Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Timesphere

Timesphere bietet innovative Lösungen, die es einfacher machen, Mitarbeiterzeitpläne zu planen, zu optimieren und zu verwalten

Erfahre mehr über Timesphere

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Geraldine M.
Coordinator, Operations Support
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018

"Geraldine M"

Kommentare: The support I have received from Timesphere is over and above what I have experienced elsewhere. They were always able to solve my problems with a phone call or an email - such as "no valid context" issues, flex time banks, creating crews and workshift groups.

Vorteile: The possibilities/options that can be added.

Nachteile: Not very user-friendly and very complicated to create a crew and/or workshift group from start to finish.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Timesphere an 15.10.2018

First, we wish to thank you for taking the time to give us your comments and a 5 stars overall rating!

We agree with you that Timesphere's possibilities are very wide and that's why it is the most suitable for complex scheduling such as Via Rail's.

Regarding the difficulties which you seem to have experienced while 'creating a crew/workshift group', we're aware that this happened before with an earlier version of our software. Therefore, we invite you to contact us whenever you're ready to upgrade to our completely overhauled version.

Again, we're most grateful for your taking the time to give us feedback and let us know if we can help you with something else!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018
Marc-andré P.
Coordonnateur bilbiothèque
Bibliotheken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2017

"We use timesphere on a daily basis. We were able to automate tasks and ease our replacement process."

Vorteile: From the manager perspective, timesphere save a lot of time. There is less manual interventions and a lower risk of errors.
It's available from everywhere via internet for the administrator as well as the employees. Consultation is easy and once you understand how it works, making long term change in the database is fast.
It's easy to retrieve information.
The transition to timepshere was smooth and all of our employees, including the ones not so familiar with computers, had no problem adapting to it.

Nachteile: At first, manipulating individual work shift was uneasy and not very intuitive. However, the new versions have greatly improve this area.
There are limits to what timesphere can do to help us automatize the most of our replacement operations. The bidding system works well, but is limited to replacement known before it starts. Timesphere is a nice solution, but cannot cover fully our last minute needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2017
Lisa G.
Payroll/Benefits Manager
Eventservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018

"Exceptional customer service"

Kommentare: I am not a user just payroll interface but the customer service is exceptional.

Vorteile: Simple payroll interface
seeing all employees on 1 screen
being able to see many days at once

Nachteile: Doesn't line up chronological for days of the week
reporting is limited

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Timesphere an 15.10.2018

We've been very happy to read your comments and we thank you for them!

We agree with you that being able to see all employees on a single screen is a most useful feature of our product : )

As for the 'lack of lining up chronologically for days of the week reporting' you've mentioned, we're very excited to inform you that our completely overhauled version doesn't have that problem.

Whenever you're ready to upgrade, feel free to let us know and again, thank you so much for your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Steve J.
Head of Staff planning for Geneva Airport Security
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017

"good relationship with customers dept, french speaking correspondant make the understanding better"

Kommentare: save time, less manual adjustment to do. Globally adapted to our business context

Vorteile: intuitive product, easy to learn, stability of the web app (no crash), quick to configure new settings

Nachteile: need time to developp new specific features, sometimes it's long before having a concrete answers for a technical problem

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Hugues T.
HR advisor
Bibliotheken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018

"Timesphere: solution and company"

Kommentare: Excellent relationship with all levels of the company. Requests are met with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy.

Vorteile: Accessible remotely, extensive time range to work with, allows access for many types of users, visually pleasing, intuitive

Nachteile: Limited possibilities in terms of reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018
Mercédès T.
Secretary
Bibliotheken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2017

"After just few hours of working with it, the basic functionalities are easy to understand. "

Kommentare: The automatic list of replacement to do saves so much time!

Vorteile: The visual is very clean and efficient. It is easy and fast to understand for the most part. For the work I had to do, just an hour to learn and I was ready to use it.

Nachteile: By working with Horaspere/ Timesphere I think, in some case, it would be very essential to have a possibility to undo what we just done. As a beginner I struggled to undo some mistakes that I have done. I don't know how it would be possible but if we could just Ctrl+Z or push an undo button it would be very cool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2017
Michel P.
Vice-president
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017

"Very user friendly and easy to use"

Kommentare: That allows us to have the right people at the right time to have a better service and help us to respect our salaries budget

Vorteile: The flexibility of this tool allow our store managers to me more proactive and precise when they are doing their schedule.

Nachteile: Development period. It takes to more time to have software update. We preferred to have more update on a shorter period.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Elisabeth L.
Project Manager
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017

"What is so exciting is the fact that there is so much potential waiting for us. Unlimited possibili"

Kommentare: Provide the users with a better understanding about the utilization of the software

Vorteile: User friendly. It is very featured and really allows you to work and revise. Significantly superior!

Nachteile: The development time is very long. We won't be able to complete the implementation in all of our stores in 2017 as planned.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017
Johanne G.
Coordonatrice services aux membres et opérations
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Review "

Vorteile: Easy-to-use computer program; they provide impeccable customer service.

Nachteile: No negative comments regarding the software as it is a very good product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018