Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über IntelliShift

Führende Fuhrparkmanagement- und Asset-Tracking-Software für Flotten ab 100 Assets. Herausragendes Nutzererlebnis und herausragender Kundendienst.

Erfahre mehr über IntelliShift

Zeigt 25 von 58 Bewertungen

Christopher B.
Transportation Manager
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Do You Know Where Your Assets Are?"

Kommentare: Very happy with the software and the system. Calls into the service desk are answered almost immediately.

Vorteile: The ease of use makes Silent Passenger a great tool to track your vehicles, know where your drivers or salespeople, other company vehicles are. The maps have enabled our Dispatching Team give specific directions to drivers that were slightly lost and needed assistance finding the location. When a truck has broken down and the driver was unsure of his exact location we were able to tell Roadside exactly where the driver was.

Nachteile: New York City tends to bounce the signal a bit more than it used to. There are some lags in the data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thanks for the review, Christopher! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Maggie S.
Admin Assistant
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Could use some work"

Kommentare: Silent passenger is an extremely important function for my company. I don't know how else we would track our trucks if we didn't have this software. Though it could use some work it is overall extremely helpful for us in many ways as a food distribution company.

Vorteile: I like how I can track my trucks and see even when the truck is and is not running. It makes it easier for me to see the traffic and where they are to be able to give our customers ETA's on their delivery's and also allows me to see if my drivers have gone off route.

Nachteile: I dislike how inaccurate the locations can be sometimes. The circumference circle shows the trucks sometimes being blocks away from where they actually are which makes it hard to give accurate ETA's to customers and doesn't help me track trucks when they are running late on delivery's.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your review, Maggie! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Silent Passenger is an asset to your business. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Denise B.
Retail Administrator
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Great tool to track a fleet of vehicles. Customer Service is wonderful!"

Kommentare: Ease of tracking and viewing multiple vehicles. Able to see branches/teams without issue. Good software.

Vorteile: How easy it is to create and update driver/vehicle information. Also how easy it is to search, find, and follow all the vehicles in out fleet.

Nachteile: Very limited space for notes. No place for admin to save notes for driver(s). Also, Silent Passenger does not save information properly. It can take 3 to 4 times to update a driver's information (ie: Branch). Under Vehicle Administrator, saving or cut and pasting information from the notes field is not easily done. High risk of losing older notes do to size of area (too small).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 29.5.2018

Thank you for your feedback, Denise. At VTS we pride ourselves on making our customers our #1 priority. I will pass along your feedback to the correct department. Thank you for choosing us as your fleet management provider, we look forward to providing you with outstanding service in the years to come!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Deputy Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Easy to use. Great support staff"

Kommentare: I am able to protect my employees from making bad decisions. I am able to track my fleet in any place at any time, cutting down response time by assigning the closes vehicle.

Vorteile: Alarms if a vehicle goes outside target area. Alerts administration if vehicle operators use excessive speeds. Notifies in real time if vehicle is parked for a time period of my choosing.

Nachteile: Does have some GPS location glitches from time to time that falsely set off ararms. Glitches only last for short periods.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 13.6.2018

Thank you for the review! We are always here to support you and your business. We value you as a customer, and look forward to many years of continued success with Silent Passenger as your fleet management and telematics software!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Catalin N.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2018

"This is the best tracking solution for your vehicles!"

Kommentare: Great tracking software.

Vorteile: I am using them for a few years now, never failed, great software and i would say very affordable, i am using it for tracking our fleet, anywhere anytime, in real time almost. Wired devices only.

Nachteile: Never used portable devices. in weekends, not much of customer service. No issues so far. I recommend it if you have a minimum 5 vehicles or growing fast.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 5.2.2018

Thank you for the review Cata Black Car & Limousines! We value you as a customer, and look forward to many years of continued success with Silent Passenger as your fleet management and telematics software.

Best,
Silent Passenger Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2018
John P.
Mangr
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2018

"Our Silent Passenger review"

Kommentare: Its ok. There are additional options that are needed like cameras to view in the truck cab and out onto the road. The ability to communicate with your driver through your system that is integrated in our truck.

Vorteile: The pros about your product are the obvious. Tracking my vehicles and the maintenance log reminder for oil changes.

