High End ERP at an affordable price

Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Barun A.
CEO
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I just wonder how we were able to run our business without FACT. We were blind. And now we have eyes.

Vorteile: I was amazed when I first got a demo of the product with how “configurable” the software was. No customisation required. Just configure. It had everything built in. And the reporting capability is tremendous. We have used FACT ERP for over a year now, and I will say, there is no product that is “perfect” and FACT ERP has its own imperfections. But the support team has been absolutely phenomenal in sorting out bugs as and when they have been reported. But the level of capability built into this is truly exceptional for a product priced the way it is - for an MSME, this becomes an indispensable tool in the work place.

Nachteile: It is still a server client (thick client) model and the speed of the system is sometimes challenging - specially for remote users. But I believe the company has a plan in the roadmap to address this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 27.11.2018

Dear Mr Aggarwal

We are indeed delighted to engage with you and your very competent team @ Breatheasy in delivering yet more power.

Thank you for the glowing review - it encourages us to deliver beyond the ordinary. With 600+ enhancements a year, we are always pleased to see Breatheasy pushing usage to the maximum.

FACT ERP

Bewertet am 24.11.2018
Pranav P.
Co-Founder & CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The overall experience has been great. We have been able to build more efficiencies in all aspects of our business and the FACT Support team is always available and ready to discuss features and functionalities which need customisation for our business requirement.

Vorteile: When we were looking around for implementing an ERP, we evaluated all the big ones first. But when we saw the demo of FACT ERP, we were blown away with the level of customisation that it offered for our specific business needs and the ease of navigation. The FACT Cockpit is simply amazing for Top management as it gives all the required information one needs on a single screen.

Nachteile: There is nothing which is not likeable about FACT. But one should be very clear of whether hosting it on an in-house server or on the Cloud. If on the Cloud, test the same out with the help of the FACT Support team, before going in for full implementation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 27.11.2018

Dear Mr Poddar

It is indeed gratifying to read your review. Thank you from Team FACT.

We look forward to greater engagement with your company, as you implement FACT ERP.NG fully for your growing organisation.

We are committed to deliver on our philosophy of Zero Manual Work / No More Spreadsheets!

Our experience and review of use for FACT ERP.NG

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Rasesh D.
Managing Director
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The software has so many Reports generation software which does away with the need for preparation of excel sheets for MIS data. Data reports eliminates the need of data assimilation and data outputs of reports generated supports Decision making in minimal time in a very lucid easy to use manner. Real value for money and customer support service is both prompt, sensitive and bespoke.

Vorteile: User friendly - value for money - so many features and reports generation useful for MIS purposes that facilitates data driven decisions and outcomes. GST friendly in the India context.

Nachteile: Request for customization takes some time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 4.1.2019

Dear Mr Doshi

Thank you for the excellent review you posted recently on FACT ERP.NG.

We are honoured to have partnered your company for so many years in your quest for higher levels of productivity and achieving Zero Manual Work and a Spreadsheet Free Life.

Your kind words are encouragement for us to strive even harder to remain your future partner. Do take a look at FamilyWealthGuru to manage your family wealth, also fully integrated with FACT ERP.NG

Cheers / Arvind Agarwalla

You simply need to have a demo

Bewertet am 24.11.2018
David B.
Global CEO & Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: They simply want to please and their tech team and delivery team are outstanding. Be careful you may get a call from the founder in 32 days after purchase if you haven't rolled it out... that's how easy it is compared to other systems

Vorteile: It is so flexible it could be a gymnast .... but seriously from the financial management tools through to warehouse management and their real time plug-ins to 3rd party app it is mile ahead and the best kept secret. Id you are having SAP drama's i'd seriously recommend this.

Nachteile: It's got a web cock pit which is excellent you still can't sign-up online.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 26.11.2018

Dear Mr Barnes

Thank you for the glowing review.

We have been working with passion to deliver an outstanding software for the past 30+ years.

With more than 600 enhancements a year, we are really leading the pack and are working yet harder to delight all users across the globe.

FACT - User friendly feature rich Business Solution

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Dy G M - IT
Verpackung und Container, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I have witnessed FACT evolve in last 20 years from the days of DOS when it is used purely for Accounting. It was popular due to it's user friendliness. Now, when it is a fully grown Business Solution FACT still kept that user friendly GUI. I hardly have to train my user where to find reports etc. As far as Modules, now it covers almost every module that a Business Solution needed.

Nachteile: Chargeable Customization takes a little time and sometimes charges are bit expensive. Management need to think over this.

Great software

Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Mayra D.
Purchase Agent
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It was excellent very efficient and easy to use

Vorteile: I have use FACTS for many years, All in our company were very satisfy with the system its very simple easy to use and when it was created for us they had a clear understanding of our industry and what our needs were.
the language was adapted to our industry therefore if we were to create a sales order it was call sales order not opportunity

Nachteile: unfortunately for us it became to expensive to upgrade and we were forced to switch to a new software

Future is FACT

Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Runit H.
Partner
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent product which needs more aggressive marketing.

