Visitor Login Bewertungen

von PCI Services

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Visitor Login

Visitor Login is a easy to use, modern, crisp on-premise solution that works and integrates on most common Windows IT environments.

Erfahre mehr über Visitor Login

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Regina L.
Web page designer
Computer-Vernetzung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Skype"

Kommentare: I don't have any problems at all

Vorteile: Really easy to use and a fantastic way to keep in touch with family and friends

Nachteile: A lot of times it doesn't come up with the right persons name

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Administrator
Metallabbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018

"Building/Implementing/Testing and utilizing the software was quick/easy and very affordable."

Kommentare: Electronic outputs. Everything was on paper copies which were stored away and rarely ever looked at. We can now export data quickly and manage our visitors a lot better.

Vorteile: Coming from paper sign-in to electronic, we can now do quick lookup's without spending hours going through paper copies. We've had the system in place for a month or so now and we can already see trends of when people come in and out. This will help us better manage deliveries/staff/ and of course our visitors.

Nachteile: As much as the functionality and features are great, there's still potential for more. During the implementation/testing phase we ran into some issues "bugs" which were resolved shortly after.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Poojitha A.
Operation executive
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Google Drive"

Vorteile: It's very helpful to save the data. On this google drive we can easily update our daily basis transaction. No need to save it in any other folder....

Nachteile: It good... And safe to save our important documents etc.. Even I suggest my friends and colleagues to use the drive for personal and official documents

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Chitvan G.
assistant professor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"capterra"

Kommentare: great

Vorteile: easy to use and user friendly .... can be adaptable

Nachteile: need to practice for easy use and need security

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Mohamed amine G.
administrator
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"review visitor login"

Vorteile: easy to use it's great .I can now do quick lookup's without spending hours going through paper copies.

Nachteile: The customizations were straightforward and arrangement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Toppy V.
Digital Marketing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"Great experience working with the software as well as the staff"

Kommentare: Ease of use for staff.

Vorteile: The software was very easy to use and setup.
The software was very affordable.
The search function was excellent.
The customizations were easy to understand and setup.

Nachteile: The user interface might need a bit more modern update.
The text on the right menu could be horizontal instead of vertical.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Bibliotheken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"I don't know why we didn't switch sooner!"

Kommentare: Saves time for so many people!

Vorteile: I love that you can search for data quickly.

Nachteile: The monitoring system's real-time data and historical data trends are still growing in functionality. I am hoping to see more exportable reports soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018