We're Fans of Ratings & Reviews + Visual Commerce!

Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Gio W.
Director of Marketing
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Annex Cloud offered us a much more robust way of educating users about our products though Ratings & Reviews. We had previously used Magento's default functionality and found it limiting. With Annex Cloud, we were able to add user submitted photos to our reviews and ask customers if they would recommend the product to someone else, which has been impactful with building social proof on our website and improving conversion. The consumer-friendly interface and seamless integration with our website template feels and looks cohesive and has helped generate more product reviews than ever before. Not only are we benefitting from user submitted photos in our product reviews, but also now through Visual Commerce, we've been able to integrate with Instagram for sourcing customer photos and displaying them on our website. We were previously challenged by having so much great UGC out there with no way of showcasing it on our site, which we've found to also be great for social proof and improving conversion. Additionally, it has helped us foster community with our most devoted fans and give them a chance to be featured on our website and other marketing channels.

Nachteile: In the beginning of our relationship there were integration related challenges that needed to be worked through, specifically for Visual Commerce to function properly. We had unique requirements for tagging UGC with items from our product catalog so that they would both appear in our gallery and on any relevant product display pages. It took some time to get it where we needed to be, but the Annex Cloud team remained committed and vigilant with their support. In the end they helped us get where we needed to be.

Best decision

Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Amy J.
Ecommerce Channel Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very happy with the account management team and their attention to my business.

Vorteile: The right size for my business at the right price.

Nachteile: Some of the manual feeds to our website for display purposes.

Elevate Your Marketing With Annex Cloud

Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Jeffry J.
Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Even if all things were equal from a feature and functionality standpoint between Annex Cloud and other loyalty companies (which they're not, but hypothetically speaking), I think what separates them from other providers is the service you receive from actual human beings. From a support perspective and a development perspective, they really go the extra mile to help you succeed and bring ideas to fruition.

Nachteile: The folks at Annex Cloud are reasonable and easy to work with. They go the extra mile to earn and keep your business. I know if/I call or email I'm going to speak with someone who knows and cares about our business, our program, and is in-tune with how to keep our customers engaged and coming back for more.

3 years and moving from strength to strength

Bewertet am 17.3.2018
Paul W.
Sales Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Modular stacking of functionality and features allows for phased build and prioritisation of work streams. Dedicated service and dev team provider extensive support during scoping, build and optimisation process. Responsive to unique and bespoke requirements with flexible tool that can offer appropriate custom solutions.

Nachteile: Comms not always straight forward as a UK customer working with a US provider. SaaS model is not preferential for how we operate .

Great business partner

Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Larry S.
CMO
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We launched our first ever loyalty program that had requirements that were unique to our program versus how other retailers do loyalty, specifically points based tiers with different benefits for each tier. Annex Cloud was excited to take on the challenge and we launched the program exactly as we envisioned it and results have been fabulous. They are easy to work with, very customer responsive, and an excellent business partner.

Vorteile: Flexibility to adapt their platform to our specific loyalty program requirements
Easy to work with and responsive
Took a partnership approach and not rigid
Platform easy to use for our front line service staff

Nachteile: Lack of pre-built data integration with our ERP

Annex Cloud Review

Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Kristen C.
Marketing and Media Coordinator
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall the implementation of a loyalty program has been successful and adds a more dynamic and interactive experience for our customers. This program has given us many future opportunities for promotions we can offer, and ways we can entice our customers purchase more frequently.

Vorteile: The thing I like most about this software is the support that comes with it. I think Keara is doing a great job of keeping us informed and following up on questions and requests, and she is very quick to respond.

Nachteile: We are still having inconsistencies and odd occurrences from time to time. Once we have the kinks worked out I think we can utilize and enjoy the software more. There are many unique scenarios that we are sorting through on both ends that detract from the overall experience of using the software. I am confident we will work through them.

Great tool for social integration and retention efforts.

Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Julie O.
Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I appreciated the easily integrated widgets with our site and the customer support always available when we needed guidance.

Nachteile: It just did not suit our custom platform and infrastructure. Great product though and could be useful in non-custom platforms.

Annex Cloud Gives AOMC Tools to Grow!

Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Jamin J.
CEO
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Annex Cloud has provided our small business with the proper website tools to compete with the top players in our industry. Our customers love our reviews and rewards programs that fit seamlessly into our web shopping experience. Annex Cloud's team is always at our service to evolve and improve our programs to generate more growth!

Vorteile: It is custom built to fit in seamlessly with our brand.

Nachteile: We don't always have access to data we would like to control or adjust.

Annex Cloud turns users into loyal customers

Bewertet am 23.9.2018
Steven T.
Web Designing
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: All in a software that helps me give personalized rewards to my potential clients, we will soon incorporate memberships to make our loyalty program more complete.

Vorteile: increases the life span of customers thanks to its functions to gain loyalty, the best thing is that we can reward users for the actions they perform and at the same time help to win more customers (recommendation marketing) and more confidence with company

Nachteile: several hours to be able to integrate completely with my online marketing channels, sometimes the Annex Cloud panel freezes for a few seconds.

time consuming but worth the reward

Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Lucy S.
Head of International Business Dev
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The process was initially very tricky to set up and quite a daunting prospect, however, once we started, and commited our team to the project, things ran much smoother.

Nachteile: There are a lot of steps to take into account, and things you forget about until you launch. These things should be highlighted sooner rather than later

Professional, reliable service for small to mid-sized businesses

Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Joseph D.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: A great solution for businesses to add social log-ins and loyalty programs on their site, as well as many other available features. The customer experience with Annex Cloud was great! They are very responsive and knowledgable about features as an enhancement to help grow a mature business.

