Kallidus Recruit Bewertungen

von Kallidus

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Kallidus Recruit

Ermögliche es deinem Unternehmen, besser qualifizierte Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten zu gewinnen, nachzuverfolgen und einzustellen.

Erfahre mehr über Kallidus Recruit

Zeigt 33 Bewertungen

Dan E.
HR Recruitment and Training Coordinator
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018

"Kallidus 03-09-2018"

Vorteile: Candidate processes and seeing where each candidate is up to in the recruitment process.
Also the self scheduling facility is amazing! Saves us a lot of time from having to schedule candidates for their interview.
Layout is also great and very easy to use.
Candidates can apply through their mobile device as the site is set up for this.
Set up different views for different situations.

Nachteile: Not being able to have more application form options.
No cons really as everything i seem to like!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Mike T.
Recruitment Services
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Ideal system to support the complex requirements of the NHS"

Kommentare: The system has enabled an optimised and efficient recruitment process delivering a great experience for candidates, managers and the recruitment team.

Vorteile: Configurable and adaptable for the complex recruitment requirements of the NHS.
Reliable and the support is excellent.
Very good features and a continuous development pipeline.
Reporting functionality is terrific.
The system supports the full end-to-end recruitment process from requisition to on-boarding.

Nachteile: Very little. Where opportunities to improve the system have been identified, Kallidus has responded through continuous development programme.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Amrik B.
Senior Recruitment Officer
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Not a Great ATS"

Vorteile: At the moment from what I have used I cannot say that there is anything that I like

Nachteile: Very heavy, too many clicks, poor reporting, very outdated, everything takes far to long

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Corinne M.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019

"Professional system"

Kommentare: Excellent - very supportive and definitely trying to make our user experience even better.

Vorteile: My team and I got started with Kallidus at the end of October so we're now 5 months in. The implementation was very straight forward and support was freely available where I needed help with any particular aspects of it. On the whole we've been very impressed and so have our stakeholders in the business.

Nachteile: My ownly negative comments are that during the sales process, I was only given information about the Professional system (I'd requested this but pretty much based on cost and number of hiring managers) but actually the basic functionality of this system is really quite limited and now we've been using it for 5 months, there are some frustrations with it. However, Kallidus have worked very closely with us to improve and upgrade the system as much as they can with no additional cost so far. If I'd known about the limitations, I'd have put a better business case together and gone for Enterprise. Also, in any particular view, when you've applied location or division filters etc. if you go in to a candidate journey or click in to a vacancy and then back arrow to get back to your view, you lose the filters and have to apply them again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019
Michelle Q.
Recruitment Officer
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018

"Kallidus Applicant Tracking System"

Kommentare: From initial contact to placing our contract via tender with Kallidus the support has been outstanding. The initial contact with the Team was very open and honest and not in any way 'salesy'.
Kallidus have delivered on everything they promised in a timely manner.
The whole experience has felt like a partnership rather than Client/Supplier

Vorteile: Very user friendly
Clear and concise in selection options
Can be tailor made to individual Company requirements - almost a bespoke package
Security levels have enabled us to to manage rollout to frontline recruitment as we can restrict user options

Nachteile: Nothing to report as the software has matched our specific Company needs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Tara M.
Recruitment Admin
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Overall a good software for business"

Kommentare: That it is extremely helpful in keeping track of candidate status and details and also recording notes.

Vorteile: Its a very useful software when dealing with numerous candidates for large campaigns. I also like that you can add detailed notes on candidates and included contact dates etc.

Nachteile: I sometimes find that there are small problems, such as progressing a candidate from stages the software sometimes doesn't let me and I have to manually move the candidate to another folder. I also know that duplicate candidates are only picked up through duplicate email addresses, however one minor typo can lead to the candidate being entered twice. I think it would be helpful to have a system that matches more than one set of data for the candidates to avoid duplicates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Victoria A.
Recruitment Officer
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"User friendly & simple to follow"

Kommentare: Really good.

Vorteile: The function's are very useful, user-friendly and simple to tell / show another person how to use it. Does near enough everything we need.

Nachteile: I would much prefer a function where, as we receive and send emails from / to an email address of a candidate registered on Kallidus, the email to migrate into their file as lots go in & out of Outlook and it would be a much better function to have the trail in there should it be needed, as I have had in other software, previously.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Jessica P.
HR Assistant
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017

"Streamlined, fast and effective"

Kommentare: Kallidus Recruit offered a competitive pricing model that allowed us to get up and started quickly. The ability to drive mobile applications was key and an experience for the end user that was seamless and effective.

Vorteile: Knowing that most of our candidates apply by mobile, we wanted a solution that would enable us to fulfil this experience in the best way possible. We felt that Kallidus Recruit gave us the best mobile experience, with some great features for candidates. A nice looking dashboard has helped with easily accessible metrics on time and cost per hire which we were not able to do before.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017
Rory M.
Trainee Campaign Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Kallidus Recruit - Deep professional product"

Kommentare: The business and support available is second to none, Support team has provided countless support to us and we have used this product for many recruitment campaigns.

Vorteile: The level of depth you can achieve via analytics as well as the ability to maintain a clear pipeline of candidates.

Nachteile: Software can be difficult to use and isn't particularly user friendly, especially for BackOffice users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Liam W.
Contract Support Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Review of Recruit and System Builder"

Kommentare: Kallidus Recruit has enabled our team to provide a far more efficient and quality service to our clients.

