Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über showefy

Photorealistic 3D product configuration that allows to show all product variations through 360° experience.

Erfahre mehr über showefy

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Federica D.
DOCTOR
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2017

"MORE THEN EXPECTED. VERY EASY TO INTEGRATE"

Kommentare: DECISION MAKING IS VERY HELPED. I DID NOT HAVE ANY IDEA ON WHAT SOFA TO PURCHASE, AND THE SOFTWARE HELPED ME A LOT.

Vorteile: OVERALL QUALITY, EASY TO USE. THEY OFTEN UPGRADES THE PLATFORM. I CHOOSE SEVEVAL FURNITURE SETS BY USING THE SOFTWARE. I PURCHASED A BEBITALIA SOFA, 4 KRISTALIA CHAIRS.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von showefy an 6.7.2017

It is our goal to increase the number of brand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2017
John K.
CTO
Design, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017

"very skilled people to work with. unique solution for configuring products,quality never seen before"

Kommentare: Sales manager of my partner are enthusiastic

Vorteile: quality of the product considering the number of variants they handle. I also appreciated the HD/SD function for slower machine

Nachteile: user interface could be a bit better but i know they are about to release a new version in few weeks

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von showefy an 8.7.2017

In 3 weeks we will have a new interface. Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017
Sergio M.
designer
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017

"stunning product quality for a web configurator with thousands of possible selection"

Kommentare: i was able to choose the sofa i purchased

Vorteile: thousands of possibile configuration, possibility of downloading pictures and share configuration of mi choosing

Nachteile: I would like to have the possibility of adding several products together, in order to see if they fit togherer

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von showefy an 8.7.2017

We will have news for you by end of the year. Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017