Über MoEngage

MoEngage ist eine intelligente Kundenengagement-Plattform, die für die mobile Welt entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über MoEngage

Vorteile:

The customer support team is also very helpful.

Nachteile:

Server problems and hourly analysis not available.

Bewertungen zu MoEngage

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,5/10

MoEngage hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 48 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (48)

Sortieren nach

Hast du MoEngage bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (48)

Amey S.
Amey S.
Marketing Executive - Content in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Business treat!

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been handling organic engagement activities. This includes planning, designing and execution of engagement notifications. Through Moengage's analytical insights, I can easily focus more on scaling my campaigns. This has eventually reduced my time which I usually spend planning the engagement activities.
The ready to use reporting structure is even amazing. Makes things easier for MIS Team.

Vorteile:

1. Very user-friendly interface 2. Much convenient (Basis my experience with previous engagement tool) 3. Can send engagement campaigns to multiple platforms all in one go. 4. The reporting structure is very well designed. Had helped me a lot in terms of preparing engagement reports. 5. Analytics provides deep insights basis which the task of optimising campaigns, selecting segments becomes less hectic.

Nachteile:

1. Not at all mobile friendly. 2. Frequently takes time to load. (Homepage & even campaigns)

Prashant S.
Marketing Manager in Indien
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

CRM 360 - One Platform Complete CRM Solution

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: One of the platforms which offers a complete CRM Solution with an Analytical View of Campaign and User Behavior. Complimented by strong tech support for API Integrations different push formats like Flows/Smart Trigger Campaigns and In-App notifications which almost covers every requirement for a seamless campaign.
A/B Testing/ Segments and Controlled Group along with control levers on a granular level also supplements the package.

Vorteile:

Ease of Use and a simplified UI. Specific tabs/groups as per the requirement of the firm. A/B testing ease with seamless campaign creation via duplicating the existing variation. One click non-personalized fallback template creation reduces the time to create the campaign. Segmented targeting basis affinity/engagement and various attributes. API integration is effective and seamless. Analytics provide a complete picture of the campaign/retention and engagement thereby assisting the decision making process. In a nutshell this tool handles every aspect of CRM and is a must have tool.

Nachteile:

Limited Templates. Static Content Elements (can't customize).

Akash D.
Product Marketing Managers in Indien
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

My thoughts on MoEngage

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The customizations available in all channels.

Nachteile:

1. High campaign setup time 2. Testing does not work as intended 3. Flows setup

Ahsan A.
Product Manager in Indien
Onlinemedien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great product that has the best in class features and services

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Right from Sales team to customer support team everyone is very supportive, enthusiastic about providing quality of service while at the same time delivering quality of service.

Vorteile:

The number of metrics, data accuracy, wide variety of notification sending options that MoEngage provides is industry leading. Also Push Amplification+ is something which totally sets MoEngage apart from others.

Nachteile:

There are some areas where it can be more customizable to provide more features and functionality that can make notification sending process a lot faster.

Aakash G.
Aakash G.
Senior Marketing Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Best Clevertap Alternative

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Product has evolved with respect to what it was few months ago, Now definitely it's value for money. I liked the feature of actionable funnels.

Nachteile:

Pricing is somewhat expensive than clevertap

Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Retention Specialist's Review

4 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like the ease with with even a novice can make cohorts and schedule push notifications after various Audience/Cohort Segmentation. Notification Delivery Rate is decent although can be improved to provide better insights.

Nachteile:

Very Rare not often the notification delivery numbers are inflated and pulling reports takes time.

Akhil K.
Akhil K.
Marketing manager Marketing communication in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

MoEngage for Marketing communication

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Very Happy with the tool and service

Vorteile:

MoEngage is very user friendly marketing automation tool for the marketer. It also has many good features that is much required to grow your marketing channels

Nachteile:

We felt MoEngage is priced little high compared to others in the market

Gaurav M.
Gaurav M.
Head of Growth in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

super powerful, super simple

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Its helping us grow our retention rate. Flows are helping improve stickiness and overall gains in LTV are clearly there.

Vorteile:

if you lead product, you can't not have Moengage in your arsenal. Its intuitively designed with only one user in mind - the product marketing guy. All your important metrics are right there, accurate and up-to-date. Flows and journeys are super easy to set up. Run all the A/B tests you like. Always up. Great team as well - they routinely conduct enormously informative webinars that grow your learning dramatically.

Nachteile:

None noticed yet. Tough to find a flaw so far.

Shweta S.
Revenue Head in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

CRM / Digital marketing tool

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: MoEngage is currently used for all customers and merchant communications and managing CRM

Vorteile:

The tool has a lot of customisations and helps you define customer segments

Nachteile:

The tool requires some basic coding skills to set up initial campaigns

Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Marketing Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

App Marketing Friendly Marketing Automation Tool

5 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of using the platform to segment the customers, messaging templates for push notifications, and the options to customize my CTA. For Email Marketing too, MoEngage is really easy to use.

Nachteile:

At times, we had issues with the slowness of the platform and the data that was being captured through our app but then everything was fixed quite quickly.

Jeff C.
Digital Marketer in Indien
Bankwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

User friendly

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Helps in all aspects of our business from onboarding to app engagement to customer retention
With the product analytics we are able to visualize all the product success metrics in one platform

Vorteile:

Ease to use Analytics platform is clear and crisp

Nachteile:

Support delay at times Some product reccomendations that require faster turnaround time

Stuart D.
Senior eCRM Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thought leaders for cross-channel engagement

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We selected Moengage as the expertise they could provide in the digital sphere really drew us. Their product innovation is second to none - they aren't just players in notifications, they are thought leaders. Their support and knowledge they provide, from our client manager to the free webinars they provide to get the most of the tools, are second to none. We look forward to many more years working together and growing on the impressive results we've achieved to date.

