Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über EyeSpy360

Die weltweit führende 360-Grad-Virtual-Tour-Plattform mit Self-Service.

Erfahre mehr über EyeSpy360

Vorteile:

Found it very intuitive and useful. Simple to create the tours and easy to share them with our customers.

Nachteile:

For me, this often resulted in clicking the wrong menu buttons, because the menu items would shift unexpectedly as I was clicking on the intended item.

Bewertungen zu EyeSpy360

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,9/10

EyeSpy360 hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 108 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du EyeSpy360 bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (108)

Louis
Louis
Director in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy, fast and affordable

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

It can be used in my tablet devices which is handy when visiting different properties every day. I can work on the move without touching my laptop.

Nachteile:

Photo upload can be a little slow and may miss a photo every now and then but overall its great and easy to use

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Louis, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly upgrading and improving our offering. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any queries. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Steve
Steve
CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Fotografie, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reseller features not

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like how fast I can build the tours by "looking down' on the spheres and linking them, For the large parks we've shot it has no doubt saved me hours on the overall building of the tour. The photo quality compared to some other sofwares afre alot better.

Nachteile:

The main and just about only problem we have is the lack of reseller or third part features. We are usually shooting tours for a customer like a store or a city park system etc. As of now the only way they can use the live feature is to have a full account. But most of these customers just need access to a link that allows the video or live feature by a link to another phone or user (and not calling my personal computer). We were promised a long time ago that there was gonna be a reseller dashboard, That is yet to be seen.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Steve, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. I'm glad you have been told about the exciting release of our Reseller/ Affiliate feature, which will be ready for general release in the very near future! Meanwhile, we are currently beta testing our newest feature EyeSpyPLAN, which will be generally released in the coming weeks. If you would like to become a beta tester in the interim, do get in touch at contact@eyespy360.com! Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or queries, and we hope you carry on enjoying the ease of our platform! Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Reza
Reza
360° imaging engineer in Schweden
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

hoping for more customization options.

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: not too bad, but not so keen to continue if the issues persist.

Vorteile:

rather intuitive, fast uploads, good interface (albeit some serious shortages), nice features.

Nachteile:

1- very very bad that changes to the tour content needs republishing the tour and sending new link to client. 2- no way to customize the viewer tools, eyespy puts them there what they like and the viewr looks as they decide. not good. 3- no way to choose having tripod caps per tour basis, it is site wide change and cumbersome. i want the logo to be in interior shots with tripod and not to be there in exterior drone panos. not possible! 4- the tripod cap white background is waaaay too large and no way to resize it or remove it when I put in my company logo. absurd! 5- no option to add link in the viewer for taking the viewer to the photographers website. Feelestate viewer is better in this regard.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Reza, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform based on what our customers think! Greater customisation of virtual tours is certainly something that we are developing, and your suggestions will be passed on to the development team. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or queries, and we hope you carry on enjoying the ease of our platform! Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Kristjan
Kristjan
Company Director and Co-Founder in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

First class offering of tech & service

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Cutting edge service, delighted consumers, market-leading marketing and a reduction in pointless viewings

Vorteile:

This is the perfect type of tech- easy to use, easy to understand, great benefits to company & user alike and all for a ridiculous price. What's not to like?!

Nachteile:

The camera's currently used do create a rather 'flat' image and can sometimes make the spaces feel smaller however this is also our choice not to use a more premium camera at this time. As user engagement increases this will be the main area to improve to create a richer, more 'life-like' viewing experience.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Kristjan, Thank you for leaving us a review! Please do get in touch with any queries. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Liz
Liz
Photographer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eyespy360, Platform for Virtual Tours

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, it's a great, fast option for photographing real estate without investing too much money. I used to put together "virtual" tours manually, so easy-to-use software like Eyespy360 is a game changer.

Vorteile:

The biggest pro to this software is its ease of use. The platform is easy to navigate and ultimately produce 360 virtual tours, which is great for photographing real estate. Plus, it can even be used with any 360 camera - even a phone.

