Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Michael D.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: GMS is way more cost effective than my previous processor, and with great service so its a win for me.

Vorteile: The software works as its supposed to. I get my money quick and its pretty hassle free. THe best part is the service. Everytime I have a question or I just give them a call. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I have never had anything that couldn't be answered or take care of right away on the first call.

Nachteile: I use it with my member management systems. It works great to taking orders and automatically charging accounts but it isnt as simple to process returns. Its not really GMS thats the problem its really the other system that it integrates with that is. The only real thing is that entering returns for ACH could use some improvement. It would be nice to jsut pull up the transaction and enter the the refund or return amount. When I do it now I am not really sure it went through right away.

Simple Payment Processing

Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Jason W.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall GMS along with my client management software have worked together perfectly for my needs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a similar service.

Vorteile: I use GMS processing in conjunction with RhinoFit as my billing software for my business. So far
I have no had any issues with processing payments and that is exactly what you want. Payment processing is not something that needs to be fancy or have bells and whistles, it does exactly what it is supposed to. The fees are set at a good rate and competitive with any other payment processor.

Nachteile: Honestly I do not have any complaints, because I have not had any issues yet.

GMS

Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Richard D.
Bookkeeper
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The only time I contact Customer Service is when I'm having a problem with a particular deposit.

Vorteile: It provides a great eCheck system. Rappid response from Customer Support

Nachteile: Provides NO deposit ticket. Must send a transaciton report to Excell and work out the appropriate transactions for that days deposit. It would be much better if they had a selection on the Menu for "Deposit Ticket" undr which you would find a list of deposits by date. Clicking on the date a report listing the transactions that make up that days deposit and the deposit total. The Deposit Ticket would also include all charge backs included in the deposit.

Always reliable and fast response time

Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Angela A.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: GMS processes our payroll direct deposits, fee collection and works alongside us if we have a customer issue. I appreciate that they contact us if there's a problem on our end so the matter can be quickly resolved.

Vorteile: I've been with GMS Payment Processing for over 10 years now. The software is easy to navigate and find information. Customer Support has ALWAYS been fantastic!

Nachteile: Nothing to report. We have always found the software and customer support to meet our needs.

Customer Service Excellent

Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Istvan M.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: They were veey helpful when we closed our business. Payment process and refunds were fast and accurate.

Vorteile: Easy to use and quick. Customer service was knowledgeable.

Nachteile: Just wished the management software was bettwe but thats not GMS problem!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gulf Management Systems an 23.7.2019

Hello Istvan,
Thank you for your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and your review reflects our mission: fast, accurate, and great service.

Let us know if you need anything at all!

Thanks!
Gulf Management Systems

Robert's review of GMS from a programmers point of view.

Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Robert C.
Programmer
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Collecting money with ACH is the most cost effective solution.

Vorteile: It is easy to setup and get paid. Works every time. Fairly easy to reconcile from the reports.

Nachteile: No example of formatting when 1st setting it up.
No automated way of submitting refunds.

Great for the price

Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Scott S.
President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: No complaints

Vorteile: Cost is very affordable- and service is excellent- super reliable and our account manager Marie has been with us since the beginning and is great!

Nachteile: Website is a bit clunky and hard to navigate

Great rate and excellent customer service!

Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent rate for processing ACH payments and customer service is super fast, friendly, and professional!

Vorteile: Very good rate for processing ACH payments

Nachteile: Processing of refunds seems just a bit dated, but overall works fine.

Ease of use

Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Mike S.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Everything has gone well and we are happy overall

Vorteile: Easy to use and easy to explain to new coaches on using the system

Nachteile: Have had a few times where charging would not go through, but was fixed quickly

GMS Meets and Exceeds our Requirements

Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Maryellen V.
Accounting Specialist
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very Good software and consistent service.

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Great support.
Consistent

Nachteile: Trying to get training and back up documentation when we have an issue either ours or Gulf Management.

Very Easy to use.

Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Kim A.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I am not the most savvy at technology. But the support team is very good at getting you started and going with the software. We have used this company for many years without incident. Easy to get support on the phone with any issues we have ever had. We really haven't had many at all though. We would highly recommend this company to anyone with an auto draft system.

Nachteile: Can't think of any issues other than It won't change my permanent email address. I have to change it every time I submit a file that needs to be returned after a draft.

GMS

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Mat K.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My clients are getting charged as I see fit

Vorteile: Ease of use and customer service. Just plug in and get to business

Nachteile: Lack of out reach. I’d like to hear from gms little more

Great Addition to a Payment Portfolio

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Agent
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: From the customer service to the rich features for the client end-users the system was great. We resold the service for several years and it was value added for the book that utilized them.

