UNION Point of Sale Bewertungen

von ATX Innovation

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über UNION Point of Sale

Craft great experiences and know every customer with UNION the easiest, smartest, most cost-effective point of sale on the planet.

Erfahre mehr über UNION Point of Sale

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Britnee W.
Bartender
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Easy to use & great support staff"

Kommentare: Honestly, I love it! Every other POS seems to be super outdated and kind of ugly to look at... Union is by far my favorite! It’s easy to train new employees on, which minimizes our voids and mis-rings. Also thankful for how simple it is to delete / adjust payments! THANKS UNION

Vorteile: Easy to use - love how self explanatory it is

Nachteile: Not being able to manually enter CC for cards directly on the app (without the Ethernet plug in) :(

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Shawn H.
Beverage Director/Bar Manager
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"UNION POS Review"

Vorteile: Not only do I use the software for Back of House operations, I consistently use it along side our baristas and bartenders in Front of House. In both circumstances the software set up for our business is easy to understand, easy to navigate and easy to troubleshoot when resolving issues. With that said, the Union POS System is very approachable and easily teachable for all our staff members.

Nachteile: When trying to find the exact report I need and it's hidden under Legacy Reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ATX Innovation an 1.4.2019

Hey Shawn! - Michael here with UNION. Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing how our product is working and what we can do to improve.

Our dev team is hard at work now on updates that will bring lots of additional functionality to the new reporting portal in the coming months, and as always, we will let you know when that is active for you. - Feel free to give our support team a call with any questions. We're here 24/7.

PS. Your new canned cold brew is a huge hit at our office!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Robert G.
Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Bad Credit Card Processor"

Kommentare: Nightmare

Vorteile: User friendly and menu design. Fast bar menu option, Closing tabs. Credit card swiping to start a tab.

Nachteile: Installer showed up at 7am to start install, installed system, stated he would be back at 6pm and never showed. Lost multiple tabs and customers due customers receiving fraud emails and txts from their credit card company, international processing, and cards declining. We have had to comp multiple tabs tonight and lost couple thousands of dollars in business as well as customers due to Union's credit card processing notifications being sent to customers. No employee training login # to train employees They charged us a $1,000 for menu build:
-Menu items had no prices at all or missing
-Registers not properly directed to correct printers
-

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ATX Innovation an 13.12.2019

Hello Robby,

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience. We want all of our users to have an incredible experience working with UNION, and strive to provide excellent service through every part of a venue's UNION POS journey.

In an effort to address your concerns, one of our customer support managers will be reaching out to you directly to make sure anything pending resolution is discussed and resolved.

As a company that values feedback, we looked into each point of feedback provided to make sure any coaching that needed to be provided to our team was done so swiftly.

We thank you again for your business, and as mentioned above, one of our support managers will reach you shortly to ensure your venue is running smoothly from here.

Best,

Julia
Union Support Management

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Mesa M.
Server
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"Efficient and Ever-Evolving"

Vorteile: Union is user friendly and guides you through its simple navigation features as you use it. There are multiple ways to accomplish what you want to do on the system and it’s easy to understand intuitively how to find what you’re looking for. There aren’t a lot of hoops to jump through to get things done within the Union POS system. It’s easy to backtrack after making mistakes regarding payment and that creates a low-stress mentality when handling money in a restaurant.

Nachteile: Union updates their system regularly and that requires a degree of re-learning as they implement new features. The updates usually improve overall efficiency but require adjusting what you already know about the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Andrew S.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Great system!"

Vorteile: Ease of access, customer support, functionality, user interface

Nachteile: Learning a new system but it’s stupid easy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Kathy A.
manager
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Not Well Thought Out"

Kommentare: The system was cheap, but that may be due to the fact that it is not well thought out.

Vorteile: Its fast and simple, but then again, we only have 1 product.

Nachteile: It does not record sales accurately
It does not have a feature to calculate how much cash you have at the end of the day
It does not fund credit cards correctly
New Icons appear randomly from UNION, without permission or notice.
IT DOES NOT KEEP ACCURATE ACCOUNTING

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Mark H.
VP of Software Development / Bar Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017

"As a Beta Client, you get what you pay for. Software Improvements have been coming steadily"

Vorteile: Cost Structure per device is very nice
POS Layout and simplicity
Management Report are well designed and functional

Nachteile: Customer Service is slow and often don't know what to do. I understand that company is just starting, however, you did sell me a 24/7 support model, and that was a key selling point based on your competitors horrible support models.
Thought they promised me an iPhone Version when I purchased system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Small boutique hotel usage"

Kommentare: Great great great! Thanks union team

Vorteile: We really enjoy this product! It is very user friendly. Anyone could learn it.

Nachteile: It isn’t not best use for a small cafe but they are working on it. Some features we would like are gift card button without having to pay additional fees. It would be very helpful to have a tracking system for the gift cards as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019