Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über myComply

Compliance simplified. Free software to store, manage and share certifications and important documents. Try us out today!

Erfahre mehr über myComply

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Barb K.
Health & Safety Coordinator
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Remarkable product & service!"

Kommentare: Tracking and providing access to our employees' training is a time-consuming task, previously accomplished via scanning, paper copies, spreadsheets and multiple emails to contractors. MyComply has tamed that paper tiger and our communications with contractors and sub-trades have been streamlined and simplified. If you are not already a part of the MyComply network/user base, it is well worth the time to become a member. MyComply could well be the best HSE software for training, tracking and communication between contractors and sub-trades on the market.

Vorteile: So many things! The ease of use for administration but more importantly for field staff, outstanding responsiveness to customers' needs and requests, the basic system remains free for sub-trades, new and helpful innovations are always on the horizon.

Nachteile: If there is room for improvement, the MyComply team always takes my comments into consideration. I have never been disappointed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Mary B.
Safety & Compliance Administrator
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"So easy to use!"

Kommentare: I am tracking over 700 employees and the training certifications for each. I have been able to utilize MyComply to help with expirations so that we don't have any lapses in training. Every time I find a new need for tracking, Customer Service team make it happen!

Vorteile: It's so easy to use and navigate. I can upload employees, documents and other information needed in the field.

Nachteile: Inability to upload multiple certificates for multiple employees.
Inability to communicate with our current software Spectrum.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Lucas C.
Field Coordinator
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"MyComply Review "

Kommentare: The benefit I am seeing is the potential to send your employees to different jobs my comply websites, making for one upload of docs. I am also noticing faster submission of safety certifications prior to orientations on site.

Vorteile: I like having safety documents organized in one place.

Nachteile: The smaller sub-trades that we are asking to use this do not seem to benefit from the program. It may be beneficial to approach them to use it themselves that way they can be set up all the times, and we will be able to send them an invite to the job and have them "send" their guys into it. This would save time, as they do not seem to have the easiest time with uploading.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Joe C.
Safety Director
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Great system once you figure out how to use it"

Vorteile: It is nice to add your people to the system and then just add them to whatever jobs there are that require using it.

Nachteile: When i did the initial set up before it was more streamlined, it was quite difficult. Now that the bugs have been worked out, it has gotten much better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019