Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Statsbot

Eine Business-Intelligence-Anwendung, um Daten zu untersuchen und analytische Einblicke zu erhalten.

Erfahre mehr über Statsbot

7 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Brett H.
Service Desk Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Statuspage Gets you the Status"

Vorteile: I like the ability to send email and sms notifications.

Nachteile: I don't like the ways that it uses components, but that may be more that we want it to do things that it doesn't do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
James H.
Domain Lead, Sourcing & Tooling
Zeitung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Streamlined communications from IT to Stakeholders in the most efficient way possible."

Kommentare: Overall it's changed the way we work as an IT department. It's this kind of disruptive innovation that we need in today's sprawling organizations.

Vorteile: I'd be happy to recommend Statuspage - it's really changed the way we manage our communications as within our organization and we're grateful for the innovation. We really do spend less time managing the emails to all and sundry which allows us to concentrate fully on the task at hand. We also appreciate the regular additions by the Development team in terms of integrations and new features. The API provides us with the flexibility to combine Statuspage with our QA & Monitoring teams, and being able to toggle the status of our components in an automated manner is a huge benefit. The support team are always friendly, helpful and professional. We've never had a problem that they couldn't fix. If only all suppliers could be like this...

Nachteile: Just the fact that we didn't hear about it sooner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
José T.
IT Services Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"A System Status in our fingertips"

Kommentare: I would like to be contacted by Statuspage in order to check the possibility to colaborate in new businesses.
Thank you.

Vorteile: It's a clean, and clear, solution.
Very easy to implement.
Added value for an IT department.
Once that we use Statuspage as a service, their output information can be analised and audited with confidence.

Nachteile: From whom that was responsible for in house equivalent software implementation, is a bit strange to loose the control of a so important software. Nevertheless there is noting to deslike it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Paolo D.
Service Desk Manager
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Good Incident administration platform"

Vorteile: The API integration and the on line documentation offered

Nachteile: At the moment there's nothing i can say, i love it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Sara A.
Customer Success Manager
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Updates are making a good service even better"

Vorteile: Just as we were struggling to add the 'widget' to our websites, Statuspage updated that feature so we can now do that easily without the intervention of one of our developers. This service makes it easy for our relatively small support team to communicate with customers quickly and efficiently.

Nachteile: I would like a testing/staging version so that we can easily run through a test or drill outage on our 'staging' platform to easily prepare the team. Otherwise, no real gripes now that they updated the widget!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Gourav K.
Developer
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019

"Status of your pages."

Vorteile: StatusPage is the best facility to get your users to know about the availability of your services. In case there's any problem, they are ready to help.

Nachteile: The dashboard's User Experience is not very good. The landing page is awesome. Hope they look up for the dashboard too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sustaining Engineer
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"easy to keep customers abreast of outages"

Kommentare: Useful tool for maintaining customer satisfaction and setting expectations.

Vorteile: customer notification tool for service outages, able to post, distribute, and update planned and emergency outages.

Nachteile: Sometimes searching for an older status post can be difficult; the one you want doesn't always come up easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019