Nachteile:

The software can sometimes lag when using with a phone (which is probably a popular approach nowadays), and every so often, I'll notice a photo is missing (but this is rare). I also think it's a little on the pricey side, in order to have more than 10 active tours.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Liz, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. This includes a recent update which has made the uploading process a lot quicker and less laggy on a phone. It's great to hear that you are able to use EyeSpy360 to save you time creating your virtual tours, and don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries at all. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Nikki
Nikki
Digital Marketing Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect for a variety of our clients

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: A great platform for us to tailor for our clients.

Vorteile:

Extremely easy to put together a good quality 360 tour which is easy to edit, easy to tailor and easy to link to. Can be branded by client at a small extra cost, overall great value for money. Support has been very helpful with the few queries we have had!

Nachteile:

I keep forgetting how to navigate to the part where I can fix the view!! There really isn't anything else.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Nikki, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! To help you with setting the view, please view this video tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xP3jJCJHUQs&index=7&list=PLwtJKPEYGtfPDRv0vv2kKqNefXqiGI70N Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any other queries. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Sandra
Sandra
Real Estate Agent in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Listing Virtual tours

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I have made several virtual tours for listings and have been very pleased. Slightly disappointed with the customer service and the lag time it takes for someone to get back to me concerning issues.

Vorteile:

Creating a virtual tour gives others access to a home that would normally only be able to look at still photos. The virtual tour gives a better feel of what it is like to be in the home.

Nachteile:

A slight learning curve to linking the photos together and then getting the right shot to appear at the beginning of the tour.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Sandra, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. I'm very sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the customer service you have received, as we pride ourselves on our customer service. Please note that this will be addressed and we will be on hand for any future queries you have. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever or would like a demonstration of the platform so we can show you the easiest and quickest ways to create your tours. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Jean-Paul
Jean-Paul
REALTOR in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I like the ability to create interactive virtual tours for my real estate listings that allow the prospective buyers to geet a feel for the "flow" of the property as well as just seeing each room.

Vorteile:

The ease of use & ability to create hotspots just by clicking & dragging.

Nachteile:

The change in the diffferent plans and the pricing that went with them.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Jean-Paul, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Just to let you know, we do have a free plan, as well as a basic plan which starts at $13.99 to publish three virtual tours. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Yassine
Orthoptics in Marokko
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

If you are looking for a 360-degree virtual tour software, EyeSpy360 is a good option to consider

5,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: EyeSpy360 is a good 360-degree virtual tour software that is easy to use and has a good range of features. However, the changes to the tour content are time-consuming

Vorteile:

Great customer support and ease of use. Has a lot of good features and a good interface.

Nachteile:

Changes to the tour content need republishing the tour

Raun W.
Raun W.
Technology Coordinator, Facilities Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Architektur & Planung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I liked it!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

It was easy to understand and use within a short amount of time exploring the program.

Nachteile:

There were a couple things it didn't do that I wanted. Maybe not the softwares fault. I have crazy ideas sometimes of how something should work.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Raun, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. If you want to share any of your ideas with us, we will be more than happy to listen to them! And please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Andrew
Realtor, Investor in USA
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Value, Increasing features

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Since I've started, I've definately noticed an increase in quality. I like how I can use any camera I wish and that most of the time, the pictures are pretty crisp and no real quality is lost between upload and final product. Thats great. Sometimes it does seem to flatten objects in the picture, which I don't like, but I know that will be worked on over time. I do like the features that have recently been added. Good ideas! I'm using them as much as possible. I can do a video, upload it to my youtube account and have it play right there in any scene. Nice. I don't know if there is an option of having the video play automatically when the info tag is touched. That would be nice. Overall, I think this is a great service. I'm using it to give myself a distinct persona in my local market. I want to be known for doing these. I think right now I'm the only agent actually doing this for all my listings.

Vorteile:

I like the simplicity of it. I've looked at other software options like matterport that are closed programs and I think the ease of use is what helps buyers walkthrough a house quickly. Matterport fails in the simplicity category. Its frustrating after a few minutes to get where you want to go without having to back out and pull up individual rooms. I also like some of the new features that Eyespy has. Video, Google maps, Info tags. I feel like you are growing and not settling for just the simple platform. Even with these features added, its real easy to navigate.

