GMS Payment Processing Bewertungen

von Gulf Management Systems

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über GMS Payment Processing

Gulf Management Systems unterstützt Unternehmen, die Debit-/Kreditkarten-, ACH-Zahlungen und Schecks von über ihren Computer, ihre Website oder von unterwegs aus akzeptieren möchten.

Erfahre mehr über GMS Payment Processing

Zeigt 75 Bewertungen

Scott S.
President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Great for the price "

Kommentare: No complaints

Vorteile: Cost is very affordable- and service is excellent- super reliable and our account manager Marie has been with us since the beginning and is great!

Nachteile: Website is a bit clunky and hard to navigate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Michael D.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Great Customer Service"

Kommentare: GMS is way more cost effective than my previous processor, and with great service so its a win for me.

Vorteile: The software works as its supposed to. I get my money quick and its pretty hassle free. THe best part is the service. Everytime I have a question or I just give them a call. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I have never had anything that couldn't be answered or take care of right away on the first call.

Nachteile: I use it with my member management systems. It works great to taking orders and automatically charging accounts but it isnt as simple to process returns. Its not really GMS thats the problem its really the other system that it integrates with that is. The only real thing is that entering returns for ACH could use some improvement. It would be nice to jsut pull up the transaction and enter the the refund or return amount. When I do it now I am not really sure it went through right away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Joseph C.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Gets the job done"

Kommentare: It was the only option given due to our use of a particular software and wasn't expensive. In fact, the rates were reasonable compared to others I came across later.

Vorteile: Payments were processed like clockwork. Any issues and they got a hold of me real quick.

Nachteile: Interface was super confusing and didnt feel optimized. Processing refunds was frustrating because you were never sure you didn't right but it always seemed to work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gulf Management Systems an 20.2.2019

Hi Joseph, thank you for your review! We're happy to be your trusted payment processor. If you have any questions about returns don't hesitate to reach out: sales@gulfmanagementsystems.com. Thanks!
- Gulf Management Systems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Jason W.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Simple Payment Processing"

Kommentare: Overall GMS along with my client management software have worked together perfectly for my needs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a similar service.

Vorteile: I use GMS processing in conjunction with RhinoFit as my billing software for my business. So far
I have no had any issues with processing payments and that is exactly what you want. Payment processing is not something that needs to be fancy or have bells and whistles, it does exactly what it is supposed to. The fees are set at a good rate and competitive with any other payment processor.

Nachteile: Honestly I do not have any complaints, because I have not had any issues yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Richard D.
Bookkeeper
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"GMS "

Kommentare: The only time I contact Customer Service is when I'm having a problem with a particular deposit.

Vorteile: It provides a great eCheck system. Rappid response from Customer Support

Nachteile: Provides NO deposit ticket. Must send a transaciton report to Excell and work out the appropriate transactions for that days deposit. It would be much better if they had a selection on the Menu for "Deposit Ticket" undr which you would find a list of deposits by date. Clicking on the date a report listing the transactions that make up that days deposit and the deposit total. The Deposit Ticket would also include all charge backs included in the deposit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Angela A.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Always reliable and fast response time"

Kommentare: GMS processes our payroll direct deposits, fee collection and works alongside us if we have a customer issue. I appreciate that they contact us if there's a problem on our end so the matter can be quickly resolved.

Vorteile: I've been with GMS Payment Processing for over 10 years now. The software is easy to navigate and find information. Customer Support has ALWAYS been fantastic!

Nachteile: Nothing to report. We have always found the software and customer support to meet our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Robert C.
Programmer
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Robert's review of GMS from a programmers point of view."

Kommentare: Collecting money with ACH is the most cost effective solution.

Vorteile: It is easy to setup and get paid. Works every time. Fairly easy to reconcile from the reports.

Nachteile: No example of formatting when 1st setting it up.
No automated way of submitting refunds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Mike S.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Ease of use"

Kommentare: Everything has gone well and we are happy overall

Vorteile: Easy to use and easy to explain to new coaches on using the system

Nachteile: Have had a few times where charging would not go through, but was fixed quickly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Ross M.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Simple services, great customer support, excellent value for money"

Kommentare: I use GMS for EFT/ACH recurring billing for my customers. It's reliable and cheap and easy, and I like it a lot. Like I already said, the customer support is excellent. I once had a problem with a customer getting double-charged, and I was able to get it cleared up with one phone call (answered by an actual human, by the way, not a phone tree).

Vorteile: GMS is far from the fanciest merchant service option available, but it sufficiently meets my small business's needs, and the customer support and pricing are excellent.

Nachteile: The software interface is a little dated, but once I became familiar with it and (easily) learned it, it gets the job done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Duy T.
Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2018

"Payment"

Kommentare: Make my business runs smooth

Vorteile: Ease of use, fast transactions makes it easy

Nachteile: Don’t think there anything I didn’t like about this

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2018
Istvan M.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Customer Service Excellent"

Kommentare: They were veey helpful when we closed our business. Payment process and refunds were fast and accurate.

