance. If would be great if you could see how much money we spend for trainings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Frans V.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"Very good learning system to train quick and easily groups of students"

Vorteile: I am Managing Partner of an Energy platform, for our clients we have many times projects that we have to train big groups in short time. With LearnLinq we can import these groups very easy by Excel in the system, connect them to a LearnLinq path and LearnLinq takes care of the rest. If you looking for a easy to use lms for course planning and learning paths i can recommend you to use LearnLinq.

Nachteile: I don't have any cons, we use just a part of the software and that works very good for us. Maybe we would like the option to upload your own logo to the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Jasper R.
Owner
Onlinemedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017

"Great LMS for our company, easy to use and navigate. Saves us a lot of work."

Vorteile: The great thing about LearnLinq is the way it works. It's easy to use and our employees seem to think the same. The result is a more accurate insight of how wel everyone is trained and when action is needed.

Nachteile: If there is a con I would say it's the fact that it's still pretty new so some features are still in development. I know they work hard to get these things done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017
Esgo V.
Accountmanager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"Learnful! "

Kommentare: By working with this program, I ultimately offer my customers more service.

Vorteile: The convenience combined with many possibilities.
Through this software I can offer more than before.
It has more options than I thought initially. By using it so, it is more convenient. I do not know when to update it, but I think it's enough enough for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Raoul T.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"Great netx-generation LMS with great usability"

Vorteile: A Learning Management System with great usability, nice interface with Google's Material design. Looking forward to the Manager features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Jeroen H.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017

"Great new way education management in businesses!"

Vorteile: Usability, funcionalities and design! Total package of a professional education software product in the cloud!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017