Nachteile: A bit tedious in setting up, but once working, did a great job of adding services to our site without having to invest greater amounts of time building the pieces in-house.

We've had a great experience with Annex Cloud.

Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Ws W.
COO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Higher retention. Easy implementation.

Vorteile: We reviewed many other solutions and theirs was the best. Their team is very responsive and helpful. Great customer service, especially Jacob. Very knowledgeable. We use their loyalty program, reviews & marketing tools. Been very happy.

Sleekshop's Review

Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Khanh N.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has been a rocky implementation with all the data that needed to be transferred correctly, but it worked it eventually. A few of our projects took a painfully long time to be implemented but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] hard work did knock off many items that have been on our list for 6 months+

Vorteile: Ability to be customized and align with our company's vibe along with rich capabilities and features.

Nachteile: The lack of analytics and launch of new features.

Great reps

Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Christina K.
Creative director
Kosmetik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The reps have been very communicative

Vorteile: I like the reps that annex cloud provides

Nachteile: The software seems to need a bum it more tweaking but there has been progress so far so I’m hopeful

Great Support, Implementation & Front End Features

Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Chris G.
Ecommerce Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The support which customer rep have provided has been astounding. Instant turn around time and quick responses to answers. Any roadblock we have hit, both have been extremely helpful to get our issues resolved. Using Annex Cloud on our frontend has created a great customer experience for our customers to ask questions, leave reviews and share their social posts into our site.

Nachteile: The administration is a little hard to navigate and get used to at first. However, if there are any questions how to perform any back-end functions the team at annex cloud are quick to assist and explain how to complete a task.

A good alternative to building a loyalty program in-house

Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Heather R.
Website Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Myriad of options that can be offered to customers to encourage them to make subsequent purchases and engage with the brand. A good option to implement a loyalty program if resource and time don't allow for in-house build.

Nachteile: A little buggy and time consuming on the technical end but Annex Cloud do their best to accommodate and fix. Would be beneficial to be able to make amends in-house rather than relying on AC to come back.

Pros and cons

Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Robin N.
Customer Care Specialist
Verlagswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience has been a positive one.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use for the most part. My customers are able to post their questions with ease and review posted answers clearly and easily as well. It has definitely filled a need on our website as we find more and more folks wish to interact online.

Nachteile: I did with that we were able to place hyperlinks into the answers for customers to just click on. This did seem a bit problematic.

Great Partners

Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Danielle D.
Sr. Director, eCommerce + Digital Marketing
Kosmetik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The representative has been an absolute pleasure to work with and with us every step of the way. He was the support we needed for our account and understood the needs of our business.

Vorteile: The dashboard is simple to use and download information. Provides great options for ratings and reviews and loyalty programs.

Nachteile: Depending on your platform and other third party partners it may be time consuming to integrate.

Excellent client support

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing and Brand Planning Analyst
Kosmetik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: We are currently in the implementation phase and cannot comment on the product yet, however, up to this point we have been very pleased with Annex Cloud's level of support, especially from our Client Success Manager. Launching a loyalty program is a very complex project. There were a number of items which we hadn't thought about until the implementation phase. That said, we've worked closely which has shared a tremendous amount of knowledge and support.

Nachteile: A project scope would have been extremely helpful for better planning. We didn't have one which is why there were a number of items that came up late in the process. We were still able to make those changes/additions without a hassle but a scope would've been greatly appreciated especially since this is our first loyalty program.

The account managment is good but actual product needs work

Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Retention Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Can target most loyal customers effectivley and reward them with points for their purchases

Vorteile: Its easy to use and can help us get the most value from our high value customers. There is a lot of features you can utlisise like social logins, sharing, refer and friend and collecting points from your customers.

Nachteile: The backend doesnt easily intergarate with other platforms and most copy isnt easily ammendable. The reporting particuraly is difficult to use and can be confusing.

Annex Cloud Feature Rich!

Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Kari Z.
SVP Marketing
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: We at DEPlabs love recommending this product to our clients. The Social Shopping is a customer favorite, our integration and implementation process is seamless and painless and leaves the clients and their customers with a great experience.

Nachteile: The Annex Cloud team continues to improve their product and processes. We look forward to the continued partnership.

Team is accommodating to questions and addressing concerns in a timely fashion.

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: From an administrator point of view, like using the admin dashboard. The dashboard has a lot of reporting to gauge the program.

Nachteile: It took longer to develop a customized solution from the standard "out of the box" product and some back and forth. Didn't reach the timeline we were originally striving for.

Met our B2B needs

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Product Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Great customer service. Quick to respond to our day-to-day needs. Helped us build a custom rewards store for our loyalty program.

Nachteile: Initial development time took longer than anticipated. Need to make sure milestones are established early on to make sure goals are met.

Helped our marketing team add many beneficial features to our site quickly and efficiently

Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Benjie S.
Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: From developer's point of view, the solution feedback from Social Annex was always efficient, friendly, and quick to respond. Because of this, it allowed our implementation and goals as a team to be met. Customer service consistently followed up with an offer to help and has made the experience pleasant so far.

Nachteile: Backend dashboard UI have multiple bugs that could be fixed. Would also be nice to have more features controlled by the dashboard, instead of asking a developer team member to customize code.

It's a good software that could be simplified.

Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Jermaine F.
Web Operations Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Managing points is easier.

Vorteile: It's easy to manually add and remove points. When it is working it is very useful for seeing what you need.

Nachteile: Searching for activity history is challenging. Too many unclear or similar sounding menu options that make it unclear as to where to search or what I can actually do on the site. Not enough clear error messages.