Nachteile: The tech support department is uneducated on the tracking product and never has a proper answer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 20.12.2018

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the tracking and maintenance features!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2018
Pj C.
Safety Director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"Silent Passenger, Vehicle Tracking Solutions Fleet GPS Service"

Kommentare: Silent Passenger has helped us manage our work force, defend claims, and the customer service has been exceptional. We have been using this service for 10+ years.

Vorteile: Ease of use, accuracy, number of reports available, minimum "offline" periods.

Nachteile: GPS technology is growing, speeding alerts for specific roadways would be helpful. Available with other services.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your review, PJ! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you are seeing positive results with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Dispatch
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"Great for fleet"

Kommentare: We have been using silent passenger for many years and have had very few issues. Overall a great experience.

Vorteile: It allows us to see everything at one time, and the updates keep getting better

Nachteile: sometimes takes a while to run reports for entire fleet but it is to be expected sometimes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 11.10.2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you have had a great experience with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Controller
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"2 Thumbs Up!!"

Kommentare: We have not had to call customer service in 2 years. The software has never given us a problem. Its easy to use and competitively priced.

Vorteile: Very intuitive. Easy to set up. We set it up to email us fleet movements throughout the day.

Nachteile: None! So far, we like everything about the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are finding success with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Brenda C.
Dispatcher
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"Dispatch Assistant"

Vorteile: the map is easy to understand, the reports are quick to easy to learn

Nachteile: it sometimes takes awhile to upload or catch up to live

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your review, Brenda! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you are seeing success with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018
Ralph V.
Shop Foreman
Staatsverwaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Silent Passenger"

Vorteile: Know where the employees and vehicles are most of the time

Nachteile: Wish it would work in all areas for us. No service in all areas

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 29.7.2019

Thank you for leaving a review, Ralph! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you continue to see success with Silent Passenger.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Alex S.
COO
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018

"Great Product at Great Cost"

Kommentare: One of our vehicles was stolen and thanks to Silent Passenger we were able to pin point its location and call the police. We were able to give them a print out of the vehicle drive history and that was helpful to their investigation. They retrieved the vehicle within a few hours of our call. Great Product

Vorteile: The product is easy to use and offers a lot of features that make it easy to increase productivity.

Nachteile: The refresh time is a little slow and the mobile app version in not as efficient as needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you for your positive review, Alex! We are thrilled to hear that Silent Passenger has helped your business improve productivity. We look forward to continuing to provide fleet management support for your business!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Brian T.
Senior Director, Strategic Planning and Logistics
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"VTS staff are very responsive"

Kommentare: We have operational and financial benefits form the use of this software . We are able to service the NY, NJ, PA and CT service area with faster service and less people.

Vorteile: I like the fact that the data is stored for over 1 year. This makes our Risk Management department confident in our ability to respond to issues.

Nachteile: Occasionally we issues using Microsoft internet explorer, which is our companies preferred browser. We know that VTS's preferred browser is Chrome.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 29.5.2018

Thank you for the review, Brian! VTS is happy to have you as a customer. Hopefully you continue to see operational and financial benefits. We look forward to providing you with excellent support in the years to come!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Amanda B.
Safety
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Wonderful"

Kommentare: The system is very helpful with finding the trucks and seeing their path of travel

Vorteile: the system is easy to use and navigate. The reports are easy to run and read. the system updates frequently.

Nachteile: The GPS system sometimes takes too long to update and bring the site to live time, which makes it hard to follow trucks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 13.9.2019

Thank you for your review! Client support and enterprise technology are our top mission.We appreciate your feedback and glad to see our platform is adding value to your operational needs.. We look forward to continuing to work together and support your business needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Ray M.
Weightmaster
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Professional grade"

Kommentare: Improved control over drivers hours and fuel efficiency making sure all of them are in compliance with speed limit regulations allowing us to run a smooth operation at our transfer station

Vorteile: Accurate location and easy to use mobile app, most of the time I’m not near a computer so it became very handy to use it on my phone everywhere I go, liked the improvements they did and the way it looks now(better than the old app)

Nachteile: Need more frequent location Updates, takes quite some time to update the actual location (about 5 min)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your review, Ray! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you are seeing success with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Steve M.
Director of National HVAC Service
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Silent Passenger ease of use."

