Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über myTutoring

Complete platform that seamlessly integrates everything from discovery, scheduling, payments and collaboration for a tutoring business.

Erfahre mehr über myTutoring

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Payal S.
Co-Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"All online tutoring required features in one place"

Kommentare: I have been using their service for last one year or so. I can say for sure that the service is very cost effective and reliable.

Vorteile: Most small tutors like me face many problems in starting their online tutoring services. Here services of myTutoring are very beneficial. They provide everything required to start and conduct online tutoring at one place. I don't need to hire any technical person for the job.

Nachteile: There are still many features, which their competitors have, but they don't have. I hope mytutoring will add those features soon in their portfolio.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder and CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Affordable online tutoring solution"

Kommentare: Look for it if you are looking to start online tutoring business. It is purely plug and play model. You don't need to know anything technical.

Vorteile: Easy to learn how to operate and manage. It has almost all the features required to run an online tutoring business. Awesome support

Nachteile: Still few features which are common in other tutoring software are missing. Example is assessment platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Sapna J.
Founder & Owner
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"myTutoring provides an excellent product and service for educational start ups."

Vorteile: myTutoring has an awesome software. It is very easy to use. Highly recommended for tutors who cannot afford much for their own coaching institute. Support team is fabulous, ready to help instantly.

Nachteile: Certain features like word document upload are missing. Not much cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Susan M.
School Counselor
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Start Your Own Tutoring Business"

Kommentare: Overall, this is a nice way to start an online tutoring business, it is also great to recommend to other educators and students' parents.

Vorteile: This has been recommended to my by fellow educators in the field. This is a resource for people who would like to start their own online tutoring business. It also give other options for institutes. The platform gives you the option to create interactive classroom/lessons for your students. It also have other tools to help you create your brand on the business.

Nachteile: With this online platform, you're paying about $29 to start the business. Once you're comfortable with setting up the tutoring business, I recommend just putting that fees toward your own website by purchasing your own domain and etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Rob A.
Silver Lecturer, Adjunct Faculty, HIstory and Political Science Departments
Hochschulbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2018

"Helping out Teachers and Educators "

Kommentare: Overall, MyTutoring has offered me the best value to create an online teaching experience that is intuitive, reliable, and effective, not only for learners, but also for the teachers as well.

Vorteile: I was able to have it customized to my specifications, and although challenging, we were able to make the platform bilingual. We're also able to keep evolving and adding new features as we need them.

Nachteile: As should be expected, you're going to have bugs and issues arising from time to time. I think the biggest turn-off for me was that I couldn't have zoom functionality when using PDF documents. But we've gone on to fix that issue, and that's something I appreciate: the willingness to fix problems whenever they arrive or are identified.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head - Business Development
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Excellent tool for online tutors"

Vorteile: Mytutoring provides a simple and easy to use tool to schedule and conduct online classes. It works flawlessly. My students have also found it easy to use. Their support team have also been very prompt in their service.

Nachteile: Looking forward for addition of more features for content sharing and online tests to compliment their current product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018