ComplianceMate Bewertungen

von ComplianceMate

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über ComplianceMate

ComplianceMate streamlines HACCP compliance checklist and cooler monitoring for thousands of restaurant locations across the Globe.

Erfahre mehr über ComplianceMate

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Markus L.
Corporate Systems Specialist
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Very Useful Product"

Vorteile: Continuous oversight on food temps. Our meats are smoked overnight and temp control is vital for our business.

Nachteile: Maintenance and upkeep can be a challenge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Bruce B.
Director of Operations
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: The system works as it should and is very helpful with maintaining temps.

Nachteile: The only issue is connect ability of the probes and the system. There is great issue with the probe being able to connect to software and frustrates the user Do you detest and what the issue is but it happens in all 11 locations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Paul P.
Pres of ops
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Very reliable and dependable "

Kommentare: Excellent, plenty of support

Vorteile: Easy to use and full of information , accuracy ,

Nachteile: Syncing probes should be easier when switching probes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Ken N.
director of operations
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Prompt"

Kommentare: always top notch

Vorteile: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is extremely helpful and very prompt to handling any issue.

Nachteile: probes and sensors are still an issue, new sensors on the way so we will see how these hold up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Trey W.
Director FS&QA, Domestic
Restaurants, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Great Temperature Monitoring System"

Kommentare: ComplianceMate allows us to strengthen our food safety monitoring. The benefit is that we can dig into the details of a units temperature, and be proactive in resolving the potential problem.

Vorteile: What I like most about the software is that it is easy to navigate the dashboard and understand the available reporting. The software is very user friendly.

Nachteile: The glitches that are caused during updates can be a huge annoyance. I would like to see error free updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Samuel T.
Dir of Systems
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"My CM Review "

Kommentare: Very customer oriented. Very responsive and willing to go the distance for me.

Vorteile: The product is Easy to use​ and easy to install.

Nachteile: Pricing can be better and more stand options for mounting tablets. Also Login credentials should be provided with the package on delivery.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Jeff W.
Executive Chef
Restaurants, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"My Compliance Mate"

Vorteile: It's fast and very efficient, easy to handle, easy to teach

Nachteile: I've had nothing but good experiences with this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Thomas Y.
Facilities Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"Rising Tide Co-Op"

Kommentare:

Vorteile: Our Compliance Mate temp sensors have been critical in providing real time feedback on the performance of our store's refrigeration systems and in assisting us with the diagnoses of problems as they occur. Thom Schmitt has been a very responsive and helpful rep and usually responds to requests within a few hours.

Nachteile: There are only two features that we would like to see changed: 1) We cannot login directly to Compliance Mate from the login portal. Instead, when we enter our username and password at the login portal page, we are redirected to a page with a "Server Not Found" notice and then have to return to the home page to access the dashboard. It is a bit of an awkward dance. 2) When we enter a note about a refrigeration system that has been outside of its range for more than two hours, the monitoring automatically turns off. However, sometimes this note is entered after the problem is resolved and we would like the monitoring to remain on. We would greatly benefit from having the option and ability of enabling or disabling monitoring for any of our monitored units at any time. This would allow us to re-enable monitoring as soon as repairs are completed and prevent us from receiving alert calls at times that routine cleaning and maintenance are being performed. There are also occasionally times when the dashboard page does not update/refresh properly for some reason and the temperatures shown are outdated (e.g., from the previous day). When this happens, the temps and time stamps for each individual monitor do not match the dashboard overview of all monitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019