Vorteile: Ease of use and soothing interface which is a major positive deviation from its competitors. Reports shredded to the lowest parameters possible and hence least customisation needed from client’s end. The software keeps reinventing itself time and again and replaces all the redundant work. Top management can simply keep a tab on all the happenings via Cockpit.

Nachteile: Pricing can be more competitive. Skilled operators required.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 12.12.2018

Dear Mr Harlalka

We are delighted to read your review of FACT ERP.NG and are tremendously encouraged to make our software yet better.

With 600+ enhancements a year, we are determined to delight our users are truly deliver on our promise of Zero Manual Work | No more spreadsheets!

Do keep giving us your valuable feedback and we will look at implementing any suggestions to help our valued users achieve yet higher productivity.

Cheers / Arvind Agarwalla

Best User friendly intuitive ERP software

Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Sabarinathan S.
Senior Vice-President and COO
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use of the software, the seamless user experience, the ability to customize reports is very powerful. The "Cockpit" mainly aimed at the decision makers in the organization is stunning with a huge array of 2000+ dashboard charts/reports. If you want to know the health of your business, this is the place to go. The attention to detail provided to each and every aspect of the product is quite remarkable. This product can ease the pain of any business with its comprehensive end-to-end features including Financial Accounting, Warehousing and Inventory Management, Manufacturing, Fixed Assets Management and Report Writing. Kudos to the entire team for building a robust, world-class product. Highly recommended for any business. Worth the investment and good value for money.

Nachteile: I can't say I found anything lacking in the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 3.1.2019

Dear Mr Sabarinathan

Thank you for the excellent review you posted recently on FACT ERP.NG.

We endeavour to deliver outstanding software matched with the finest after-sales service to our users worldwide and are encouraged by your review.

With 600+ enhancements per year, we continue breaking new ground. Having integrated FACT ERP.NG with ExportDocGuru and FamilyWealthGuru, we are delivering amazing solutions to our valued users worldwide.

We look forward to being of service to your company soon!

Cheers / Arvind Agarwalla

Experience with FACT ERP.NG

Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Hitesh T.
DIRECTOR
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very happy. Converted from manual accounts direct to FACT, and found good compatiblity.

Vorteile: Amazing views in different ways (pdf, web, excel etc etc) with easy search capabilities. Good cross referencing of data between different modules. Frequent updates bring many useful features. Support is good at followup.

Nachteile: Slow processsing, we sometimes have to wait quite long for seemingly very little data. Also User interface sometimes lack essential data.

FACT ERPNG for your Business

Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Siewfong L.
Office Admin
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: FACT ERP.NG is a user-friendly software; easy to understand. It has a complete and integrated sales and purchasing workflow. The excel-like features in the application helps users to narrow and filter information very quickly and effectively. The cockpit is an excellent summary of information for management.

Nachteile: The software cost is rather expensive.
The reports are good, however, some reports produce repeated information. It should allow users to customise user reports at ease. The GL and GST can be better integrated. Likewise, the setup on security profile on the Inventory and warehouse management. Web update is not too friendly as it manually performed at the user end.

Fantastic customizable and easy to use ERP solution

Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Kushagra K.
Vice President
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Using FACT, it is very easy to incorporate changes and very customizable. FACT is intuitive for the user, and has great dashboard which make decision making better and more efficient. The focus of the team at FACT is on automation and minimizing repetitive work which helps improve data accuracy and improves manpower productivity. They go to great heights to achieve this objective.

Nachteile: I haven't used the FACT software enough to comment on this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 30.11.2018

Dear Mr Kanoria

Thank you for your kind positive review of FACT ERP.NG.

We are excited to welcome you as a valued member of the FACT Family, as a valued user.

Our goal is Zero Manual Work | Spreadsheet Free Life and we are currently releasing 600+ enhancements a year towards this goal.

Another important aspect is 100% Tax Compliance. You will be pleased to learn that we have just released automated email reminders for all TDS mismatches and this results in huge manpower saving for all our users.

Best Regards

A simple Cockpit view of your company's performance

Bewertet am 8.12.2018
Greg R.
Owner/Executive Director
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Besides the ease of using the software, it is really the people behind FACT. I am impressed by their passion and commitment to deliver the best product on the market.

Vorteile: The FACT Web Cockpit dashboard is such a simple window to the key indicators of your business; where to focus your effort, what needs to be done now.

Nachteile: I haven't experienced any difficulties as yet; I understand the cloud version will be even better although hard to imagine how.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FACT Software an 10.12.2018

Dear Mr Riebe

My sincerest thanks to you for the kind review of FACT ERP.NG.

On behalf of Team FACT, your review inspires us to work harder in delighting our valued users.

We are working hard on 100% Tax Compliance in all the six countries we operate in and our users have managed to reduce tedious manual work and duplication.

Look out for more exciting features as I write this note.

Cheers / Arvind Agarwalla