Nachteile:

* Sometimes it takes too long to load on some phones. * I wish there were more buttons to choose from for each new entry when you are in 360 view. The button I use is ok, but I wish there were more to choose from. * I don't like the zooming into the next picture feature. It causes the image to go blurry and it feels too jarring for the client looking at the video. I think this feature should be taken out and it just simply go to the next image.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. It sounds like you are really ahead of the game and getting great results! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Jim
Owner in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I was literally amazed at how easy I was able t create professional quality 360degree virtual tours

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy to use interface for staff who are less than advanced computer users.

Vorteile:

Eyespy360 offers an excellent interface with easy to follow tutorial videos that make their platform straight forward and intuitive after only a short time. With this program you have options to create more than a mere boilerplate VR experience by adding descriptive text, stills, video, contact info, and more to truly give your audience an interactive tour of the location you are trying to highlight. Another pro is that the Eyespy360 team is eager to hear suggestions from users.

Nachteile:

As a Google Trusted Street view Photographer and contributor, I do wish the Eyespy360 interface would allow publishing directly to Google Maps.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Jim, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our software. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any queries. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Matthew
Property Executive in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great easy software. The support is fantastic if you get stuck and need a helping nudge.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use and transfer to our portals and website. The technical support was great and the new floorplan feature is awesome.

Nachteile:

Not much not to like. If i had to force an improvement i guess could be to include some sort of VR hardware in the packages for viewing in the office.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Matthew, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly improving and upgrading our software. Please do get in touch with any queries - or if you want to buy one of our Google Cardboard VR Headsets! Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Mark
Photographer in USA
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to upload and view.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I was testing out on how to use touring with 360 images. The program was free to use and very much worth using.

Vorteile:

The software was easy to use on mobile device and uploads we're quick and simple. I was able to share my tours quickly.

Nachteile:

Deleting images was a struggle and I still don't know how to delete them. Also would be good if all images would down load when first visiting the tour. That way, the lag wouldn't last through each image and would be on the front side. Maybe a "please wait for your tour to download screen".

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback as we continue to improve and enhance our software. To delete an image, simply go into the tour in question, then click on the image you wish to delete. Click edit and then click delete! If you wish to go through this over the phone, then please don't hesitate to get in touch. In terms of images loading, this is probably due to a slow internet connection, but please let us know if this continues to be a problem and we will be happy to assist. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Marisa
Real Estate Agent in Südafrika
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best user friendly virtual tour on the market

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Saving time and money.

Vorteile:

I've looked at a few other virtual tour software but find that eyespy360 was the most user friendly off all. Easy to upload and quick to publish

Nachteile:

I would prefer to have an introduction page of the agency and property before entering the 360 view.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Marisa, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Just to let you know, we are planning on developing an introduction page before you enter the 360 view, so watch this space! If you have any queries whatsoever, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Still can barely use it!

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The basic plans cost, as I am not a listing agent as much as i am a buyers agent

Nachteile:

still has some quirks (I use chromeOS) so that is an issue

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. We haven't encountered any current problems with the Chrome OS and EyeSpy360, so please do get in touch to let us know the issue you are having and we will try and get it fixed ASAP. Also, please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever, or would like us to go through a demonstration of the platform with you. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Heather
Owner in USA
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's limited

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

My clients have enjoyed the ability to have someone call them directly from their tour using Eyespy Live.

Nachteile:

I don't like the way rooms are linked together and the image quality is just ok. I also don't like that the subscription plans are capped in the amount of tours you can have.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Heather, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Just to let you know, the image quality depends on the camera you are using. If you would like any advice on best 360 cameras to use with our software, please do let us know and we'll be happy to help. Also, on all of the plans you can create and store as many tours in your account as you wish. Each plan just lets you publish a certain number of tours at any one time. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever, or wish to discuss features you would like to see introduced in the near future. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Nate
Founder & 3D Photographer in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great experience. Stopped using it because I found better value elsewhere.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Good amount of features potentially not found elsewhere. Eyespy live has the ability to be a game changer. Not hard to set up tours.

