Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über InstaCheckin

Eine Besucherregistrierungs- und Verwaltungslösung mit Ankunftsbenachrichtigungen, Besucherinformationen, Besucherausweisen und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über InstaCheckin

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Kamila K.
Co-Founder
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Instacheckin has completely changed our customer experience!"

Kommentare: Instacheckin improved our customer experience tremendously, but also streamlined a lot of operations on the backend: tracking who's in the space and how often, collecting emails for newsletters, updating our databases with most recent information, even helped our staff grow their LinkedIn networks, enabling them to reach out to people they've met briefly. Would not give it up.

Vorteile: The best part about it is the ease of use and being able to start up immediately - we set up a trial account three hours before an event of 250 people, and my team was ready to go within minutes. The frontend and backend interfaces are very intuitive and have all the features you'd expect, allowing you to not only control who's inside the space at any given point, but also extract list of people in an excel format, send them a follow up message, even automatically notify the appropriate person of their guest arriving.

Nachteile: The app is overall great, and is exactly what it should be for a regular office traffic capacity. We also find ourselves in high capacity situations, where there's 200+ people that is coming through the door within 30 minutes. There are two features that would help us in those high-traffic situations:
1. Some people find the button of "two arrows" less intuitive than if it was a simple "submit" button at the bottom of the page where they instinctively look for it. It's not a big deal in regular setting, but when there's 10 people in line behind them, it loses precious seconds.
2. We're not using the badge printer for no, so it would be great if we could choose an alternative "final" thank you screen. People usually look at it expecting more to happen, and I think if we could have a simple: "You're all done. Thank you for checking in!" in large lettering with nothing else on the screen. That would streamline the process significantly and again, prevent us from losing precious seconds. Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Laurie S.
QA Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"The InstaCheckin has been friendly, easy to work with and promptly implements suggested updates."

Kommentare: The Instacheckin Team has been friendly, easy to work with and promptly implements suggested updates.

Vorteile: InstaCheckin is a reliable and user-friendly check-in system that is approved by 3rd party audits. We like that the system prints photo IDs for all visitors. The electronic log with guest photos help us to keep comprehensive check-in data that is regulatory compliant; we can easily access these logs during audits. The program allows us to include customized documents as part of the sign-in process that all visitors need to know, like our good manufacturing procedures (GMPs) and confidentiality agreements. The system is easy to navigate and use, sending immediate email notifications to team members when guests arrive, which is useful if our front-desk staff member is busy assisting other customers. iPads are recognizable and well-known, so many visitors walk in and immediately start signing in without being prompted, whereas our old paper sign-in ledger wasn't as easy to spot.

Nachteile: InstaCheckin has now updated the app to include the visitor pre-registration feature. With this feature, the pre-registered visitors can quickly type few letters of their name and their information automatically gets filled out. Pre-registrations are helping us check in our visitors quite speedily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Stephen S.
Principal
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018

"So far it is very good."

Vorteile: It is quite intuitive and easy to figure out for a new user. Parents find the program easy to use, and the data that we get from the program is useful.

Nachteile: One big issue! As a school, we have students sign out for various reasons during the day. Because students do not "sign in" to start the day, there is no easy way for them to "sign out". They have to "sign in and then "sign out", which an awkward and confusing way to do it. Please create a way to pre-populate the program, or do a large group sign in so that a student can "sign out" in one easy step. Otherwise, we may have to look for a program that can accommodate our needs next year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Diana G.
Receptionist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"It has made the checking in process professional."

Kommentare: Streamlining the check in process. Added security for our employees and guests.

Vorteile: Being a technology company, we wanted to welcome our visitors and guests with an innovative yet simple way. InstaCheckin helps us do exactly that while increasing the security of our facility. All our visitors get visitor badges printed automatically. As we implemented InstaCheckin, we noticed a great improvement in the overall visitor experience. We really love the notifications as our visitors arrive!

Nachteile: I honestly can not think of any cons. The system is so user friendly. I am not a very technical person but it has been easy for me to learn the different sides of the InstaCheckin system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Titilayo A.
Marketing Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Pleasant experience so far. We run into a few minor issues here and there but, overall, enjoyable."

Kommentare: It is easier to keep track of our residents and their guests.

Vorteile: . The ease of use
. The automatic notifications sent to residents and guests
. The notifications sent to the admin when guests have overstayed the allotted time period
. The "Check-out past due" label on guests that have not checked out within 48 hours

Nachteile: . There is no 'room number' field when guests check-in.
. You cannot sign in multiple guests at the same time, you have to do each individually
. Have to download Excel spreadsheet to access/edit full data. Would rather do it from the web page

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Steve C.
Director of IT
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"Tried several other "check-in" systems, but InstaCheckin offered the best fit for our needs."

Kommentare: Our needs were very simple and this software is exactly what we needed and more.

Vorteile: Easy to configure and modify options as needed. Many features available as our company needs grow. Support was quick to answer our pre-sales questions. Extremely easy for the Pharmacy Patients to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Allen nielsen (charlotte S.
Director of Facilities & Security
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"A very satisfied customer"

Kommentare: With growing security concerns on school campuses today, we wanted to add another level of visitor accountability on our campus along with a general more sophisticated and professional look to our visitor welcome experience. And we wanted to do this without making our campus visitor experience overly cumbersome or burdensome. We feel InstaCheckin has helped us hit a sweet spot in this regard.

Vorteile: The flexibility of the system to adapt to our specific needs as an independent school

Nachteile: Having recently put the system into operation in our school and looked into other products and their limitations for our setting, I can't really say that I have any clear concerns about their software at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Tim L.
Tax Return Preparer
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"We began using your product a few weeks ago, replacing our former sign-in software. We love it!"

Kommentare: It is the most simple and easy to use sign-in software that we have seen, that provides the information we need for our business.

Vorteile: We like the ease of use and quick learn for new employees who have not previously seen the software. Clients sign in with ease.

Nachteile: I would like the phone number to format like (xxx) xxx-xxxx rather than just having the numbers without any delineation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Alma A.
HR Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Super easy to use"

Kommentare: One time stop for visitor/ applicant signing. It is easy to use and our visitors like it.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and looks nice when visitors see it/use it they compliment the use of it.

Nachteile: The software can be time consuming when you have a large group of people signing in at once. Some visitors are not tech savy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Karin G.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Super easy for visitor check in and liability waiver signing"

Vorteile: The user interface is really clean, simple, and easy for our customers to use. The returning visitor function saves our customers (and staff) a ton of time during busy check in periods.

Nachteile: We don't have an online dashboard, to let clients fill out the waiver for minors without being on site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Jorge C.
Front Desk Coordinator
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2017

"It's been great! "

Vorteile: It looks great, it's easy to use, and Customer Support is always quick to respond whenever we have any issues.

Nachteile: There have been a few moments where the software will either not show the pictures I upload, or will only show a blank screen. These moments are very few and far between, and customer support has been excellent in fixing these issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2017
Sharon O.
Business Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"The customer service from this company is priceless. The Hassle free check in is like no other!"

Vorteile: I love the easy check in for my regular customers so that they don't have to wait in line. I also like how easy it is to navigate.

Nachteile: I wish I could add a formula to calculate my customer's available balance after a class has been taken

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Dianne R.
People Business Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"InstaCheckin was the easiest implementation we have ever been through, with great results! "

Kommentare: Great product

Vorteile: We are able to check in guest as well as get a signed NDA! We have been pleased with all that it can do!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018