Vorteile:

Personalisation is key in digital marketing and the level of depth of the technical capabilities the Moengage platform offers has been critical in our cross-channel activities. Instead of BAU, one-size-fits-all approach, you can really dig down into granular segmentation and this has been catalyst to such impressive commercial successes in our first year.

Nachteile:

The tools are strong but the interface could use some development. It's not necessarily 'pretty' or too intuitive, and that's okay, because it works. But could use some improvements.

Suraj R.
Manager - Alliances & Partnerships in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great and User friendly

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The current problem we are solving is user retention. And moengage has helped in solving it at a larger extend. The overall experience has been great so far. Still have lot explore in the tool

Vorteile:

The best thing I liked about the software is user interface. It's very easy to use and understand even if you have not worked on similar software in the past

Nachteile:

As of now there's no such cons. Even if there's moengage team get it fixed at earliest

Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Messaging made right!

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We are using MoEngage as single messaging platform for all of our products, to fill the gap of reaching user contextually, on time and convert them into our loyal user base. We have broad range of platforms and plan to experiment a lot around content, channel, etc to beat the indutry best of messaging. He have succeeded in the initial tests, got our benchmark and now want to go above and beyond in meeting our monetization and engagement goals.

Vorteile:

Many aspects - Reachability to various types of devices, support to all the platforms we need, basic Messaging and Analytics possibilities, A/B Test Messaging and many others. The team is awesome who diligently have been closing all the gaps we found in feature set. Their approach is very positive and the quality with time have been satisfactory. There are competitive products with more features, but MoEngage approach to start with MVP and pick up our priorities first, shows the commitment needed for long term relationship.

Nachteile:

Few parts of the usage needs basic product Engineering understanding which is often lacking in Marketing. The solution should abstract such flows such that the campaign definition to product mapping is agnostic to campaigner's engineering knowledge.

Shravani K.
Shravani K.
Growth Marketing Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Feature rich

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Moengage is feature rich. You can create any type of campaigns based on as many rules as possible.

Nachteile:

I think the reporting is something they have to improve

Saurabh P.
Saurabh P.
Business Analyst in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best tool for Marketing Automation

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The critical problem we had, while serving almost half-million active base in a day, was the segmentation. The proceeding problem involved serving the right content at right time. With Moengage in our application, we could do it in minutes. That's what Moengage became our saviour

Vorteile:

The custom delivery options that moengage has, enabled our team to personalise users and made our marketing omni channel.

Nachteile:

While infusing into the system, several requirements of analytics were missing from the product. With regular feedback with the team, we received them but it took months.

Vaishnavi D.
Analyst in Indien
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease of use and speed is commendable

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Made our life easier because of its excellent integration capabilities, good support, geofencing feature and great reporting and analytics capabilities.

Vorteile:

It was easy to integrate with our existing SMS partner and easy for analytics purposes such as A/B based on custom segmentation. Customization by passing our derived fields to the moengage platform enabled our hypothesis testing.

Nachteile:

The database structure and lack of readability of names was difficult to get used to.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Product Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Moengage benefits and product usage

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

UI interface is very easy to understand and products are very advanced that helps to grow our business. Some products are really cool. Services are good.

Nachteile:

Need to add some more advanced features like kind of push notification which our companies are providing .

Himanshu G.
Himanshu G.
Head of Growth in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Useful but could be better

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Push notifications and analytics is good

Nachteile:

Delivery rate is low. Issues not fixed fast enough

Jeeshan A.
Assistant Manager in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review by OYO Rooms

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The segmentation engine of Moengage is very powerful. It is easy to learn and design campaigns. The customer support team is also very helpful.

Nachteile:

Every MA platform has certain drawbacks and needs to be tailored as per your requirement. Moengage has done away with most of the limitations we faced with subsequent product releases.

Nishant S.
Marketing Analyst in Indien
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy & Useful but require modifications

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall It is very easy to use and learn. A/B testing can be done according to choices. Value for your money.

Vorteile:

It is really easy to learn & use. The UI is simple and easy to understand. It is really convenient to target the desired audience. Feature like A/B Testing are there to use. Easy to edit campaigns even after creation.

Nachteile:

The time taken to load campaigns is high sometimes. If you are duplicating an old campaign, then it lags most of the times.

Aravind U.
Product Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Its a easy to use and most effective platform for sending out communication and track analytics

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- easy to send out communication - segmentation

Nachteile:

- UX part of the site can be improved and at times it is slow

Shrishtee S.
Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A satisfactory Analytic Tool

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The overall experience is nice with this product. It's feasible for every kind of user and also doesn't contain any kind of complex features. Except for the price that would be costly for small organisations and the limitation of tracking a certain number of events at a time, I didn't find any other issue with this product.

Vorteile:

This software is convenient to use, for the new user as well. The User Interface along with the User Experience is par which makes everyone to go for this product.

Nachteile:

The only con or should I put out as a limitation of this product is, it would only track a certain number of events at a time. Sometimes we have to generate report to view whether the events got tracked or not which is at times bothersome. Also, it is a bit costly as compared to the other products in the market.

Sourabh K.
Sourabh K.
Senior Business Analyst in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good tool to enagage users

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Its been good experience using moengage, especially with the journey's which improved engagement significantly.

Vorteile:

Like the ease of access , customization,journeys.

Nachteile:

APIs could have been bit more diverse and self explanatory

Sendi andriansyah P.
Brand Loyalty Manager in Indonesien
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review 01

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy to use and great support from rep.

Vorteile:

It's easy to use (user friendly) even for beginner.

Nachteile:

I still doubt using flow, I need to ensure it's send to correct target.