Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7 /5

Über Ada

Automatisiere bis zu 70 % deines Kundendienstes in weniger als einem Monat, um Kundenzufriedenheit und Kosteneinsparungen von 30 % zu erzielen.

Erfahre mehr über Ada

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Chris M.
Strategy & Growth Consultant / Seeking Full-Time Opportunity
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Easiest Chat Platform"

Kommentare: The team at Ada have been very supportive whenever we have encountered any problems. Their team have been quick to respond and helpful.

Vorteile: Ada's biggest asset is that it is EASY to use. If you value software that has a low barrier to entry and is highly inclusive of non-technical staff then this is one of the bets choices you can make. They are adding new features all the time and rapidly catching up to other chat platforms but that ease of use if what will keep us loyal.

Nachteile: In the time that we have been using Ada it has been good for basic conversations and supporting decision tree answers, however, their update in October 2018 seems to have added many new features. We cannot say we have used them yet but their segmentation features will be crucial to helping us personalise the chatter experience.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Jason B.
Manager, Product Support
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"This is the best and most fun technology that we've implemented for chat deflection and self-help."

Vorteile: We launched our chatbot in March 2020, which was incredibly helpful as the pandemic began to affect our customers. Our chatbot has been able to address nearly 70% of the requests it gets, leaving more of our support agents available to help customers who need more assistance, and Ada seamlessly brings in one of our live agents in Zendesk when the customer needs more help. We can easily make modifications to the bot, and its use of machine learning makes it incredibly easy to quickly get the information we need to out to our customers.

Nachteile: There isn't a con I can list at the moment. We've worked very closely with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the Ada team to fast track our adoption of their product. They worked very closely with our bot manager to make this a very healthy experience for us. We used the out-of-the-box features to drop Ada into our Help Center. We then expanded into the advanced features to unlock some amazing features, conditional workflows, and variables that have made a world of difference to deliver personalized and meaningful responses to our end-users.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Guillermo T.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"Ada helped us scale without hiring and training new people"

Vorteile: Before Ada, we struggled with hiring and managing support staff to accommodate our unpredictable support volumes. Now with Ada, we can scale to meet the needs of our growing customer base with instant support. By automating 75% of our inbound inquiries in 2018, Ada has helped us to provide an exceptional self-serve solution, while allowing our agents to take on more complex customers issues, and grow our business.

Nachteile: It's a software in development, so we missed some features that we thought important, though when we asked for them the team delivered surprisingly quickly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Michael L.
Head of Customer Service Ops
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Ada is AMAZING!"

Kommentare: Love love love them!

Vorteile: Huge fan of Ada. We built out and integrated the Adachatbot to drive call volume down while increasing response times. Managed a customer support transformation with under 30 days from launch to ROI.  Created operational efficiency, reducing average wait times by 50% and increasing chat length by 20%. Their sales team as well as their onboarding team are absolutely the best.

Nachteile: Setup and actually digging in deep to make this tool work is time consuming, but worth it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019