Live Center Bewertungen

von Norkon Computing Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Live Center

Die flexibelste und leistungsfähigste Live-Blogging-Lösung auf dem Markt, mit der du die vollständige Kontrolle über das Design und die Implementierung von Blogs hast.

Erfahre mehr über Live Center

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Peter S.
Head of production development
Medienproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"User friendly, good looking and priceworthy"

Kommentare: With Live center we have got a more up to date live reporting tool for our news sites. We have been able to update our presentation and live reporting.

Vorteile: The admin interface is intuitive and ready to use with just a little introduction. The user interface is clear and there are options for different presentations.

Nachteile: There have been some unnecessary clicks instead of the possibility to tab to the next command. But in our dialoge with Live center their response have been understanding and emmediate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Morten I.
Correspondent
Zeitung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"Reliable, user friendly, fast and great support"

Vorteile: Often I need to publish a quick news update and get this published within seconds. This solution makes this quick and simple without any unnecessary steps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Save Time & Push Live Faster"

Kommentare: Fast way to push news to your website.

Vorteile: This is ideal for smaller agencies that are looking to push news quickly to the public.

Nachteile: I think they could add more functionality for those who want to do reporting while at the scene of an event. A voice recording input to automatically type in what the reporter is saying for the news would be nice for mobile devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Michael G.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018

"This product/service is a world class live blogging and news feed tool."

Kommentare: It allows my site to offer a live blogging news feed to my clients in a very easy and professional way. If you're looking for a tool like this, Live Center is the way to go.

Vorteile: It has all the bells and whistles that you would want and the people behind it provide outstanding service. Live Center has a ton of features and I highly recommend it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Alexandra M.
Managing Director
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Great tool that saves us a lot of time"

Kommentare: We publish daily on our website and Live Center makes this simple and fast. Norkon offers great customer support.

Vorteile: Easy to use publishing tool with many useful features. Perfect balance between functionlaity and ease of use. Highly recommended!

Nachteile: No cons - also thanks to great customer support from Norkon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Tim D.
Director
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"Great tool and excellent customer service"

Vorteile: I liked that at the beginning, the team were very keen to help us put together a product that worked well for our specific business, adapting their current tools to suit us, and in some circumstances, designing new elements. This close relationship with them differed a lot to the larger live blogging companies we worked with previously.

Nachteile: No negatives, i think it's a good product and I'm sure they'll continue to build more and more upon this tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Erik W.
Sportreporter
Schreiben & Editieren, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"NC Live Center"

Kommentare: Overall, super good product!

Vorteile: The easiness of getting going and how easy it is to publish videos, photos etc. from the event that you are reporting from.

Nachteile: Sometimes it may a bit easy to accidentally delete logos etc. Also it could be tricky to understand how you are adding just one goal in e.g. a football match.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Marcus N.
Sportjorunalist
Zeitung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Very good"

Kommentare: It´s very good and we are all satisfied with the product.

Vorteile: Easy to handle and use, also easy to learn out to colleagues.

Nachteile: I will be able to see how many followers I have during my livecommentary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019