Vorteile: The ease of use and the rich back-end for reports and implementation. The cost to do business kept them competitive as well.

Nachteile: Did exactly what it was supposed to do, wasn't much to not like. I never had an issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gulf Management Systems an 23.7.2019

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback! We strive to fulfill every payment need for every client.

Thank you for your continued support.

Team GMS

GMS is great!

Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Jean H.
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love the dependability of knowing my payments will be processed timely each and every month. I do not have to do anything each month for the recurring payments. Plus, if one NSFs, GMS processes it a second time with the NSF fee. No need for me to do anything else. That is extremely important in my business. The money just flows into my bank account without any action from me.

Vorteile: The software is very user-friendly. I don't have to process recurring payments each month. They just happen automatically.

Nachteile: The only downside is it takes 1 week for the money to be deposited into my bank account. Although, I understand this is because the payments are being processed through bank accounts. And it is necessary for GMS to hold the money to ensure no NSFs occur. If I were using credit cards, then it would be much faster.

Great Company

Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Owner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been fortunate to not have had any issues

Vorteile: Ease of use, and affordability, very happy with GMS

Nachteile: Nothing, I have been fortunate to not have had any issues with the software

Structured processing for our memberships!

Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner, President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Effortless for our management and easy monthly reporting to access.

Nachteile: We have had no problems or errors which continues to keep up happy with GMS.

GMS Processing

Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
General Manager, Head Coach, CEO
Professionelles Training & Coaching, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: payments are usually quick and there have been no problems

Nachteile: American Express and Discover typically take 24 hours longer to process than VISA or MC

Gets the job done

Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Joseph C.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It was the only option given due to our use of a particular software and wasn't expensive. In fact, the rates were reasonable compared to others I came across later.

Vorteile: Payments were processed like clockwork. Any issues and they got a hold of me real quick.

Nachteile: Interface was super confusing and didnt feel optimized. Processing refunds was frustrating because you were never sure you didn't right but it always seemed to work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gulf Management Systems an 20.2.2019

Hi Joseph, thank you for your review! We're happy to be your trusted payment processor. If you have any questions about returns don't hesitate to reach out: sales@gulfmanagementsystems.com. Thanks!
- Gulf Management Systems

Been Using these guys for 9 years

Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Clint H.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: These guys are great and they truly go out of their way on customer service. I have used them fairly exclusively for almost 10 years now.

Vorteile: It covers my needs with out a lot getting in the way. Very functional.

Nachteile: I am good at the things I use it for all of the time, but sometimes it is hard to find a feature that I don't use on a regular basis

PPF Review

Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Rebecca C.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great experience!

Vorteile: Easy access to it. The cost for service is excellent!

Nachteile: Reporting may be difficult st times to acces,

Absolutely love

Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Owner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: GMS is amazing, super easy to use, and affordable

Nachteile: No complaints on my end! I have been really satisfied!

Legend CrossFit, Gulf Management System

Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Cheyenne P.
Co-Owner/Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The front desk always could explain in detail how to navigate the site and answer whatever questions I had in terms of charges.

Vorteile: That it is compatible with RhinoFit, and when upgrades were needed they were implemented quickly and seamlessly.

Nachteile: Initially, I disliked going to the gulf management (or credit card platform) to refund money.

Simply gets the job done!

Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Andrew N.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It’s fine enough. I can complain about much. Receiving more would be nice, but not absolutely necessary.

Vorteile: It was pretty much plug and play. Set it up and I rarely have to do anything. It’s easy to use.

Nachteile: Reporting seems really lacking and customer support either didn’t want to or didn’t really help get me the information I needed.

Payment Processing is Easy and Beneficial

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Anthony D.
Executive Partner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: overall the support after initial contact worked very well

Vorteile: Ease of use and ability to correct. The software would advise on errors and highlight where we need to correct

Nachteile: sometimes the updates take some additional time to find how to do what used to be done before

Very useful for us

Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Lita B.
Office administrator
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Timely payments from clients, convenience for both them and us.

Vorteile: The ease of setting up automatic pymts from our clients

Nachteile: The hassle of setting up the same client for both variable AND automatic in two different places/ways, and if their banking account information changes, we can edit it ourselves for automatic pymts but not for variable - doesn't make sense and is a hassle to contact customer service for that piece. Also wish I could schedule variable pymts to be a day or two in advance and not have to actually go on the website the day we want them to draft. Being able to schedule them would be very helpful.