Commate ERP Bewertungen

von Terabit Software Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Commate ERP

A could-based ERP solution with components for employee attendance, financial management, supply chain management, and HR 360.

Erfahre mehr über Commate ERP

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Faizan M.
Business Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Generation NEXT"

Vorteile: Robust Flexible east to use, yet powerful and secure over the web and on-premises. Helps you elevate your business revenues and decrease operational cost An ERP solution that bridges the gap between business & software and helps you grow your company efficiently, Extremely powerful yet easy to use.
The business process gets automated and you can focus on business development rather than process.
Cloud-Native ERP providing robust solutions on cloud, based on microservices architecture following the latest technologies of cloud

Nachteile: Roadshow and events to be held in Saudi Arabia

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Terabit Software Solutions an 27.2.2020

Thanks Faizan for your comprehensive description of COMMATE ERP.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Hisham P.
Business Owner
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Simple to use and packed with great features"

Kommentare: With Commate ERP, our company has gain efficiency, collaboration, removed dependency on individuals, access business from anywhere and finally we are able to focus on developing business rather than managing and controlling business

Vorteile: Simple to use
Well organized modules that makes is user friendly
Very tight integration between various modules which increases efficiency and collaboration between teams
Cost Effective
I must say with this product I had one of the best support experience, the support team is very responsive and provides solution within a short span of time

Nachteile: May be they should post more tutorials on YouTube

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Terabit Software Solutions an 6.3.2019

Many thanks for taking out time to review COMMATE ERP and leaving such great comments. We really appreciate this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Mir shehbaz A.
Technology Operations Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Value for money"

Vorteile: Commate is a reliable and complete solution covering all functionalities and processes to be a solution to rely on, After evaluating industry leaders we finalized Commate, and we are glad and happy that we took the right decision by acquiring Commate.

Nachteile: nothing to say as we have got the ROI in 1/4th of the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019