Kommentare: Very good program helps to keep our costs down when we dispatch due to being able to figure out who is the closest tech to the next job.

Vorteile: The ease of use, it is easy to locate my fleet and track their location, speed, stops and ignition starts.

Nachteile: Need to have to less breaks in service, trucks will disapear in certain areas for periods of time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your review, Steve! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying Silent Passenger and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Donald T.
Sales
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2018

"Thumbs up for silent passenger"

Kommentare: My business is based on customer service when a customer wants to know where their truck is and how long it will take for it to get there so I’m a passenger gives an accurate up to the date information

Vorteile: Up to the minute accuracy , You can actually zoom in to the exact location street down to the parking lot, I know how long the truck has been stopped if it’s idling or if it’s moving

Nachteile: NoneThere was not too much of a downsize to using this system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your feedback, Donald! We appreciate your time and we are happy to hear that Silent Passenger has helped you improve customer service. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2018
Angelo P.
distribution foreman
Medienproduktion, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Well working product"

Kommentare: The best

Vorteile: It does what it says it does. there are often updates to make the use of the product better.

Nachteile: we deliver to multiple stops in NYC which are very close to each other. sometimes it is hard to identify if the driver made it to the exact location

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for your feedback, Angelo! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Amanda D.
Asst. Manager
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Silent Passenger"

Kommentare: I am very happy with the silent passenger. It works overall good for what we need.

Vorteile: The speed of being able to track our drivers, also being able to monitor their stop times and speed in the vehicles.

Nachteile: Sometimes it lags, or takes it a min to update the info.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 11.10.2018

Thank you for the review, Amanda! We appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Patrick D.
Service Manager
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Best service we have had to date"

Vorteile: User friendly and help is always a phone call away. service departments always answers phone and has the right answers. Exceeds standards on a daily basis

Nachteile: we have no issues with this system. the system works well without constant problems. VTS is a valuable asset to our every day business

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 11.6.2018

Thank you for reviewing Silent Passenger. We look forward to continuing to provide long-term excellent service and support!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Rielle W.
PA local service dispatcher
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"easy for all"

Kommentare: overall it is exactly as designed, provides up to date tracking and is convenient for all

Vorteile: the hardware is easy to install, provides accurate gps, allows for tracking techs without the need to call them while driving

Nachteile: im pretty happy with it, no current negatives

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 10.10.2018

Thank you for the review, Rielle! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to support your business in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Fran D.
Operations Manager
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018

"Vehicle Tracking Solutions offers our fleet a great compliance tool and tracking service"

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is the wide range of tools and reports that multiple people in our office can use on a daily basis that leads to overall fleet efficiency. Whether it's our dispatchers, our CEO, and everyone in between, some aspect of the platform can be used to provide helpful information.

Nachteile: There isn't too much to complain about this software. It's easy to use for everyone involved. Sometimes the devices have given us connectivity problems and mistracking.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 29.5.2018

Fran, we are so happy you like our software! Thank you for the positive feedback and allowing us to be your fleet management software provider. We look forward to continually providing you with excellent service in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018
Jay M.
PROJECT MANAGER
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"PROJECT MANAGER"

Kommentare: VERY GOOD. NO COMPLAIN

Vorteile: EASE TO WORK. VERY QUICK TO LOAD ON THE COMPUTER. IT IS EASY TO READ AND PRINT THE REPORT

Nachteile: CURRENTLY I HAVE NO COMPLAIN. SOMETIMES THE SOFTWARE IS DONE.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you for your review, Jay! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Silent Passenger is helping your business. We look forward to continuing to provide fleet management support to your business!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018
Charles B.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018

"very profesional"

Kommentare: Keeps the drivers honest

Vorteile: Its ability to run detailed reports for each driverand trucks and keep track of my trucks while in service

Nachteile: The softwares delayed response while live tracking on the map. The ability to make adjustments to truck and drivers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 29.5.2018

Thank you, Charles for submitting your review. We look forward to continually providing you excellent service and reliable software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018
James S.
Security Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Works as described.

Vorteile: Easy to use and query the information on specific cars

Nachteile: Occasional inaccurate location, giving wrong location of vehicle by several miles.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vehicle Tracking Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you for your review, James! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Silent Passenger has helped your business. We look forward to continuing to support your business!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018