Vorteile: Having access to system builder as well as the main product provides us as a client the flexibility to keep our solution offering up to date with our clients needs.

Nachteile: The product itself is fairly faultless in comparison to previous systems we have used however I would say that adding in a rollback option for System Builder would be a major plus as it would minimise the need for contacting the support desk if an error were to be made in deployment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Ailsa C.
HR
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Kallidus Review"

Vorteile: - the Customer Support function responses to my queries quickly
- the system is nicely designed and easy to use
- there is a good and clear visibility of open roles and candidates which we have been able to design to our needs

Nachteile: - there are some functions missing which I would have assumed would have been automatic which are not. Causing significant extra admin work
- the reporting updates overnight, difficult to get real time exports from the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Leonarda H.
Recruitment Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Feedback"

Vorteile: It is easy to find vacancies and candidates and review their applications. We have just gone through a huge upgrade of the system and am looking forward to using the updated system and learning abut its new features

Nachteile: I find that I have to move the candidates backwards and forwards so that the manager has access and sight to progress. This will hopefully be much better with the new upgrade to the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Julia R.
RPO Account Manager
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Kallidus for RPO"

Kommentare: Recruiting for a wide variety of projects and roles capably with the system

Vorteile: The ability to bulk book interviews and not have the notifications coming into an Outlook calendar

Nachteile: No simple user guides for new users, no ability to amend the job title when posting a job

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Santiago M.
Recruitment Resourcer
Lagerung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Easy and Fantastic just Brilliant "

Kommentare: Brilliant, It makes my job easier!

Vorteile: That is very easy and simple to use and very user friendly

Nachteile: That it can take to much time to upload a candidate on to system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Annie E.
People Services Coordinator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Easy to use and customise when in the project and implementation stage

Nachteile: can be difficult or slow to make changes once implemented and live

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Darren C.
Head of Recruitment
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"Good product and very good account management and support"

Kommentare: We wanted to automate our workflows, get more nuanced reporting and build a database and Kallidus is helping us achieve this. The system is newly installed so currently working towards achieving this.

Vorteile: Visually attractive and easy to use. Configuration process very impressive to end up with the product we wanted. Good workflows and the portals for Hiring Managers and Candidates work well

Nachteile: The way people are organised into candidates who have applied for a role and people who have not applied for a specific role but in general takes some time to get used to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Recruitment Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Updated Recruitment System "

Vorteile: The software has enabled me to see candidates in a clearer and easy to use format, especially when organising assessment centres and interview days, this has saved me a lot of time. Also the simplified application forms for candidates, this is now much easier for the candidate to submit their interest directly to us, quickly and without issue. All round, great software upgrade :-).

Nachteile: We understand there are tweaks to be made here and there, as with every new system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Paul L.
Campaign Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Recruitment "

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Reliability, Never known it to go down or be unavailable.

Nachteile: A little difficult at first to get use to all its capabilities

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Catharina L.
HR Generalist
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"New user review"

Kommentare: It makes the recruting process so much easier. You get the requisition into the system, create the ad, get the applications and you can rate them. It makes the process faster and a easy way of work.

Vorteile: I like to get all the applications to Kallidus and the possibility to put the applicants in different categories. I also like that it is so easy to contact the applicants either by mail or sms.

Nachteile: That it is not possible for the applier to upload more than one document into the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Dan D.
Attraction & Recruitment Manager - Graduates & Apprentices
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Apprentice Recruitment "

Kommentare: Really good experience from customer service to consulting to pricing. All clear, affordable and able to deploy what we needed (configurable small system) in days. Would use again for sure.

Vorteile: Ease of configuration
Ability to have registration of interest read to use
Uploading of videos into the job descriptions

Nachteile: Nothing really to mention in this section

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Chris M.
SSDC Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Review of Kallidus"

Kommentare: The support team is always courteous and helpful with their depth of knowledge, the team is a pleasure to deal with.

Vorteile: Visually easy on the eye, logical process to follow.

Nachteile: Management Information is difficult to create and report on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Craig J.
Senior Talent Acquisition Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Minor Fixes or Improvements"

Kommentare: I do appreciate the software but I think it needs a lot of work.

Vorteile: I like the idea of the software. It's a smart system and has clearly had a lot of work put into it.

Nachteile: No notifications as of when someone uploads documents. Folders are a bit messy and the system is a bit tacky, missing vital information of applicants etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Max J.
Administrator
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Administrative Assistant"

Vorteile: Recently, we worked on a campaign where we had to manage a few hundred candidates and Kallidus really helped streamline the process. It was really simple to see how many candidates were at each stage of the recruitment process.

Nachteile: I have no complaints about my experience with the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Generalist
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Using it as a reqruiter"

Kommentare: It's easy to keep track managers orders (requisitions) in the same system as we have the vacancy.

Vorteile: Easy to create vacancy and handling candidates with all the functions.

Nachteile: There occurs error when loading pretty often. And sometimes the site is very slow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Joao P.
IT Administrator
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Amazing product for our needs"

Vorteile: Even though I am not the end user, the product is intuitive and easy to use. It was a breeze to setup (after the first few hurdles in learning how to use it of course, as any new tool).
Users are confortable with how all is setup and they managed to pick up and start working with it pretty much straight away.

Nachteile: The only issue I had was with traninig on how to use the back end, I fel tit was too short and even though I managed to finally get everything with a bit of trial and error, a bit more training on the software, or longer, would have made me vote 10/10

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019