Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über Circulus

We are Training professionals that get your pain points of compliance and budget restrictions. We provide a mobile friendly learner man

Erfahre mehr über Circulus

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Justin H.
director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017

"Has greatly improved our user experience"

Kommentare: streamlining our systems
improved user experience
enhanced student tracking

Vorteile: Eduongo is very easy to navigate for students. It is also very straight forward for our staff to set courses up in the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Tully R.
Systems Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017

"Great quality software that is easy to use with the potential to grow with our business. "

Vorteile: As someone who uses this software on an almost daily basis I find the features and functionality fit our current business needs. The feedback from our trainers has been very positive too, they especially like the recent speed grading update.

Nachteile: There is so much potential for what you can do with it, I wish I knew more but if I do every have an issue or question I know I can contact the help desk who are extremely helpful and provide a quick turnaround time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017
Ryan K.
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2017

"EDU Review"

Kommentare: Has been an interesting journey changing to this system just over 12 months ago. The program has some very strong features but has some bugs and needs some enhancements. The support has been very solid. Will be good to see the changes over the next 12 months. Sometimes it seems the support around Head Office in Australia is lacking and the burden falls all on one person.

Vorteile: student view and dashboard
interactives
information available for students
student experience

Nachteile: data available from it
student tracking and progress
upload process seems hard for a lot of students

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2017
Artan A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2016

"Best product to start academy"

Kommentare: The easiest way to create courses , its simple just press next next and finish. That's how easy was for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2016