Vorteile: Easy to use and quick. Customer service was knowledgeable.

Nachteile: Just wished the management software was bettwe but thats not GMS problem!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gulf Management Systems an 23.7.2019

Hello Istvan,
Thank you for your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and your review reflects our mission: fast, accurate, and great service.

Let us know if you need anything at all!

Thanks!
Gulf Management Systems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018

"Great rate and excellent customer service!"

Kommentare: Excellent rate for processing ACH payments and customer service is super fast, friendly, and professional!

Vorteile: Very good rate for processing ACH payments

Nachteile: Processing of refunds seems just a bit dated, but overall works fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Maryellen V.
Accounting Specialist
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"GMS Meets and Exceeds our Requirements"

Kommentare: Very Good software and consistent service.

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Great support.
Consistent

Nachteile: Trying to get training and back up documentation when we have an issue either ours or Gulf Management.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Kim A.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Very Easy to use. "

Vorteile: I am not the most savvy at technology. But the support team is very good at getting you started and going with the software. We have used this company for many years without incident. Easy to get support on the phone with any issues we have ever had. We really haven't had many at all though. We would highly recommend this company to anyone with an auto draft system.

Nachteile: Can't think of any issues other than It won't change my permanent email address. I have to change it every time I submit a file that needs to be returned after a draft.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Mat K.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"GMS"

Kommentare: My clients are getting charged as I see fit

Vorteile: Ease of use and customer service. Just plug in and get to business

Nachteile: Lack of out reach. I’d like to hear from gms little more

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Agent
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Great Addition to a Payment Portfolio"

Kommentare: From the customer service to the rich features for the client end-users the system was great. We resold the service for several years and it was value added for the book that utilized them.

Vorteile: The ease of use and the rich back-end for reports and implementation. The cost to do business kept them competitive as well.

Nachteile: Did exactly what it was supposed to do, wasn't much to not like. I never had an issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gulf Management Systems an 23.7.2019

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback! We strive to fulfill every payment need for every client.

Thank you for your continued support.

Team GMS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Jean H.
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"GMS is great!"

Kommentare: I love the dependability of knowing my payments will be processed timely each and every month. I do not have to do anything each month for the recurring payments. Plus, if one NSFs, GMS processes it a second time with the NSF fee. No need for me to do anything else. That is extremely important in my business. The money just flows into my bank account without any action from me.

Vorteile: The software is very user-friendly. I don't have to process recurring payments each month. They just happen automatically.

Nachteile: The only downside is it takes 1 week for the money to be deposited into my bank account. Although, I understand this is because the payments are being processed through bank accounts. And it is necessary for GMS to hold the money to ensure no NSFs occur. If I were using credit cards, then it would be much faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Owner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Great Company"

Kommentare: I have been fortunate to not have had any issues

Vorteile: Ease of use, and affordability, very happy with GMS

Nachteile: Nothing, I have been fortunate to not have had any issues with the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner, President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018

"Structured processing for our memberships!"

Vorteile: Effortless for our management and easy monthly reporting to access.

Nachteile: We have had no problems or errors which continues to keep up happy with GMS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
General Manager, Head Coach, CEO
Professionelles Training & Coaching, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"GMS Processing"

Vorteile: payments are usually quick and there have been no problems

Nachteile: American Express and Discover typically take 24 hours longer to process than VISA or MC

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Clint H.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Been Using these guys for 9 years"

Kommentare: These guys are great and they truly go out of their way on customer service. I have used them fairly exclusively for almost 10 years now.

Vorteile: It covers my needs with out a lot getting in the way. Very functional.

Nachteile: I am good at the things I use it for all of the time, but sometimes it is hard to find a feature that I don't use on a regular basis

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Rebecca C.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"PPF Review"

Kommentare: Great experience!

Vorteile: Easy access to it. The cost for service is excellent!

Nachteile: Reporting may be difficult st times to acces,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Owner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018

"Absolutely love "

Vorteile: GMS is amazing, super easy to use, and affordable

Nachteile: No complaints on my end! I have been really satisfied!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Cheyenne P.
Co-Owner/Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Legend CrossFit, Gulf Management System"

Kommentare: The front desk always could explain in detail how to navigate the site and answer whatever questions I had in terms of charges.

Vorteile: That it is compatible with RhinoFit, and when upgrades were needed they were implemented quickly and seamlessly.

Nachteile: Initially, I disliked going to the gulf management (or credit card platform) to refund money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Andrew N.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Simply gets the job done!"

Kommentare: It’s fine enough. I can complain about much. Receiving more would be nice, but not absolutely necessary.

Vorteile: It was pretty much plug and play. Set it up and I rarely have to do anything. It’s easy to use.

Nachteile: Reporting seems really lacking and customer support either didn’t want to or didn’t really help get me the information I needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018