Nachteile:

Hard cap on tours you can have listed, instead of new tours added, essentially eliminates your portfolio and keeps it from growing.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Nate, Thank you for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback as we are constantly improving and updating our offering. Please do get in touch to discuss your comments in more detail. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Kayla
Teacher in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Virtual Field Trips

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: It was great! I used it to create a Virtual Field Trip for my 4th graders. After creating my own, I taught my students how to make one, and even they could do it! The website is very easy to use.

Vorteile:

This software was very easy to use and to navigate through. It did not take much time at all to create my EYESPY360 activity.

Nachteile:

At first, I was a little bit confused about how to add multiple pictures, but the help buttons provided all of the assistance that I needed.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Kayla, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Sounds like a great idea to use the platform for virtual field trips as well. Glad the kids seemed to enjoy using it too! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Joi
REALTOR® in USA
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love EyeSpy 360

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: EASY to use in general. Can't wait for the auto floorplan update!

Vorteile:

I love the fact that I can use my iphone to capture awesome 360 photos with the rotator kit! That allows me to have minimal equipment and since I update my iphone periodically it will only get better rather than having an old camera and have to buy new ones.

Nachteile:

I don't understand how to make the beginning of the 360 slide show start at a particular donut. This was unclear.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Joi, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Please do get in touch with us so we can run through a demonstration with you and show you how to start your tour from a particular donut. I promise it's really easy, especially once you've done it once :) Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Cullen
Cullen
CEO/Founder in USA
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

360 Tour Startup

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Eyespy360 was a create option for our start up business. Its free version allowed us to test out some of the major features prior to making a more formal decision.

Vorteile:

Floorplans, info labels, white-label branding, and analytics are some really great key features that make it stand out from a normal 360 tour.

Nachteile:

Not really capable of changing scene transitions to be a camera glide. It's something I prefer over the image to image jump as I can move the 360 camera from place to place instead of just a photo.

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Cullen, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Kyle
Founder in Brasilien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It is good for making basic tours out of 360 images

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Simple program that can build and host virtual reality tours in a simple to build format. This way I can create real estate tours to help sell properties.

Vorteile:

It is easy to use the basic functions. After Loading the linking and organizing process is simple with only a few steps.

Nachteile:

I wish it was capable of making content for Samsung Gear VR. Also more option to involve 360 video tours would be great

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Kyle, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! You can embed 360 videos into the information labels inside of your virtual tours, but we will certainly take your feedback on board. Please do feel free to get in touch if you have any queries. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Been great so far

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use, it's very simple to get the photos uploaded and make a tour of a house. It's also easy to add onto our existing website

Nachteile:

It was easy to accidentally delete a tour and couldn't get it back. Also you can't post the tour directly onto Facebook which is annoying, you can only post a link which will take you to the tour

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our software. If you do accidentally delete a tour, please let us know! Don't hesitate to get in touch with any queries. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

erin
Sales Coordinator in USA
Lagerung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great!!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We are able to give our customers the opportunity to feel like they are inside their RV without them being physically there.

Vorteile:

It is sooo easy to use, the image is crystal clear.

Nachteile:

there is nothing that I like least about this software

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Erin, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. It's a great idea to use virtual tours to show your customers the inside of the RVs! I hope it is going really well. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

Reis
Reis
1llDesign.com in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Starter 360 tour software

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy custom Virtual tours cheap

Vorteile:

Ease of use for setup, Great video chat option and pre-recorded video tour options. Easy to embed the tour on your website

Nachteile:

Cannot embed or add code to info, only links for video, or other 360 tours. Spotty Video chat system, browser specific and not facebook friendly

Antwort von EYESPY360

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Reis, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are always updating and improving our offering, so thank you for your great feedback. And please don't hesitate to get in touch to discuss any of these points in more detail. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team