Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über 9 Spokes

The 9 Spokes data dashboard brings together the most-important data from a small businesss apps, giving them a real-time overview.

Erfahre mehr über 9 Spokes

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Evan W.
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018

"Satisfying Interface"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and visually appealing to the eye. All the information that I needed and wanted to see was easily accessible.

Nachteile: At times the app would crash for me and sometimes may even take a little bit long to load. However, it's not too bad.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Martin A.
Founder
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017

"Fantastic tool for SMEs"

Kommentare: The ability to see all of the most important metrics for my business in one place. It's also teaching me how to attribute the success or failure in certain areas across numerous functions of the business as opposed to viewing them in isolation.

Vorteile: Being able to view all of the most important metrics from my business apps like QuickBooks and Vend on one screen is so handy, especially when I can compare the results to other tools like email marketing so I can quickly attribute the success of campaigns and view how it's impacted other functions of the business

Nachteile: I would like to see more apps. Starting to use Instagram a lot more and it's becoming a key channel for us to drive traffic to the website.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Supreeth S.
Process Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017

"Need for Business"

Vorteile: This gives you what you need instantly. All the details are stored and securely organised. Good for any business.

Nachteile: Some issue with the connectivity. Lot of maintenance notifications. This feels little scared towards it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017
Matthew B.
Equipping and Discipleship Director
Philanthropie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017

"Amazing stuff!"

Vorteile: Defining our current reality was always a problem until we started using 9 spokes. We just needed to plug in the info and we could easily and quickly see how we were doing using a variety of metrics and address instantly and problems!!! Highly recommend!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017
John M.
Clinician, Workforce and EMR Specialist
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2017

"Amazing"

Vorteile: Helps me see the business in a more organized way so i can make faster and better decisions. Better to organize all my apps.

Nachteile: Does not tie into everything but a very great value for the money. Could use some faster customer support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2017
Siddesh R.
Manufacturing Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017

"Intelegient Business Dashboard."

Vorteile: Its amazing to see all the required data in one place which will definitely help an individual to analyze the data and can bring a conclusion out of it. Also its free of cost.

Nachteile: Need more security features. In this modern world the more safer the better. So it has to keep improving the security.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017
Veena K.
Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2018

"Amazing SME tool"

Vorteile: Its a great tool to see all the metrics of the business at one place. This gives the better clarity about the things we are comparing.

Nachteile: Like to add more features as it will help in reaching many more people. Also little faster customer support required.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2018
Shiva K.
Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"Amazing tool"

Vorteile: Very easy to view all the data and compare the results and can quickly make the decisions possible and also help to organised all properly.

Nachteile: Need to be contentiously improving the app with different parameters developed. Little lagging in the speed but much better than others.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018